Solidstar always complaining...lol. Believes he deserves more than 2 Headies Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 September 2015

Solidstar always complaining...lol. Believes he deserves more than 2 Headies Awards

The Headies Awards this morning released its Nominees list and singer Solidstar believes he deserves more than two nominations ... will post the nominees list in a bit!

43 comments:

1. How's he even sure he's going to win? He's not even among the very few musicians that can actually sing. He should stick with the nominations and stop whining. They're all wack!

2. PARENTAL ADVISORY

My 50cent he won't win a single category....

Baby jollof, dumb as f**k song....

3. This dude is one very talented artist abeg, I believe he deserves more than two nominations not to mention awards sef.

4. He is simply asking for more "Oliver Twist" and I wish him all d best. God bless him.

2. I hate when pple play the victim card....

1. Lol. Congrats to him

OKORO UPGRADED

2. Idiot no be you , fag abi effeminate.! Onye Amu na ike

3. Ass licker!
      Which victim card did he play?
      Because linda said he's complain, you jump conclude.

3. I pray he win hard working guy olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

4. He knows and believe in his worth thats why i guess he is complaining

Glowyshoe blog

5. He shld take several seats jare. Wat does gratitude mean to him?

6. Replies
    1. Ur Uncle from Isoko ...who are you please? Bad belle

7. how is that a complaint, he stated he got 2 nominations and is adding that out of the two he sure deserves best collabo

8. Greedy goat! Those dat didn't get nko!

1. Fool so he shud not talk cos others didn't get that how pple loose their birth right....cos dey so sumb 2 speak out....

9. Lol! It's the truth though!! But he should be thankful he even got nominated by the way. Don't be greedy man!

10. IF I HEAR...TOMJERRYSWIT

11. IF I HEAR...TOMJERRYSWIT

12. Na so

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

13. I just don't like his voice though..its so childish.

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    But mehn that baby jollof is a banger no doubt....

15. burna boy would soon rant his own now he did not get any nomination

16. What if he didn't win nko?then he will fight!his good for his fan n don't like his music dat much thou!

17. You nor know where you dey so because if Dem say nothing for you then if you like dey deserve one dere your eye go open when another person claim am... Cant you see if what intentionally ironed out for those proposed winners handpicked even before the list was published!!! More like the ministerial list... #change

18. Isn't this award supposed to be for songs made this year?!

19. He should go and take several seats jare

20. He is Nigerian Kanye West,always fighting for recognition and attention even when its glaring to the world that he doesnt deserve it!

21. SOLID STAR PLS IN THE NAME OF GOD I HOPE U READ THIS... U R WACK, I TINK ITS JST GRACE THATS KEEPING U IN D SYSTEM SO JST DO ME A FAVOUR... GERERA ER MEN, U DAN NO NATIN, GO WRK HARD NICCA

22. U sure deserve more than one bro

23. How will you know who solid star is when you're anile!

24. Coming from christie benjamin, Girl, do u live in Nigeria? Abeg if u do stop forming jare, Been goin through the comments on Linda Ikeji blog, Nah only u knw dey no Naija Celeb, Like seriously u dey tell me say u no knw Solid Star, Get a Life Biiichhh n d rest of ya shud at least be positive with your comments and stop acting like Assholes

25. Coming from christie benjamin, Girl, do u live in Nigeria? Abeg if u do stop forming jare, Been goin through the comments on Linda Ikeji blog, Nah only u knw dey no Naija Celeb, Like seriously u dey tell me say u no knw Solid Star, Get a Life Biiichhh n d rest of ya shud at least be positive with your comments and stop acting like Assholes

26. Coming from christie benjamin, Girl, do u live in Nigeria? Abeg if u do stop forming jare, Been goin through the comments on Linda Ikeji blog, Nah only u knw dey no Naija Celeb, Like seriously u dey tell me say u no knw Solid Star, Get a Life Biiichhh n d rest of ya shud at least be positive with your comments and stop acting like Assholes