Photos from Nigerian Army's monthly Route March | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 September 2015

Photos from Nigerian Army's monthly Route March

Nigerian Army in Lagos participated in the National Army monthly route march. The soldiers are seen marching through the streets of Victoria Island this morning. God bless our soldiers. More pics after the cut...

42 comments:

1. Linda u back at last..was wondering if u guys went on foot

2. Okiie, dat explains it. Linda take note!

3. Okiie, dat explains it. Linda take note!

2. Replies
    1. D greatest honour in d land, to die for a cause

3. God bless and strengthen them!

4. I love seeing these guys in their uniform. Wish I was a military officer.

5. May God bless and strengthen them

6. Nice one.....but if u son mistake cross their path.....them go roast u with belt

7. Nice one.....but if u son mistake cross their path.....them go roast u with belt

8. Nice one.....but if u do mistake cross their path.....them go roast u with belt

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    God bless some but the wicked ones God punish them.... Fools.... #NowPlaying>> skiibii shit: blaqbonez......

10. Dey came to ojo d oda daay n I marvelled...God dey were a good sight..lol I was literally tripping...buh dey caused serious traffic!!!

11. Dey came to ojo d oda daay n I marvelled...God dey were a good sight..lol I was literally tripping...buh dey caused serious traffic!!!

12. It's not by marching oh. Go kill boko haram first

13. God bless our soldiers wella buh for ou naija police ehn
    I dey vex
    Make God bend their hand

14. Seen,until Buhairim remember the south east.thank you

15. God bless our soldiers......Amen.

16. May God strengthen them. Welcome back Miss Linda. Hope parents are having fun

17. God bless our soldiers. .buh meanwyl if yu wan kpai go enta deir centre..

make sum money lazy asses..chek ds awt..http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=106475 tank moi lerra

18. God bless our soldiers. .buh meanwyl if yu wan kpai go enta deir centre..

make sum money lazy asses..chek ds awt..http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=106475 tank moi lerra

19. this is called walking around in uniform. if you really want to see what marching is go checkout how the Chinese Army get down to business

20. Linda are they matching or walking?? Just observing though.

21. to be a gallant soldier nw b one day job