Borno State Government yesterday Tuesday sent fifty girls whose parents were killed by Boko Haram on full junior and senior secondary school scholarship at Zaria Academy, in Kaduna State, a famous institution said to have with records of excellence in academics.
That's nice
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
ReplyDeleteWAT ABT BOYS????TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteNa Wa its well! Great News!
ReplyDeleteVery good.
ReplyDeleteCongrats girls.
Nice gesture
ReplyDeleteIs gud
ReplyDeleteIs good
ReplyDeleteGod bless them jare
ReplyDeleteU kill dia parents and compensate dem wit junior and secondary school scholarship??
ReplyDeleteTo me it a total rubbish
Borno leaders stop boko haram killing,full stop....
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Is it my eye or what?
ReplyDeleteDISCOVER 7 ways to improve your mood in less than 5 minutes - Do Either 1,2 or 3 Now!
ok e make sense konfam9ja.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteHope it's not all a sham...that's gud tho...
ReplyDeleteHopefully they grab this rare opportunity and make the best of it!I'll do almost anything to get a scholarship n ease my mom stress
ReplyDeleteNice gesture!
ReplyDeletehelp help help thats what they need now olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteEyaa that is so cool!
ReplyDeleteSo no Christian day among them, cool Ohh, thank God Ohh.....
ReplyDeleteWhy are they all covering their heads in Hijab? are they all muslims? I know there are lots of Christians in Borno state
ReplyDeleteNice one but why girls only what of the remaining kids. TIMILEYIN BLESSING