Pics: Buhari holds meeting with members of the Nigerian Sovereign Investment Authority | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 September 2015

Pics: Buhari holds meeting with members of the Nigerian Sovereign Investment Authority

President Buhari and Vice President Yemi Osinbajo held a meeting with members of the Nigerian Sovereign Investment Authority at the state house yesterday. Continue to see more photos...

27 comments:

All these meeting upon meetings should just yield good and fruitful outcome o

And?

Who are they and what are they all about? Make we no how we go invest tooo.... Na Bugharia start this one too? Make all the APC apologists answer me..

Ok seen

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

Gallant

Come PMB, release money abeg, people dey broke oooooo. Which kind life be this?

Seen sha

Aunty linda

Seen sha

Aunty linda

Seen sha

Aunty linda

Seen sha

Aunty linda

Seen sha

Aunty linda

Abi o!

Is not Buhari that started it but under Jonathan,a credible and outstanding vehicle that has yielded millions in profits and consider 2nd most transparent one in the world. Gov Amechi fought against its establishment with some APC governors. Want the money to be distributed among the states.

Dts gud one Mr president, keep sanitising the sectors pls.

Nigeria Problems is not like a noddle, this man has not spent up to a year in that position, let support him and see his strength what he can do, i believe you plan before Executing it, Nigeria has more to fix frankly, if he fails they have thought every average how to count his/her vote we vote them out......
www.eddyplusblog.com

Ok o hope they're not planning to share our money o

Issokay seen, thanks for theinfo. Linda take note!

Nice one....seen.

Full power supply is needed in my area ooo cos here they will bring light but you will still put on your GENERATOR cos the light can't even charge your phone while month ending they will bring the highest bill I have ever seen.. Madam Linda I'm really trying MA please

It's a wonderful one and I wish Nigeria well... My interest remains the progress and growth of Nigeria chikinah... So that young people like us can create jobs and help make our society and Africa more prosperous... Linda Nwaanyi ri nma, I am happy for your efforts so far... Someday based on our achievements we will definitely meet for the good of Africa.... Well done...

Dear Linda if you want to show pictures of the meeting you should please also give us info on the meeting

Sai baba