Photos: Buhari attends convocation ceremony at Nigerian Defence Academy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 September 2015

Photos: Buhari attends convocation ceremony at Nigerian Defence Academy

President Buhari this morning attended the Combined Passing Out Parade 7 Convocation ceremony of Cadets 62 Regular course and short service course 43 of the NDA in Kaduna state. Continue to see more photos from the event..

27 comments:

1. That's great

#it WiLL oNly gEt BeTTer
    #IT mUsT eND iN pRAiSE

2. Beautiful!, this is a man in control, not bro Jona

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    My president no doubt.... #NowPlaying aunty araba:

4. The pictures are so colorful. Linda take note!

5. The pictures are so colorful. Linda take note!

6. The pictures are so colorful. Linda take note!

7. Yes oooooo Anty Linda, I was there and I saw him

8. Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
    Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
    Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
    Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
    Italian Shoes etc.

9. So very colourful. God bless our Military men.....Amen.

10. I love this man with all my heart.......God bless you sir

11. Military mentality never leave this man sha. Na u sabi , all we know give us governance. Shikena!

12. Not moron like u

13. I wonder wat dat little girl is saying in his ears

14. Congrats to all the decorated officers.