Rick Ross' new fiancee's mum gives him a pass to cheat | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 September 2015

Rick Ross' new fiancee's mum gives him a pass to cheat

A few days ago, rapper Rick Ross proposed to former Houston stripper Lira Galore. A few hours later, Lira's mum made a post on instagram about her daughter's engagement to the rapper and that was when a lady popped up in the comment section, claiming that Rick Ross was still sleeping with one of her girlfriends. The mama didn't care one bit and even said cheating was to be expected. See the posts after the cut...

90 comments:

1. wawu! the woman got no chill, and she even sounded so street.
    Some mothers sha.

1. Some of these oyinbo mothers sha. Her words are too raw.

2. What is the old woman looking for on Instagram sef? Just one word to sum it all -Gold digger.. But who am I to judge actually.. Chai! Too much of watching Wendy Williams. Pardon me

Pls visit bettykrislav.blogspot.com

3. Lmao, yo momma on point.
      Her reply tho

2. Lol....... love the reply from momma galore. Epic!!!

3. Being a low life is an advanced curse. Lira's mom is a disgrace to motherhood. The apple probably did not fall too far from the tree.

1. Shut up!! Every mother defend their daughter in public, and caution them in-door... she is just being mother

4. Hmmm! They ll soon take him to d cleaners

5. Her daughter is for sale, even to a lowlife like Ricky Rosay.

1. Farewell mr high life....smh some people be tallking s**t like the're berra.

6. Hahahaha..dat momma is a gold digger.

7. it is all about diamond . nothing else matters . where is integrity?

8. The Western world elevated African Americans as a model for all blacks around the world because they realised long ago how messed up they are. This right here is what black America is about. Forget what you see on TV. Pure scum.

9. LOL. This mama na agbero

OKORO UPGRADED

10. Looooooooool
    Am sure that bae would pocket her mouth after this hot reply
    It's high time we ladies realise that men are what they are n subsequently they will change with love if the lady is patient
    Am not saying it's okay for men to cheat but it's a fact that girls must come to terms with
    Silence n prayers along with wisdom when caught up in such a net with a man dat cheats is the answer
    We need to read books n attend seminars on relationship, courtship n marriage

#Lexiratheanonymous

11. Eroded Morals... But then that's how these people think. SMH

12. Badass momma galore

13. Dats de gospel truth, nd I love de maturity in dis woman, her words also goes out to dos foolish, young gals, who tink becos dey are nacking one married man, makes dem de upper hand babe, sweety, locate ur way to his main mansion, den u will knw dat u have only been a service oil. Congrats to him nd his woman.

14. She went street on her with her retort. What sirt if mom will say this openly..in secret yes

15. She went street on her with her retort. What sirt if mom will say this openly..in secret yes

16. DIA CUP OF LIPTON...TOMJERRYSWIT

17. Women and money.. mehn!!! With this kind of mentality, guys don't need to get married. No more Morals, no more romeo's kinda love... money rules!!! Whether she's a baby, a teenager, a lady, mother or grandma... they are all the same, there is really no intensive to get married.

18. Some people just don't just know when to shut up and mind their own business. They just hate anything close to goodnews happening to people

Ubanagum

19. Oluwa gimme this kind of urban mother inlaw not the Nigerian type that won't allow you drink water in your own house. The earlier the truth is being faced the better - Reporting live from Maybach Music Ikoroku Branch Office

20. DAT means d girl only Want to get married to him becos of his money

21. Lolzzz damn dats sum hood mum.. I love her for dat respond and aunty linda she didnt gave him a pass to cheat, she jst answered d bitch dat wants to run her gutter called mouth#mumofdyear#lol

22. This Rick Ross Momma galore MIL is a badass girl. She said that her girl will be getting the diamonds. That's a realistic woman, not all these women that shout "divorce"when a man cheats and cries her heart out when the man is gone. A man gotta do what he gotta do.

23. Lol......, her response though

24. Lolz, d mama don't give a hoot

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

25. Jezzz! Epic response from her mother. This na sucker punch!

26. Wow I love this woman like crazy demn best reply so far

Seyilicious

27. Lmao I love d woman's reply tho

28. Lool...how can a mother inlaw to be even say dis?

29. Am not sure she is right on this one....... bad is bad.

30. That is called a ghetto shut down! Some people cannot stand other people's happiness! Grinch

31. Thumbs up momma galore! @ my baby be getting the diamonds, his heart and treated like a queen in his palace. .... ladies those r d most impt tyns, add respect n God fearing to it...perfect.

32. Omg! Epic response i love it! Am so quoting dis for my rivals once i get da diamond 😅

33. Gbam!!! Momma u don finish work. Carry go mama wen know what's up.

34. Hahaha epic reply from the momma.These blacks are mouthed lmao

35. Stupid mother. All her daughter's stripper blessings. The daughter ain't worth $h!t and that's why a reasonable person can't be with the daughter. Ricky is the deserving person 4 her daughter

36. Omo u go know say this woman don tey for street....Lol

37. I love this mom. Her response is Epic!

38. Its the truth, did faithfulness of a thing is overated

39. I doff my hat, ma'm. Ladies be minding other's business like their dinner depended on it.

1. "Like their dinner depended on it" lol

Pls visit bettykrislav.blogspot.com

40. This mama is a gangstar😄😄😄😄
    I love her reply🙌

41. To be expected doesn't make it right, and y do black rappers marry n date strippers Anyway?

42. Can't stop laffin @ As long as ya home girl gettin a wet ass while my baby gettin diamonds... lmfao

♥Prime Cares♥

43. I can't fit laugh o
    This is amazing

...NA ZO

44. Lmao. Crazy mun
    Nice reply
    Hahahahaha

45. Useless mother, useless daughter

46. Epic response from the mother. People are just looking for avenue to bring others down. Linda take note!

47. Epic response from the mother. People are just looking for avenue to bring others down. Linda take note!

48. Ahhhhhhh... I can't laugh o, like dis woman, she is preparing her daughter already...

49. I love the answer! And yes, it's to be expected.

50. I love it

Stupid side chics always tryna compare themselves to the main chick

Like this dumb Unilag ho I gave 50k to celebrate her birthday...as her boyfriend the instagram celebrity couldn't provide

I'm sure she thinks she pulled a fast one on me and my main chic

But my main chick won't even wear 50k weave on

Stupid hos everywhere

51. OMG!! Mama sounds sooooo RATCHET! Yuck!

52. That's the best way to respond to haters such as the so called msbritneybaby! .... Haters are everywhere trying to pour sand in people's garri!

53. O boi.....see shade....lolzzzZ

54. the best reply anyone can give to hatters, but its the fact, who is putting on the ring ?

55. classical example of monkey they work baboon they chop, make God regard everyone's effort in life

56. such stupidity though.. soo diamond ring and material things are what matter?!

57. Hahahhahaa..The best reply ever since i was born

58. Can u imagine the response of a mother,selling ur daughter for diamonds and good life...women are disgrace to this world

59. Dayum! That's some real comeback..... All these bitches won't mind their business, even your boo gat boo

60. I like what the mom said. Reasons being that everyone knows celebs cheat. And the mother understands that he might cheat and such a mum would be there to always encourage her daughter to stay strong in the marriage. #coolmum. She saw the truth and said it...

*LIB JUDGE*

61. This one na vexing mama ooo.choi,dis response is EPIC.

62. Lira's mom is one badass mom....her response is epic!!..

63. Lol, de response is epic! Haters will always hate

64. This comment got me laughing. The power of money

65. The woman accepting her child's husband cheating is appalling, when there are boys that would cherish her out there and give her the diamond since that's all she is eager of. Diamond can be repossessed when he breaks up with her. Ask /check floyd mayweather's ex-girlfriends.

66. Hahahhahahaha crace woman, why are yall surprised like dah her daughter is a stripper she takes off her clothese for cash and calls It a job. Did u think her mum will b posh or Hilary Clinton??? Smhhhh. All the time to her, Ricky and his future sidechicks turned baby mama's

67. Lmfao... Bitch got served.
    Bitchhh keep calm and stop hating.
    P.s Get a life!!!!