Super Eagles player, Aaron Samuel shows off his newly acquired Porsche car | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 September 2015

Super Eagles player, Aaron Samuel shows off his newly acquired Porsche car

The footballer shared the photo online and wrote "Branded (Porsche) mylatestbaby".

40 comments:

1. Shey police dpt warned u all
      Till dem kidnap ya mum n ask for 100million
      #JustSaying

2. Easy on Ur speed footballer to prevent the inevitable.

2. Congrats to him. Hard work pays right.

3. Congrats to him. Hard work pays right.

4. Congrats to him. Hard work pays right.

5. Nice one dude as you are sending invitation to criminals and enemies.
    Clowns every were claiming to be wiser than me why they are monkey.

6. Nice one dude as you are sending invitation to criminals and enemies.
    Clowns every were claiming to be wiser than me why they are monkey.

7. Good for him.... He did not get Arase's memo not to flaunt his assets online.....

Please Click Here and Vote For Queenieez Kitchen!!

8. nice pls visit www.twhib.blogspot.com

9. pls visit www.twhib.blogspot.com

10. Congratulations to him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

11. He that works hard should enjoy. Congrats bro.

12. money speaking olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

13. nice one..but what kind of dressing is dat now

14. Congrats to him

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

15. My brother now DAT u have the money spend it# for all those years ur leg be ur porsche# Linda if u like eat my post

16. If they rob him he wil b screaming thief, theif and all dat while he was d one dat invited them wit all dis showing off.

17. Tomorrow, people will kidnap ur relative and u will blame government, Nigeria is a kidnap orientated state , we should stop putting the police under pressure and stop comparing to USA

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Baller....

19. You guys won't listen to the police that told y'all to stop showing off cars, house and newly aquired properties on social media. But when E Red una go begin cry.

20. You guys won't listen to the police that told y'all to stop showing off cars, house and newly aquired properties on social media. But when E Red una go begin cry.

21. You guys won't listen to the police that told y'all to stop showing off cars, house and newly aquired properties on social media. But when E Red una go beging cry.

22. Beter soup na hard currency make m