Serena Williams reveals the identity of the person who has her heart | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 9 September 2015

Serena Williams reveals the identity of the person who has her heart

No one other than her sister. Tennis Star, Serena Williams wrote about the bond between her elder sister, Venus & herself, on Instagram today ..

98 comments:

1. How cute. Refreshing from all the sibling rivalry I'm used to encountering.

2. Awwww! Family is everything "never exaggerated"

3. Wow! I never knew venus was the oldest among both. Thank you for giving your heart to her pls take it far away from drake before he puts it on the floor and steps on it. #justsaying

4. Wow,,,dey even look like twiny,,,,,al d best to dem

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

5. There's nothing as sweet as having a responsible αи∂ caring sister, that's nice! Am impressed

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
    #iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

6. Awww I luv the Williams ! Blood is thicker.

7. Before nko? Na me for have her heart?

8. Hmmmmm okay o! Seen

Aunty linda

9. Hmmmmm okay o! Seen

Aunty linda

10. Wow!! And dis came out after she defeated her??....well played!! It's well though

11. Hmmmmm okay o! Seen

Aunty linda

12. Ugliness ugly 2

13. Download latest videos in all formats andget latest gists at www.247streetgist.com

14. Awwwww, dis is lovely. Linda take note!

15. Awwwww, dis is lovely. Linda take note!

16. Awwwww, dis is lovely. Linda take note!

17. From d headline I tot it was drake..lol

*cute bree*

18. Women of d moment....congrats again +blood is thicker Dan water

19. awww! so heart rendering.
    Serena is the Lionel Messiah of lawn tennis.

20. Awwwww so swt........just d way me nd my sist are.....

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    They kinder look alike though no doubt....

22. Yeah ! Sisters love is deep.feel same too

23. Aww so sweet 💋💋i love her

24. Oh!

So sweet of her...
    I believe dis is to console her elder sister for defeating her. All d same, thumbs up and more power to her elbows.

25. I absolutely love Venus. A wonderful older sister. Not once in their career has a whiff of envy been detected. At least not in public. She has an amazing spirit.

26. Yes! I like the bond. God will provide Mr. Right for both of you soon.

27. Medicine after death lol, after she don beat her for the match. Venus prolly even let her win, who knows anything for blood!

28. I love Serena a lot. Wish her and Venus all the best!
    www.ckjacob.com

29. They might be fcuking each other u know.......100% possible

1. U're an idiot... lyk hw u Fuck ur mother abi?

2. U're an idiot... lyk hw u Fuck ur mother abi?

3. Yeah. Same way you fuvk your younger brother..100% certain. Anuofia.

30. Black is beautiful,rule the world my ladies

31. Sister bond like no other .

Linda its 'older sister" not 'elder sister"

32. Pretty black champions.

33. Replies
    1. Who are these sick minds? Hugging your sister makes you gay?! Were you so deprived of warmth and affection growing up that you are this damaged? God will heal you and I pray this prayer from the bottom of my heart.

2. Thank you for your response

34. Awwwww they look great together

Aunty linda

35. Awwwww they look great together

Aunty linda

36. Awwwww they look great together

Aunty linda

37. Awwwww they look great together

Aunty linda

38. MY GAY BOSS PAUL ODEKINA of Total E&P Likes Serena! well she looks like a man so i understand why!!

39. Dat was aw 1 fool hia sed she is a transgender, im sure u can see pictures from her childhood.

40. Datz how it's suppose to b

41. Linda, all na wash. The IG post is coming on the heels of people asking her how she felt about defeating her sister Jare. Na Cover up.

42. Wonderful
    Wish I had a sister

...NA ZO

43. Awwwwwww....more grease to una elbow

44. Eyyahhh......nice one.

45. Blood is indeed thicker dan water

46. Blood is indeed thicker dan water

47. People calling he Manish, shld note that she has been in this sport since she was little. That's why she is good at it.

48. Just love their closeness. Even though they play against each other. May God keep you two sisters.

49. nothing better than family...

50. Who can forget the picture1 era when they just started out. I routed for them because Wimbledon thought they were a phase but they aren't . Good for them. Venus is my fave. As for Serena, great player, numero uno worldwide, stankonia attitude and this is personal. Many have said the same too. Your comments should ricochet back. Gracie.

1. Lol. I see how that could be...when they came for an exhibition match in Lag a few years ago, it was Venus that was super friendly and interacting with crowd. Serena acted like she was forced, she didn't even take off her outerwear...in 90 degree weather!!!! Maybe she didn't want Naija men oogling her...lol. But yeah..Venus is definitely the friendlier of the 2. As an athlete a definitely respect Serena's talent and hard work though.

51. WONDERFUL SISTERS TOGETHER, NOT ALLOWING THIER JOBS TO COME BETWEEN THEM

52. A daughter is worth more than 10 sons.

***Lush

53. What a humbling remark after her win against her sister yesterday. Love these ladies!

The Austinite... [Love is God is Love]

54. Is it just me or do they look soo igbo

55. We the eldest ones, have a way of showing great maturity. I wonder if Venus won that game may be she might not post that touching piece. All the same, wonderful sisters.

56. soo sweet.
    @bil mon, i agree with you, Igbos are bold, hardworking, successful and above all beautiful.

57. http://thejuixreviews.blogspot.com.ng/ Amazing Ladies!

58. keep on doing what you do, you just amazing