Toke Makinwa stuns in yellow swimsuit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 September 2015

Toke Makinwa stuns in yellow swimsuit

Looking lovely as she takes a girls vacation to Miami. Another photo after the cut...

166 comments:

1. Yea she looks as freee as a bird let out of a cage.When luv dies,the nearest thing to maintain sanity is to live & be happy
    Bottom line, Enjoy life ,there's plenty of time to be dead

2. razz girl with her flat bum. who wears sunglasses where there is water?

1. You are just a very bitter soul, I wish ur name is up here, I wld've insulted d living day light outta u, must u always hate??? What's razz abt this chic pls??? & yes! She needs to wear sunglasses cos it cld be sunny there & she needs to protect her eyes

2. Hmm duh of course u were sun shade on a boat cruise. I bet u av never gone for one.

3. Aunty sabinus.. Shz having the tym of her life, b speakin grammar here

3. Talk true madam you cannot swim and will never allow your wig to be wet with sea water. You just enter jet ski took pic and climbed off...and boom mission accomplished let the instagram filter begin

1. It comment got me in stitches .... No chill or whatsoever..

2. I just hate it when there's so much hatread In d air, how many pple can actually swim in a beach?? Pls be real u fake ass pple... She looks good & she's happy & that's it.. Is it so hard to come out of ur mouth??

3. Lol...u just know

4. Hope it was Maje that took these pictures, if not she should be genuinely worried.

5. She changed her cream which is good! She's glowing now and I like the fact that she's having fun despite all the issues surrounding her marriage!

6. Like the colour shade but she looks uncomfortable

7. Keep it up Toke. #Yolo

8. Eh ya where will broken hearts go, surely they will find their way home. We try to present ourselves as if it's ok. But na God know wetin dey happen inside

1. Well said my person, cos in d end, she's not the only one with issues, some others have bigger issues than hers so why shld she kill herself??

9. The boobs.
    Fallen walls of Jericho.

10. I hate yellow but she luks very gud in it.

11. lagos fake babes association...
    this is lekki lagoon naa ..see lekki ikoyi toll bridge in the background..
    i now knew this babe was so fake...just like the wannabe toyin lawani ..oooukhrsh?? wan to puke jooo

1. This is a perfect example of you knowing she's soooooooo ahead of you & even in ur dreams, u can't get to where she is in life now, how do u expect to grow when all u do is to badmouth pple?? She'll keep growing & posting pix while u keep viewing it, hating & badmouthing her.. Chaii!!! Ndo oo!

12. Linda please tune to Aljazeera.

13. With her small yarsh like my own she looks good.

14. With her small yarsh like my own she looks good.

15. is that a cincher she is wearing under the suit? she looks good tho

16. Upon the coset she wore still no figure! Oh toke it's not by force the second picture is not necessary

1. Know it all aka Noah.. Lets c ur own pic

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Babe is really having a great tym no doubt though..... #NowPlaying>> boss lady: bibee...

18. Chop d life of ur head! Omolomo ma rose modem *in jenifa's voice*

19. I have those shades...

Cute

Meenah_wakil on instagram

20. I have those shades...

Cute

Meenah_wakil on instagram

21. Wish her happiness cos she deserves to be happy......

22. She actually looks hot. Sure the hubby wil b regretting now

23. This means that shes now available.... men take note... if u do me i do you?

24. Aunty toke should fix her marriage not going on different vacation and acting like she cares less she is a public figure and a role model to some people. If wif all the advice on her vblog to young ladies she is still like dis den she needs to think twice b4 menopause bite hard on the wrong spot

1. SHUT UP ENIOLA LAWAN. ..With alk your family problems you show up here to discuss someone else?

Tell the world why your siblings are at loggerheads!
      Tell the world why peace eludes your extended family..talk now or forever be @ peace

2. Marriage is nt a do ot die affair. Mind ur business bitch.

25. Woooooooow! Toke dey hawt no be small. Linda take note!

26. Woooooooow! Toke dey hawt no be small. Linda take note!

27. Woooooooow! Toke dey hawt no be small. Linda take note!

28. Madam go bck to ur hubby and start mking babies cos of age.. flexing dey finish ooooo

1. Miriam its peopl like you dat their husband will beat daylight oi
      t of them,impregnate all your sisters and house helps.and they will still stay in foolish marriages.oswoh

29. Sagged boobs.

30. Looks good. Very good bleaching cream; must be Whitenicious.

31. Mahn....Maje Ayida has dealt with her boobs sha , see how flat it is, wot am i eve saying 12yrs of fondling............. Be there stunning in yellow suit, u go soon clock 50 like others....Good thing is Maje already has a son, i i dont know abt u......Agbaya

1. Henry I guess u don't have a mother.if u do ,She did a very bad job in bringing u up

32. Where is ayida?

33. Toke u know I love you right, pls don't ever show us this straight ruler kpanla figure of urs na beg I beg.

34. Hmmmmm...

Really stunning and I wish her all d best. Its well wit her soul and I wish her all d best.

35. Nice pic.
    Btw, who dey take her the pic? Make she show the person make we see! :-)

36. Nice pic.
    Btw, who dey take her the pic? Make she show the person make we see! :-)

37. Enjoy Tokes. You need it.

38. Toks my doll
    Enjoy eet bae
    Will soon be joining you.

39. This woman too like attention i beg!!! Upon all this DH still Maje you.

40. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

41. Omotoke is enjoying herself to the fullest in Miami.....I envy you o....nice one.....

42. Na this kind vacation make her horseband go fuck another woman!

43. Is she seeing her period? Y is underneath looking padded abi na hair dey dere ni? Lol

44. Why look like small pikin, don't people look at their photographs b4 they publish it....anyways I need to speak to my ex-wife....www.47vids.com

1. Taaa.... mechie onu. z dis ow u looked wen u were a 'small pikin'? Aturu hausa.. Toks baby, I luv u n wish u well in evrytin u do

45. Did not know she was this small

46. Beautiful mama Tokstarr!

Love her bathing suit.

47. What happened did she loose weight or shape

48. Lol. See as she be like fowl pikin. I like her sha.

49. See her bony ass

50. Toke is cute, but can she allow us see and appreciate her natural beauty for once. After a while, everything begins to look too synthetic and monotonous. This thing drives men away 'o'...You women may not know, but a natural look is best, make-up is OK but not everytime abeg....Even to swim, make-up AGAIN?...kai.

51. Finally she don see time take Mian.

52. Enjoy yourself biko!!!

53. Dry nyash nd body dt cant turn a man on dts y maje went to gt satisfaction else wr biko add some flesh

1. You are a very mean person. Have you eaten today?

2. Your insanity is on a totally different level. I wish u same.

54. Abeg comot dis sag breast,if u wan show us soft porn,show us confirm one...

55. See d ugly thing...mtcheew,i cant even do her for free...

56. Gerrarehere joo,c milk factory wey slack,how many she don born,lols

57. For her mind,she fine ugly tin

58. WOW!!! so cute, nice and sexy.

59. WOW!!! so cute, nice and sexy.

60. I just wish she could see dis comment so she could know how ugly and suck she is...u dont know nothing buh am gonna tell you something

1. Buh if twas kim kardashian evn wt d massive baby bump in a bikini, u all wil sing praises... Its a pity we cant evn appreciate our own

2. You are a very bitter person, gosh! Only you, 3 comments on one person, what in d world did she do to you? Calling her ugly a million times won't make her ugly you know. She might be ugly, dry or whatever to you but as you can see, there are people here who appreciate her and who think she's beautiful

3. Depressed soul you can only do shout what you have in abundance -sad soul

61. enter the water then come out lets see your real face.

1. I have a feeling u are d slut her husbands baby mama

2. Chai.
      No chill or watsoeva.......lol

62. Everybody wants to be like d kardashians yet they hate em. Copy copy kardashians

63. Tiny body, got no shape, not jealous

64. She looks like a drag queen.her body is manly better off covered up

65. Yeah after she was snubbed / not invited to Mauritius....but she's a midget sha...

66. TOKE DON COLECT USA VISA! HALLELUYA SOMBORRRI

67. Whooooopppp go girl ! Life is for the living Jooooor.

68. Humnnn...girls vacation! Ok o kontuniu...where is hussy...you av started again.

69. Go gurl, enjoy life to the fullest

70. Posing Definitely not moving. Nice yellow swimsuit though & nice body.

71. This girl sure is an over sabi and know nothing girl

1. As u kno everything whr exactly ru? Ur village i gues, fryin garri.. Hiss sabinus

72. This lady nawa for you ooo, hmm so u get better....... like this oga ooo, me I day look for wife ooo, pls keep it well for daddy ooo, yoruba no day do this kind thing, or are u trying to do pay back?

1. Uncle shebi she shld tie iro n buba cos shz yoruba? I m sure thos dat cover up do worse, live ur life n stp judging

73. Looking good. I love that color...yellow

74. Three live chicks6 September 2015 at 05:18

How to get back ya hubby after he cheats.
    One, get a us visa
    Two, travel go London first
    Fly first class so the side chic Anita knows you a big gal
    Then booooooom land in USA
    Then boooomer land in miami
    Boomest crash into 50cents and random guys in da lobby. Dance with them jare
    Put on sexy wears and upload, upload, upload!!!
    Insta-tag your location
    Twerk ya tiny bum bum
    Twerk Twerk Twerkkkkk!
    So hubby sees what he missing
    So side chic go green with envy
    Of course don't forget makeup in everything
    Don't forget to claim God on Insta tomorrow
    And yes the vlogs must go on
    The hustle is realllll
    For Maje 's heart.
    I kinda hope Toke wins..
    Though Anitas got the baby.
    Two brides and a groom.
    Sigh*
    This life sef.

1. Free your heard. Stop rejoicing in people's tragedy. Does it add money to your account? Why so much hate in people's heart. Am am sure you will go to church today. I wonder how this generation will go far with so much hate in their heart. Rejoice with her she is strong to get this far. Who are you to judge?? For your own good ma'am! cos right back at you what ever you wish people .

75. The place way snap this picture na 3rd mainland bridge no Miami jooo....

76. O mehn see enjoymnt,nice swim suit.

77. Reading all the hateful comments, realizing how people are filed with so much bitterness for other people without any good reason.

78. Those of u calling her ugly do u ever care to look at yourselves in the mirror first and see how ugly y'all are bunch of assholes..hiiiiiiiiss.

79. Let love rule in your heart people..stop the hate. Always remember what your bible tells you about judging and hating people. OneLove and happy sunday

80. Toke looks good and she has definitely moved. This Is to maje ayinda,when You have someone good You light never realise it until they are gone so because someone loves You dont treat them like they dont have another option in life.

81. Awwwwnnn, she's such a cutie cute Mammi.. love you Tokstaaarrrrr

82. A eg na Victoria island be dat hare. Miami ko, marina in.

83. Its a pity hw some ppl wish dey can hav d same things she has n com on here acting lik dey re hating , nywys its for thoz hu evn read ur nasty comments cos i dont tink she has d tym.. Slim is sexy so y'all can gann add weight on her behlf as she has refused to. If twas kim y'all will sing praises evn wt ha massive bump #we cant just love our own..pathetic

84. She's beautiful inside n out,only d dead dat don't have fun,d living must have fun to d fullest....enjoy gurl,u earn it.......!

85. Not looking sexy at all.Looks very underage.Go add some flesh and look like an African Woman.

86. Not looking sexy at all.Looks very underage.Go add some flesh and look like an African Woman.

87. With her well packaged Olympus has fallen breasts. Make she go find somewhere siddon abeg, you leave all your life on social media, you publicize every single thing you do, no privacy whatsoever, you attend all parties and shows in town, jumping all over like a kangaroo, yet you want peace of mind in your life and marriage, tell me how?

88. Awwwwwnnn! NICE.. Cutie cute Tokstaaaarrrr

89. Toke u don't need all dis publicity again,u are getting old,i guess u should b somewhere thinking of how u r going to fix ur broken home...anyways u ain't looking bad...

90. Toke my girl, I like you but just try and see if going on low key will be better for you,

91. is that a yellow or lemon color bikini?

92. Lovely swimsuit. Have a nice holiday and safe journey back home.

93. Toke ur Olympus has fallen way too much(boobs)!!!! Go born!

94. To sll the haters out there ,free the babe ,i bet you wish you were in her shoes,my advise, go hug a transformer sharply or remain quitet

Bishop B

95. Hmm,truth be told ,Toke star breast don sag sha ,she need to do plastic sugery before the thing turn to sleepers .Meanwhile ,that picture was taken in Lagos overlooking the ikoyi link bridge .Toke go back to oga Maje ,it's allowed in our clime to have as many wives as possible so long as you have the cheddah

96. Nice picture Toke, i for like slam this babe sha ,hot like pepper

97. Pretty in yellow..nice pic

*cute bree*

98. Forming James Bond, flat ass

99. Alika. No nyash no breast.