Photos from Olori Aramide Oniru's birthday Thanksgiving (Oba Oniru's wife) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 September 2015

Photos from Olori Aramide Oniru's birthday Thanksgiving (Oba Oniru's wife)

The 70th Thanksgiving Service for Olori Aramide Oniru held yesterday at St John’s Church, Aroloya, Lagos Island. The reception took place at the Oba palace at Oniru, Lagos. Eminent royal fathers, top politicians, several Lagos socialites and entertainers including Dbanj attended. See the photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Foto & Thingz by Nelson Joshua
IG: @FotoandThingz

76 comments:

1. Happy birthday to her! Did u read @all??

2. HBD to them. Deuteronomy 8. 18 “And you shall remember the Lord your God, for it is He who gives you power to get wealth, that He may establish His covenant which He swore to your fathers, as it is this day.

3. HBD to them. Deuteronomy 8. 18 “And you shall remember the Lord your God, for it is He who gives you power to get wealth, that He may establish His covenant which He swore to your fathers, as it is this day.

4. Na Olori dey do birthday not the King

5. Oba oniru & his many many rolls royce. Dts d only car he buys.

-Bisola

6. Kwam1 de ultimate. Baba niyen.

7. Happy birthday. God bless your new age....Amen.

8. I bet ur on ur way bck dats y u bn MIA?

9. Wow!

I wish him all d best and God bless him abundantly. HBD and LLNP to him.

10. Wow!

I wish him all d best and God bless him abundantly. HBD and LLNP to him.

2. Replies
    1. To have a very bright vision to be a driver forever Abi, drive on

2. This driver boy no get sense at all, can't you aspire to be something or someone great?
      Na wah ooo, attaché.
      EWU.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

3. Congrats to them.
    Dbanj is now the new Toke Makinwa.

4. Eku ojo ibi o Olori.

5. Even Obesere was there. Happy birthday ma'am. Linda take note!

6. Even Obesere was there. Happy birthday ma'am. Linda take note!

7. Even Obesere was there. Happy birthday ma'am. Linda take note!

8. Safe trip linda..

Abeg buy us duty free choco and perfume

Meenah_wakil on instagram

9. Jeez, you spent the past 2 days just talking to yourself, Linda? Why can't you enable comments?

10. YOU DIDNT HAVE TO ADD THAT DBANJ WAS THERE. I ALREADY ASSUME DBANJ IS EVERYWHERE. TOKE MAKINWA THINGZ...IHE ME HA KPO UNU

MAMA IFU

11. Toolz is missing, tot she was 4rm dis family.

12. See more pictures with appropriate captions here
    http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com.ng/2015/09/photos-from-olori-aramide-onirus.html?m=1

13. Men wey de chop Free money, all the land na them get am.
    Why D'banj go wear suit na. Which kind dirty swag be that?

14. Happy birthday!

Aunty linda.....

15. Happy birthday!

Aunty linda.....

16. Happy birthday!

Aunty linda.....

17. Kwam 1 was paid hugely to attend and perform while dbanj spends hugely to attend and mingle.

18. HBD to Olori Aramide
    Wishing you many more year
    Oba Oniru
    Ki Ade pe lori
    Ki bata pe lese
    Ki Ileke pe lorun

19. Celebration of stolen wealth!
    Report corruption and crime on Naijanetwork Forum.

20. Congratulations again, longlife and prosperity,

21. Happy bday to her, trust D'banj to be present

22. Happy BirthDay to "Olori". Mummy to countless number of children, all around the world.

Many cheers to 'Demola & TJ, for giving us a wonderful mother in a million.

Henry

23. Good things money can buy

24. Linda still dey sleep? See time u never post any news agn. Nawaooo lol

25. Been waiting like foreva for u to post sth....smh....oya na