Photos: Protest for the repeal of the antigay law held in London today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 September 2015

Photos: Protest for the repeal of the antigay law held in London today

Some gays and lesbians today staged a protest outside the Nigerian House in London where they demanded that President Buhari repeal the antigay law which was signed into law by his predecessor, Goodluck Jonathan in 2014. Popular Nigerian gay pastor, Jide Macaulay shared the protest photos on his Facebook page.

86 comments:

1. Are they deaf?... Didn't they hear President Mugagbe?...
      Anyway somebody should tell them that gay is not our problem now... We have more pressing issues. They should all go and drink Kai-kai and sleep..!

2. Are they deaf?... Didn't they hear President Mugagbe?...
      Anyway somebody should tell them that gay is not our problem now... We have more pressing issues.

3. It will be funny in hell tho, GEJ, denzieani, saraki, Mugabe, these gay people, abi you all think there's a separate hell for gay people ni?
      I laugh.

4. God help and save them frm d pit of hell and d pathway thereof dat dis act lead to. Wht a shame.

5. We honestly do have more pressing issues please. Gays, pls don't be selfish. U can do ur stuff secretly. But a hungry famy cannot eat secretly. A man who has lost his job or can no longer afford to take care of his family cannot feed them secretly. Armed robbery and assassination and bombing effects are not secrets. They affect actual human beings and their loved one's life. So pls don't be selfish. The govt will certainly give u a attention in d future

2. Replies

1. We honestly do have more pressing issues please. Gays, pls don't be selfish. U can do ur stuff secretly. But a hungry famy cannot eat secretly. A man who has lost his job or can no longer afford to take care of his family cannot feed them secretly. Armed robbery and assassination and bombing effects are not secrets. They affect actual human beings and their loved one's life. So pls don't be selfish. The govt will certainly give u attention in d future

3. And Mugagbe's words resounds in my ear, We are not gays

4. Nigerian gay pastor kwa? Hell no dat man ain't sh*t!!

5. They should come to Nigeria and protest naa... @ least Onyx go join them. Retards! Faggots & Maggots!!!

6. Na thunder go fire all of them with their stupid protest

7. Dey better stay der n live happy

8. It shall not be WELL with them all, I trust Buhari he dia nt Ogun kill dem one after d oda!

9. Dey better stay der n live happy

10. They are not serious, they should come down to Nigeria so we can join them in protesting. oshisko.

11. Bunch of jokers. Lmao. Even dia fellow gays n lesbians won't dare stage a protest in naija for the fear of being mobbed. May God deliver u guys from d spirit of homosexual

1. It will be funny in hell tho, GEJ, denzieani, saraki, Mugabe, these gay people, abi you all think there's a separate hell for gay people ni?
      I laugh.

12. Mtcheeewww
    Buhari don't listen to them.

13. Pls God let this lost sheep wake up from their nightmare

14. It Would Never Work In Jesus Name!

15. Replies
    1. You don reach heaven? Lol self righteous prick!
      It will be funny in hell tho, GEJ, denzieani, saraki, Mugabe, these gay people, abi you all think there's a separate hell for gay people ni?
      I laugh.

16. "Why talkest thou from afar?". Plz buy tickets and come back home to protest.

17. Shame Shame Shame! Go down to Nigeria and do the protest not here'

18. Macauley Macauley, nothing for you. Yall can channel your grievances to President Mugabe. Goodluck!

19. Idiot mallam buhari wnt even do dat mtchewww

20. Lol. Seriously... Tori for town...

*LIB JUDGE*

21. His a big fool and will routine in hell fake pastor ashawo man

22. Uwa mmebi. Lord have mercy!

23. Uwa mmebi. Lord have mercy!

24. A gay pastor lol.. make the world just end.

25. pastor Jide Macaulay, you will be sorry with your ass if you dear come back to Nigeria with your protest ass..... MUGU

26. They won't rest abi? Gay Pastor??? U can't be gay αи∂ be a pastor, what will he teach his listeners? That sodom and Gomorrah didn't happen for real or what? Abeg!

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

27. some nigerians are just stupid. behaving like westerners because they have left the shores of nigeria....imagine these fools protesting over such stupidity...honestly some people have lost it.

28. Thos won't make a deference. Nigerian laws are made in Nigeria, not in London.

29. This won't make a deference. Nigerian laws are made in Nigeria, not in London. They are only wasting their time.

30. Kudos to Pastor Macaulay and Dr Ike Anya also a powerful voice for professional Nigerian gays in UK

1. Hehehe! Ota ike like you!

2. I c dead ppl, though. Y'all dead ppl, u haven't realized!!

3. I dare u to show urself on this platform if ur proud been gay/lesbian.Useless idiot! Hell awaits you.

31. I laff in mongolia.....so cuz bishop don yarn yesterday,una decide 2 protest 2day kwa?? Abeg make una cum protest 4naija.....dats wen Baba go take una serious.Jokerz!!

32. Ona dey craze 4head. Umu descendant ala Sodom n Gomorrah. You ppl need Jesus Christ. Ekwensu akuala stamp inside u all Gays , Lesbians, Trans genders, and others

33. Lol. I even dare the rest except Jide to show their faces nah. Why back the camera.
    That's how one ex catholic priest publicly announced he is gay on fb. One John Adewoye...proudly showing his bobo. Una go fear fear... The world has gone Gaga.

34. Kindly come to Nigeria and protest. Fools !

35. this is madness of the highest order.

36. Dream on fools... nevr come back from the land of dreams..

37. Dream on fools... nevr come back from the land of dreams..

38. I wonder Wht is there brain, well I no blame them. My Prayer be say make dem do mistake enter virgin Nigeria Na there dem go know say kaki no be leather

39. Jobless oniranus, make them come 9ja so. That we can take them really serious

Seyilicious

40. Na wah sha o! Buhari na London he dey operate now, wer doz lost sheep dey protest for there?

41. d evil dat men do shocks even d devil dese days

42. Make una stay there deyy straff oyibo people ass hole. We no follow 4 that kind parole. We like the main thing here

43. Mke una show naija com protest na.....i dey wait for una...mke ogun use una balls throw dice...Na beta thunda go fire una....

44. think they should just stay in the UK. Easy

45. losers. They should organise a protest to ask Americans to decriminalize polygamous marriage.

46. losers. They should organise a protest to ask Americans to decriminalize polygamous marriage.

47. Pls come to naija and protest in ASO rock, y do it in London..fools, pls don't call that sick man a pastor..maybe a pastor to the devil not to God..#singinavemaria

48. Onyxx!!!!!!!!!
    See ur people dey protest

49. Quite ridiculous. Nigeria is not the same as Uganda

50. God bless there soul, and explicit the eyes

51. The God wen wan punish owna still de do press up. Idiots. Come and protest in Nigeria, make we roast all you will crude oil. Rubbish

52. A bunch of jobless people

53. McCauley, we are not gays in Nigeria, we are Africans. We have more than enough women to love and marry. Even male animals don't go after their male counterparts nor do the females. Homosexuality and lesbianism are psychosexual disorders and you all need psychotherapy to get fixed. You can't tell us to allow you practice and force your aberrations against our norms and societal values. You can walk naked, sleep with each other and even monsters. You can even sleep with your fathers and mothers... But please let it start and end in your oyibo man land. We don't hate you rather we love you but hate your social deviance.

54. una go die finish for there, as for nigeria guy law no go work.

55. And if thunder of Amadioha strike them there they'll claim its natural disaster! Shame on to them

56. @okereke Mariam,u are a fool and it shows that a goat and a dog must have given birth to u. Does the thread have any link to PMB that u have to call your father an IDIOT? It shows that u wake ur parents up early in the morning with a kick, stupid disgusting looking girl

57. upon all the issues nigeria has lol.. there are more things to worry about.. for example international Nigerian students on scholarship in the UK unable to pay their school fees and being sent home cos government is not saying anything..

58. They are sure going to wait forever.

59. Make una remain there do the protest finish end am there because if una try am,hmmm.avoid stories that touch.agents of the devil

60. chinwelovesnseikpeetim4 October 2015 at 22:12

@onyinx where re u???see ur people