Sanaa Lathan smoulders on the cover of Rolling Out magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 September 2015

Sanaa Lathan smoulders on the cover of Rolling Out magazine

The actress is sexy on the cover of the new issue of Rolling Out magazine...

32 comments:

1. ON POINT...TOMJERRYSWIT

2. Smoulders how? Linda sometimes this your turanci can be a bit confusing
    Even our own Juliet can look good on that cover with no makeup sef.Easy with the flatteries!

3. Beariful

LIBGIRLCHILD...who missed me

4. Any soul on a cover of mag...is usually sexy for Linda... Oya now,

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
    #iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

5. Nice pictures. Linda take note!

6. Nice pictures. Linda take note!

7. Nice pictures. Linda take note!

8. Beariful

9. Beariful

10. I love her in the movie Something New. Can't get enough of that movie

11. Wow!

So cool and nice...
    I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul.

12. And this woman is almost 50 years! Nigerian woman please take a cue.

13. She's cute. i so much love the roles she played in these movies: brown sugar, love and basketball, the best man