President Buhari to address the nation tomorrow by 7am | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 September 2015

President Buhari to address the nation tomorrow by 7am

President Buhari will make a nationwide broadcast as part of the programme of activities to mark Nigeria’s 55th Independence Anniversary tomorrow October 1st. The broadcast will take place at 7am. Tune in!

36 comments:

yeah... thats ma president

meenah_wakil on instagram

K

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

seriously i think PMB is doing a great job so far...#change

Tune in wetin? Like say we De hear wetin em De speak. Next!

Ok good nd noted

Tune fire sleeping things

No one want to strain his or her ear,not eloquent no audible not brilliant...! No one is interested

Juliet Iwobi said...

We are waiting Shocking Video/Pix: Abuja runs girl allegedly slept with a politician for N300k & found worms in her private part after [Very Graphic]

Too early for a public holiday joo. Na generator person go dey on to hear president.

i hate this man come like am join. explain this for me please

Ladun Liadi said...

Ministerial list for don comot before than abi?

Eagerly waiting for this presidential address.
seems the next Guilder ultimate search will be "FINDING THE PRESIDENTIAL LIST"

Oriental Nigga said...

Please someone should remind him to use an interpreter, because I don't understand 'kwarapshan' and all those gibberish. By day way Mr. President, welcome from West Germany.

Ok. It's normal

I am already tired of listening to that man because I never understands him.

Or he should go and address other countries as he normally does

Oky mr presido....

Which station?

OKORO UPGRADED

Who cares...?

He should honour his word and stop all dis goose chase dat amounts to nothing and he should stop taking Nigerians for a fool.

Odogwu

great man olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

Please can someone tell me how i can stream it live here in norway, i cant afford to miss those English made in fulani😂😂

Happy 55year independent too my sweet country Nigeria in advance... God bless Nigeria...

my Presido

my Presido

How will you 'understands' him? And in your mind you think you speak better English than him. You're a joker

Mtchewwewe...
What can a terrorist say?

Mtchewwewe...
What can a terrorist say?

Lolzzzzzzzz

Can he move it to 9am cos people like me will still be in bed..

Now it's very clear to me that you are sick upstairs. Tomorrow u support him, next tomorrow u are against him. Buhari's followers always confused like him. Umu aturu na enwero onye nche