'There is only 1 that I want to spend the rest of by life with' - Will smith sends loving shout out to Jada | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 September 2015

'There is only 1 that I want to spend the rest of by life with' - Will smith sends loving shout out to Jada

Jada Pinkett Smith is a year older today and her husband, Will Smith sent a loving shout out to her.
Although they've been hit by split rumours, Will Smith made it clear that Jada is the woman he's spending the rest of his life with.

46 comments:

1. Awwwww. That's sweet

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

2. SOOOO ROMANTIC...AWWWWW...GUD TO BE IN LUV WIT DE RYT PARTNR...HBD TO HER....TOMJERRYSWIT.

3. Wow! Nice one frm him and I wish him all d best. Its well wit their souls and God bless them.

4. Awwwwww.......so romantic. Happy birthday Jada.

5. Happy birthday to her.

6. Happy birthday Jada...

7. Wow! this is a touching and a very responsible husband i must add!

8. awww! so lovely.
    They are an example to celebrities on how to make a good home even while in spotlight.

9. By life or my life, ok!

10. #loading..............................

11. LIBRA MEN ROCK! !!!.. THEY R IN IT FOREVER. .. MY KIND OF MAN... GOD PLS... GIVE ME A MAN DAT WILL LOVE ME COMPLETELY. .. AMEN!!!

12. Wooh dis is so cool OMG I hope Naija men will so learn from this lol

13. OMG! Dis is so romantic, happy birthday to Jada. Linda take note!

14. So switt!
    Waoh! The month september born correct people o!! linda,Hbd in advance!

15. May God keep u both.

16. Good for them.. Let's wait till the next 10years from now before I will accept this speech

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cute is the word no doubt....

18. Aww..so sweet of him!! Love dem like I love Bey&Jay.

19. Oh my gorsh! I need me a life partner

20. The best shout out from a spouse I've seen.

21. Am so happy to see this I love this two so much what a loving message!!wonderful husband and great woman hbd jada wish you many happy years.

22. Good news, happy for them

23. That's a real man, staying together through thick and thin, weathering the storm together. God bless you both

24. happy birthday! Jada! http://www.bummyla.com

25. I actually shared this on my Facebook wall when I saw it, it was just SO beautiful. I loved it. And I pray God gives me this.

26. So sweet. I am praying someone is going to say that to me genuinely someday

27. Thanks to the caption, I now know this isn't a pic of him with his son. Jada used to look like a boy back in the day. I never picked up on that when I used to watch A Different World.

28. Awww.,..how much I love love #wipes tears#

29. I wish dem a long nd happy life together

30. nice one from him, wish her a happy birthday

31. I'm so happy we still have a couple like this in US. I pray someone will genuinely say such words to me too, please God