Senate president Saraki finally receives Ministerial list (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 September 2015

Senate president Saraki finally receives Ministerial list (photos)

He just tweeted this an shared photos of receiving the list from Chief of Staff to President Buhari

148 comments:

He just receive it now but the liar terrorist president say that he have sent it since.

Finally the much anticipated List is here.
praying seriously for my uncle.
The good Lord will complete what he already started.
APC!!!! Chanjiii

congrat olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

"He just confirmed", Naija we still have a long way to gi

We dey wait

FINALLY

OK...

It's unfortunate we Nigerians esp the youth don't have patience,iam sure dose dat were ranting their mouth will now swallow deir words.with dis attitude of ours I really doubt if we will move forward.SHAME ON US.

Amen!

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

I SAID IT CN B READ BY 9PM....TOMJERRYSWIT

lataro....

meenah_wakil on instagram

lataro....

meenah_wakil on instagram

Buhari dey use us play, abi? Ok na!

Welcome idea!

Finally...

We re waiting
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

The much anticipated list is here.
Praying seriously for my uncle. may the Lord complete the good work he has started in your life.
APC!! CHANJII!

Some ppl"s mind are on mainland bridge, will fall inside water if by mistake their names aren't there

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

sky said...

Isn't the Senate president supposed to have the picture of the VP on his wall?? Just asking...

At least Nigerians can now rest

Man Of God said...

this is interesting! the list at last

Finally! We are back in the game.... Buhahaha.... Sia Baba!

So let's see who dey r

BLUNT said...

Mtcheeewww.

OK, all ears open

Wow! Great! I was already vexing that linda won't post this but finally it came in a grandstyle with photos. Love u Linda

matleby said...

At last. The end of an epic movie is about to unfold. Let me sit down with some bottles of star beer and watch

Good news

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Auch babe said...

To God be the glory

I so so love my President the more I know he won't fail me. Shame on u Linda and ur disciples.Say baba and his team

Ameachi, fashola, danbanzau e.t.c

Lady Uc said...

So how do we go about it,since 2moro is a public holiday?.....#smhw

At last

Fantastic! I knew that PMB cannot disappoint having committed himself the way he did. Please let's know who made the list. Thumbs up to PMB for keeping his word.

Drama queen government. Midnight should have been better

Nothing do you man. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

That is not the list. The official seal of the President is not there.

bae said...

Thank God o.Buhari kept to his words,we can now trust him

nice one linda... u have cool sources

Hmmmmm finallly, the much awaited list

Finally d wait is over!!

guess what, AMEACHI not on the list. #INSIDE_INFO

hmmmm lets see how it goes!

Aunty linda.....

hmmmm lets see how it goes!

Aunty linda.....

Stop insulting d president.

Na houseboy vp we get naa

At LONG LAST! I guess Frodo has finally delivered the long awaited list

At the end of the day, all your rants was for personal benefits. Change indeed!

<< LIB Addict >>

Lol your uncle huh? Nice one Bonario.

Shame on you! Didn't PMB promise that ministers will be appointed in September. Is turning in the list on the evening of the 30th of September for senatorial screening/approval what he promised? This man failed to fulfill his promise to us and you are there speaking about patience. Sycophant!

Ok good, Sai Baba! May God bless u and Osinbajo for me.

No wonder I see where d wailing is coming from.

jioke said...

Abeg make una do open make we rest

Bonario, if ur uncle enter, abeg no forget meooo. Plsooo. Am a professional. Doctor.

U v got a porous brain! U want make the list teleport abi

Look at the clock behind them! The guy recieved it at 5pm!!! And he's tweeting it now that he just recieved! Wayyray ni bobo yii sha!!!

This people should go and sit down

DeeD25 said...

Must you yarn here that your uncle is or should be on the list? You have left your bbm pm to come here and yarn your personal matter abi?

Shut up!
Illiterate!

Freeborn, mbok check your grammar again. If una no fit speak English, then use pidgin. Nawa oh...@@@@Bia Bia

liz swt 16 said...

Ds saddist, u beta help urself cos If u continue like ds, u'll ungraciously age in 8yrs.

Low one bonario low one

I see, Bonario. it is because of your uncle being in the list u have supported Buhari all these while and not necessarily because u believe in him. typical example of hungry Nigerians who are always after their stomach

@Anon6:54pm,U are the greatest sycophant,clown.in ur wildest imagination do u think all the ministers will be screened today?goat head.

Bonario...u be cow

SunnyBriggs. said...

And the wait is over.

Anonymous doctor u are a cow

DENNIS said...

It seems you re mad.

How is this a list ?? Sealed envelope. .Nigerians are just mumuish ..make I do become president ooo

Portrait of the VP? Which public institution have you ever seen the portrait of a vice president? Even in the US? Why are you people DAFT like this na? Na curse?? Later you will say you don't have jobs, who will employ empty heads like you? Smh.

Stop insulting ur president, if u like it or not his your president

Some people here needs to buy a brain. Lol

Freeborn? You are a raving mad man!

Don't fails nigerian on the list.

Tefe said...

drama president and his dramatic pattern of governing, I shake my head for the gullible Nigerians that thinks this president is unique,you all are in for a heart bursting shock.

Keeping his words by just submitting d list?he said his ministers would b appointed by September.

You kept your words.sa baba

Mayberry said...

Congrt 2 u my dearie

sweet malo said...

@ freeborn..let me reply you in your own English, " don't worry buhari have hear you" before you start commenting on issues like this kindly go back to school first..! Brain dead fool

Self service hypocritical bastard. And for this you have been cussing and insulting? Even if he gets in, nothing, I repeat NOTHING will reach your side!

That is good at least he kept his promise,
by submitting the list before the end of September.

OK

OKORO UPGRADED

omolara dunmoye@yahoo.com said...

Thank GOD shame on u enemy of progress

omolara dunmoye@yahoo.com said...

Thank GOD shame on u enemy of progress

ify_akus said...

The much anticipated list is here.
Praying seriously for my Grandmother's name to be there.... anyway Baba gave her a promise.

Official closing hour is 4pm. He stayed in the office beyond the time to make it seem like he received it today. Senate President could as well have gone to the Villa to collect the documents. I am sorry sha but I am starting to lose hope in this government and her promises. Anyways, Ministers have not been appointed, the list is not BEFORE THE SENATE, and again, Buhari has failed!

How sure are we that the envelope contains anything? They'll switch it over the weekend.

You are an idiot! Saraki received the list at 5.00pm, he twitted it a few minutes later and Linda posted it @ 5.58pm......what has he done wrong? PMB won election several months ago, then promised he would submit his ministerial list in September' and did on 30th September at 5.00pm and you did not grumble! Double standard eh? #ThinkBeforeYouTalk

Now I know why your formerly high level reasoning nose dived! Now I know why you were supporting Buhari! No wonder. You shld not have revealed dis though, you look like the thief dat you labelled GEJ!! Sycophant! May your Uncle's name never appear on dat list!! Amen

Udoekong said...

Since Pmb said ministers are mere noise makers i lost interest in my interest of the promised appointment. I no do again.

Thought I was the only one to notice the abnormally

Finally! D wait is over.

Pls he should paste it I want to check my name n that of my cousin mbok

I know my President will not fall my hand,a man that keeps to his words.GOD Bless you,haters keep hating.

Nigerians must see change

Finally.. We've been waiting for the list like waiting for the second coming of Christ. Thank Lord Jesus 🙏

King Herod killed John the baptism because he wanted to king of kings, but his not. Jesus is.GMB take note. #Ihiala

Anonymous 6.48pm, what's the highest position a member of ur family has ever attained in life? U dumbskull

Very good, dey should do the needful already. Linda take note!

For real! See ministerial list dat obasanjo and GEJ them will send without us even knowing, Buhari is using it to play to the gallery like it's one big achievement and we are all dancing to his tune?? Buhari is extremely condescending and hates this country and its people. She bi he called ministers that he will be working with noisemakers? Was Adesina former agric minister a noisemaker? Is he smarter dan Adesina? Buhari is so rude and vindictive and its about time dat d 83 senators had impeached him. He simply has no clue and does not blive in dis country. That is not the type of leader we need, we need a leader that will give us hope that we the youth will inherit a good country from them, not one that looks down on his country with disdain! Yes our country is corrupt all tanx to him and his croonies whom he's not ready to probe (babangida, abubakar, obasanjo, atiku, tinubu and yes even GEJ!) but wat is he doing to clean up our image? Even now dat he's in power he still talks negatively of Nigeria to the west thereby discouraging investors from coming in, so why is he sitting on dat chair then? HE is the brainless one indeed. For the senseless ones that bonario nnags was able to brainwash into voting for Buhari, I hope you guys have seen his prayer for his uncle to make the list...the country he inherited is so divided tribally, we are here abusing each other with unnecessary and unfounded hatred yet the man acts like he cannot give two hoots! Wat Osibanjo said in church about How we shld all come together as one shld be coming from our president and not the vice! that is APC for u. Good luck to Nigeria. Ogini bu ife nkea bikokwanu?

OnPoint

Who is the vp again? You mean El rufai? Lol!!

Did you guys check the facial expression of the man handing over the list to senate president. It says alot about what people at the sit of power think of Saraki.this man will go down.

Just cos he release list of noisemakers on the night of the last day of September? You love ur president becos he improved our economy by releasing names of his croonies dat r about to loot you dry including bonarios uncle abi? Abeg no dey call Linda name anyhow...lol!!

OnPoint

He sure disappointed. The names will only be known to the public next Tuesday so he failed.

OnPoint

Proper drama queen! Just ministerial list o, at dis rate Buhari will invite the entire world leaders if he manages to even give a village community borehole water! Lmao! Wat a joker

OnPoint

Really? Releasing the names of ppl he already rudely and disrespectfully labelled noisemakers?? Dats all it took for u to trust him? I fear ur sub ordinary reasoning...by the way the names won't be known till Tuesday

OnPoint

At last...

He finally keeps his words to Nigerians. So we can tak PMB by his and refer him as man of honour.

I wish d President all d best.

goldenjoe said...

Oga are you calling our president terrorist president? Oga this is a public platform mind your language. Trouble dey sleep na yanga de go wake am o. Ok

I doubt if Twitter was the first thing he thot about while he was receiving it. It's time to pull ur brain out of all dese internet social media world and go back to using ur brain (if there's any up there) and conventional reasoning! Wat is happening to this generation?

OnPoint

Exactly my dear..datz d problem we are having in this country..

Am not surprise that the list will come this late. I was anticipating 12pm. Left for Baba, he wasn't interested in appointing the ministers because it's a waste of resources to Nigeria. I support Baba at his stand. Ministers contributed to the major problem we are facing today.

od J said...

Hope all state will be represented without discrimination on the list!! Fairness and transpirency we stand for.

Hmmmmm at last!

List of our incoming noise makers

Please can someone one confirm to me if this is lindaikeji correct email address lindaikejiadds@gmail.com I want to use it to send her a mail but it's not going through
Thanks . from ogearazu@yahoo.com

what is the closing hour of the senate

Oh! Details of d ministerial list not yet ready for public consumption. Till further notiice. Surely we r waiting and watching.

alfarsi said...

I wonder why y'all are disappointed in bonario, who y'all thought he was? A saint? Bruhahahaha stupid ass mofos

adol said...

Linda when you posted earlier about how the Senate session ended without the list of ministers, my comment was that the president said he will send in the list before the month ends...that he has done. I still believe in him. The worst thing Nigerians can do at this point is to give up on Nigeria or President Buhari. Wether we like it or not, Nigeria is the only country we can truly call our own, and Buhari remains president, at least till 2k19.

Why is Oshinbajo's picture not on saraki's wall......he jejely positioned his picture next to Buhari's. This saraki guy is really "power hungry"....haba.

Lol Bonario nnags. Oh. So your uncle is an Apc member? No wonder u were almost fighting on lib for Apc n Buhari. Change indeed...

*LIB JUDGE*

Go to school, you will not go. Now you are doing 'oso ahia' in Ghana. You better put your MB to good use than exposing your illiterate self. Freeborn my foot!

PMB just called me now and he inform me dat till next week Tuesday b4 d Ministerial list wil b ready for consumption.

#inappropriate left hand & strong face#

Mumu na only president pic den dey put, grow up check any office or organization u will see

#inappropriate left hand & strong face#

Bukola Bukola Bukola!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How many times did I called u check d clock behind u b4 I slap u something to five pm, be careful u Know u still get C of C case

Very low indeed! Mtcheeews

Bonario u are a sycophant.apc apologist for ur family

Nice one.

Thanks tell them blind Nigerians 1 month to bring list 1month to screening, another month for swearing in abi, b4 u no na ember ending I dry laugh oh just the beginning

Don't be silly every1 knows he promise to appoint not to submit list we got brain unlike northern zombies he can deceive

Josh Atuanya said...

I honestly think Buhari should focus more on ENGLISH TEACHERS...
Thank me later...(That's if u know)...

samesame said...

Kkkkk

The best is yet to come

You clearly lack understanding

Thank you. Finally, someone is thinking.

Linda but the time in that pic is 5pm.....and hes telling us he just received it...and now it wont be ready till tuesday....im guessing the list isnt ready and its just politics they playing

GBAM

Anonymous insulter, you need Jesus......and some food. You must be starving.

U can say that again and keep on telling the truth no matter. What we dry ur back