Photos: Fatal accident along Otukpa – Enugu road this morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 September 2015

Photos: Fatal accident along Otukpa – Enugu road this morning

A few people died after a Benue state owned transport car, Benue Link, that was traveling from Benue state to Lagos collided with a black Toyota Camry Sedan along the Otukpa – Enugu road, around Obolo-afor this morning. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Benue.com

63 comments:

1. That's pretty ghastly! May the souls of the dead RIP
    READ!!!!  5 Warning Signs Of Heart Failure NO.2 and 5 WILL SHOCK YOU!

2. Bad road every were.

3. Ummmm chaii RIP o!

Aunty linda.....

4. Imagine the frsc man tkn photos

5. Omg,this is so sad, y all these recent accident.

6. May the souls of the dead rest in peace.
    could recall my NYSC days, Benue links drivers are notorious for their careless driving.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Speeeeed.... Considering damages this accident is caused by top speed no doubt.. #NowPlaying>> isolate: assorted....

8. May their souls RIP
    Quite a sad thing

#it WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTEr
    #It mUSt EnD iN prAiSE

9. Mcheeeeeeew, too many accidents dese days. Mcheeeeeeew, may the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

10. Mcheeeeeeew, too many accidents dese days. Mcheeeeeeew, may the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

11. Mcheeeeeeew, too many accidents dese days. Mcheeeeeeew, may the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

12. OMG,,,,ember month crisis,,,,,,me nd ma family refuse to b victim,,,AMEN,,,,

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

13. May their souls RIP
    Quite a sad thing

#it WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTEr
    #It mUSt EnD iN prAiSE

14. Bia Linda get the village name right abeg it's Okpatu not otukpa

15. And may the souls of the dead rest in perfect peace

16. Sh*t!!! Total destruction!!! Damn

17. Lord have mercy. May their souls rest in peace.

18. The correct term is to say ' a number of people died'

19. Too many deaths via accidents on our roads these days. What is going on biko? We hve to rise up and stand in unity to pray. RIP to d dead

20. SO SAD...
    RIP TO THE DEAD

21. My God! What is happening in this country?
    ckjacob.blogspot.com

22. LORD HAVE MERCY ON THE HIGH RATE OF ACCIDENT THIS DAYS
    WE DO NOT WANT MORE OF THIS IN JESUS NAME AMEN

23. Dat road is very narrow .. i will never 4get dat rd during my nysc year .. very dangerous

24. My goodness, may their soul rest in peace

it is well

25. Lord help and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths.

26. OMG. What a fatal accident. May their souls rest in peace.

27. Over speed
    Nigeria government will not put speed limits on our roads and take it seriously

28. Linda all dis accident sef watz causing it am tired of hearing death evryday
    Lord av ur way!!!!!

29. Oluwa oba iye o! RIP 2 d dead

30. Oluwa oba iye o! RIP 2 d dead

31. So sad! May their souls rest in peace!

32. Choi....na wa o. Will there ever be a day we won't get to read about people dying? It is well. RIP to the dead.

33. Choi....na wa o. Will there ever be a day we won't get to read about people dying? It is well. RIP to the dead.

34. God save us frm accidents! What's all these with accident dis period! My village otukpa... We shall loose no soul again IJN

35. oh my!!!. Hope their are survivors and no body died

36. This is serious, may God keep protecting us. It is well

37. God! What's the cause of all these accidents?

38. Nawa oo r.i.p to dem. GOD plz protect us.

39. And benue links drivers are always cautious wot cud av happened? RIP 2 d dead n quick recovery to d injured.

40. Omg! This is bad...my state๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

41. There must be speed limits on our roads

42. This must be a problem of wrong overtaking. Am so conversant with that road. Single lane for that matter. RIP 2 the dead.

43. This must be a problem of wrong overtaking. Am so conversant with that road. Single lane for that matter. RIP 2 the dead.

44. Lord have mercy! http://www.bummyla.com

45. Jesu, see the camry. It is well.

46. Wt an iccident! May dey all rip

47. This is horrible. Merciful God. This is clearly over speeding and miscalculated overtaking.

48. Je-sus Christ,too bad,may there sure rest in peace

49. "A few people died..." what do you mean by "a few people died"? Do you mean a few number of people? Like an inconsequential part of a large number? Who wrote this?
    The choice of this "a few?" has done some damage to this write-up. It is disrespectful to the dead and their families and it is totally unethical and unprofessional. JOURNALISM/ MASS COMMUNICATION (MCM 101). My advice: avoid all forms of adjectives. *May the souls of all the dead rest in peace of our Lord Jesus*

50. God I pray, dis mba month will never see us in sorrow rather we will live to more and more mba-month in our old age In Jesus Name Amen.
    May they souls RIP

51. There's been too many road accidents lately... what's going on?

52. Jesus christ! Lord v mercy on ur children. RIP 2 d dead

53. My friend and former driver were in d Black Camry. My friend survived and d driver died. May God rest his soul. Rest in Peace Oga Livinus