Photos: The Exodus: Thousands of refugees in Hungary walk from Budapest to Austria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 September 2015

Photos: The Exodus: Thousands of refugees in Hungary walk from Budapest to Austria

Sad situation happening in the world. See more photos after the cut...

46 comments:

1. All na Islam related, why can't this people say no to conflict, Europe shld pls send them back to there country or to other moslem countries

1. Stupid Eze. Words of a dunce

2. Henry as your name implies it seeme you stay cover behind your one room shack to write useless post. Read and justify before you post rubbish. What's going on today in Syria, Iraq, and Libya where have seen large migration of people and conflict was caused by the actions by the West. The west will suffer directly! Check ur fact before you post comment...

2. All na Islam related, why can't this people say no to conflict, Europe shld pls send them back to there country or to other moslem countries

3. All na Islam related, why can't this people say no to conflict, Europe shld pls send them back to there country or to other moslem countries

1. Mr Henry u need to research more abt international politics bfr putting blame on Islam. First of all these countries in d middle east were all relatively stable despite der challenges not until d west in der greed for oil decided to dethrone d so called authocratic despots. Gaddafi, saddam etc despite der faults were able to hold der pple togeda and suppress what we v as Isis today. But in d absence of dese rulers and d presence of d Western supported democracy...what we have as chaos.. Refugees.. Isis.. D list goes on endless. So make Europe nor complain o. Na dem use degr hand find trouble. Dey shd carry d market dey buy. N oga henry pls dust ur history books

2. U knw you're stupid right?? I won't even bother to give you reasons why you're a stupid and ignorant..ill just let u figure it yourself if there's still a tiny bit of sense left in you...

3. You're the dumbest person on this blog, you this adlaunsian fowl

4. Nawa ooo
    Hope the world is not gradually coming to an end.

1. I think it should. The misery is becoming increasingly unbearable.

5. Sad! Very sad.

6. Nawa this kinda wahala o!

Aunty linda

7. Nawa this kinda wahala o!

Aunty linda

8. Nawa this kinda wahala o!

Aunty linda

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Is like a whole country wants to occupy another country i swear.....

10. Where are they from originally

11. Dem go trek tire, who send dem??? Linda take note!

12. Dem go trek tire, who send dem??? Linda take note!

13. Dem go trek tire, who send dem??? Linda take note!

14. Oh lord my God!!
    Thank you for this country nigeria

15. Unbelievable! So they're really gon walk??

Aunty linda biko

#sept7 birthday boy

16. When the oligarchs and the elites , the 1% who control more than half the wealth of the entire world decide to keep the wealth within themselves and only enrich themselves , relatives ,cronies while enslaving and dehumanizing the rest of the human populace what do you expect ? How can an individual be richer than an entire nation and how can someone be worth more than $20billion ? Yesterday on my way to work here in America , a young kid approached me @ d store asking for something to eat...On a daily basis on the streets of Brooklyn, homeless ppl and sometimes well able bodied ppl ask for a dollar to buy something to eat ...Soon the poor will no longer have anything to eat but the rich....Greed with the influence of politics and religion have ruined humanity..Its a shame
    *Linda's Future Hubby*

1. Linda will soon marry Mr No Name! Chukwu Aju!

17. They survived. You just told us about another 50 killed by boko haram in borno on thursday. That is sad. Worse still, nobody is talking about them

18. Looking @ this says it all.......the end is near!

19. I would rather call this Arab arrogance. Arrogance is when you leave your country enmasse to another person's country & insisting they give you shelter.Tomorrow,the same you woild be killing them in the name of religion or,insisting they accept your ways in their national consciousness.

1. And u think all of them are Muslims.

2. This is all about the West & The East. USA and Russia, in a quest for supremacy have succeeded in turning a once happy and beautiful people of Syria into refugees. Their country is now a waste land ravaged by a hydra, ISIS.

20. 1 million likes for this comment by FRESH.

"I would rather call this Arab arrogance. Arrogance is when you leave your country enmasse to another person's country & insisting they give you shelter.Tomorrow,the same you woild be killing them in the name of religion or,insisting they accept your ways in their national consciousness."

21. Why can't other arab Muslim countries take them where they can be comfortable with the culture. Oya saudi,qatar,barain.abu dhabi and dubai come and collect your people. Europe is a christain liberal country not suitable for them.

22. Share same thought with FRESH, I swear
    #LINDANEWBE #

23. muslims killing muslims all because they cant agree on whicH version of the quran is right. PATHETIC

24. blame the US for destabilizing the middle east region. None of this would happen if they didnt take down saddam

25. No safe haven! I wonder what Nigerians in those countries would be doing at the moment?!

26. Ishmail has been curse from day one, "he will be against everyone and visa-vis" no doubt.