Wednesday, 30 September 2015

Photo of the day!

Say sheeeeezzzzz! Lol...

142 comments:

1. what I must say they are from south africa do olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

2. What are dey doing....which kind pose be dat one #lolz

3. Hehehehe! Whoever gave dem dis idea. Linda take note!

4. Hehehehe! Whoever gave dem dis idea. Linda take note!

5. Hehehehe! Whoever gave dem dis idea. Linda take note!

6. Lol, wtf?

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

7. Who invented this type of pose for God sake.

8. Lmfaoo.... the smallie even tier for dem.see as em carry face.

9. Very funny photo lol, which posture should we call this one?

10. Speechless cause i don't mind doing this.

1. So "zinalima" with all the foul words u spew from ur mouth, it's now clear it's bcos u love everythg in d arse area...foulfuckfaggot abi?

11. Wat Planet was dis weird and pointless picture taken? Hope d ladies are wearing Underwear sha in case one of d guys decides to peep.

12. Speechless cause i don't mind doing this.

13. I won't be surprised if this happened somewhere in east Africa!!! Dos people local na be small

14. Lol...

Happy birthday to me. Yippee!

15. What d hell dis is wrong on so many levels

16. I dnt get d photographer. Were dey gonna open the ladies' nyash?

17. What d hell dis is wrong on so many levels

18. What d hell dis is wrong on so many levels

19. What d hell dis is wrong on so many levels

20. Oh boy, see these guys o. Then want nack?

21. This can happen only in Kenya.....

22. Lol..na wetin be dis?? Y dem do dat small boy lyk dis na,shay dem for find he own give am na...#follow me on twitter @kollinsbanks

23. Blood of Jesus Wetin be dis Ewo I no fit laugh!

24. Still on M. Sanusi's issue . with due respect. Why would he say those tribes that get pregnant before marrying them in the eastern n Western part of Nigeria or leaving with their boyfriends. It's not all of them that do that. I have met countless decent ladies/girls from the east and west.
    2. Why is he sending her to UK for her studies. So she comes back to Nigeria and stays at home like her co wives or start working and then later stop. She can school in Nigeria. Let that money be given to the poor for those beggers on the street. Thanks. May Allah bless u. I hope he gets to read this.

1. Whike ur post makes sense, it's on the wrong platform. Find the post and repost this comment. It being here, is ruining the vibes on this post.

25. Little boy be like,my eyes shall not behold iniquities.lol.

26. Hahaha aunty lili no be only sheeez

27. Meaning??.....dis concept sucks!!!! ......ugh!!!

28. Hahagahahagah. And d girls agreed.

29. Mumu pix! This is Not Nigeria obviously

30. Nice and funny. Just wondering if their butts wont be on display.

31. Nice and funny, just wondering if their butts wont be on display

32. What sort of primitive yoruba backward style is this

33. Abeg na wetin be this?

34. I swear if you leave photographers, they will use you do caricature in the name of posing.

35. Worris ds nonsense

36. You go fear photo loool

Seyilicious

37. When d babes go fart for their mouth,then no 'sheeeeeezzzzzz' lol

38. Biko watin be this?When the word"be creative" was said they didn't say this,whew!

39. Hahahhaha.....I don't get dis drama, why didn't d little bride follow suit.

40. PPLE LUKIN FOR DIFERNT WAYS TO B UNIQUE BT END UP MESSIN UP BIG TYM...TOMJERRYSWIT

41. This is so demeaning. How could they let this happen to them???!!!!!!!!!

42. I hate it when people do stupid stuff.

43. This must be in South Africa

44. You must be in Africa to see new heights of ridiculousness! Abeg, I love being african! Chaiii...rotfl! See those ladies too, smiling sheepishly!

45. What a picture# one out of those men will be wishing so hard he could just get an actual peep at a lady's underskirt

46. The photographer must be high on something

47. Only 2 ladies liked this pose. The second lady from the RHS is kind of ashamed/shy and the Lady on the LHS is really mad about the pose. Maybe she wasn't informed about this before the wedding. LOL!

48. Weird photo, women bending over , men raising women's dress hems. Hmmmmmh

49. Say whut? In jackie chan's voice. Which kinda posing be dis one? Odiegwu really.

50. Their doggy style

51. See how dat small boi just dey look for one end....

52. Wedding photo home wrong...LAME

53. the posting is not romantic,not interesting

54. Kikikikiki... A particular tribe comes to mind - ib...... s

55. Omg....naija ppl no go kill me

1. These are Kenyans or Ugandans or Tanzanians. This can never never never never never be Nigerians. We are not that bush!

56. Lwkm, Abeg which kain picture be did one? Chei!

57. That bridesmaid (1st left ) looks like "Haa! Make this guy no play play enter me o"lol

58. Hilarious indeed.
    Check out cute hairstyles at http://hairstylesdotcome.blogspot.nl/?m=0

59. Hia!!! Bark like a dog....woof! woof!! woof!!!!!!

60. Omo yo di e sehin ferefe, ojo fe ro! Lmao

61. It's a lie dat can only b photo shop

62. What sort of posing Is this one?

63. What kind of photo pose is this lmao, I don't think this happen in nijah no way lol!!!

64. Anonymous Personified30 September 2015 at 09:36

Hian! Things we see all in the name of weddings photo. They for kukuma open the whole thing nah.

65. I'm in tears right now because of laughter. What of the world are these people from?

66. I just day imagine Watin day that small boy now, he go be like " y dem no let me stand for back, mtcheeew. Chaii

67. Are they ok? The picture kind of looks disrespectful

1. Sweetheart it's disrespectful! And not even 'kind of'.

68. Kenya tabi Uganda lo ma ndan iru nkan bayi wo.

69. What are they trying to do lolz. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

70. Very local people & dis is d kind of creative pose dey cld come up with. Dere head no correct at all at all....................

71. This is why I say; "Never, EVER allow your wedding photographer to pick the poses!"

72. Damn it. Can't just stop hissing

73. lol!!!!! nonsense and ingredients

74. Wait o... Na pose b dis, lol.....

75. Hahahahahahahahahahaha na waooooooooo

76. Hahahahahahaha, so even if d camera guy is senseless, r the groomsmen n bridal train also foolish?

77. Which kind outdoor doggie pose be this ooo... "Every man(dog) to his bone kind of setting..." things

78. Like seriously retarded!!!!

79. it must have happened in Ekiti......lol

80. Really? Am I missing something here?

81. Preview of things to come for the new bride!

82. that poor child in the corner