The dude is endowed with his masculine body That is why his mama age mate kate vow to die on top of his huge dick. Linda only God knows if you are not masturbating now with that your black dildo.
All girls in this blog,, ,una don spoil sha, ,the way you rejoice over latest "eggplants" is something else, don't think your hallelujah is even loud enough on Sundays.. Lol
Wey before d adage be say umu nwoke wepu Anya na ihe di na ukwu nwanyi.now na Linda only oo wepu Anya na ihe di na ukwu nwoke.lol! #nothankyouii'dratherbeselfmade
77 comments:
Abi lol. Lindaaaaaa
The return of Linda and her eggplant shii.
WAT DOES HE FEELS HES SAMPLIN???TOMJERRYSWIT
Loi,
Mteeew.... this na eggplant?? Chopstick noni!
Hahahahahahahahaha…Linda you too like Amu..hahahahahahahaaa..
Linda you no well. LMFAO
Linda ike ana atoka Gi sugar sugar....wepu anya na ihe di na Ukwu umu nwoke
Hmm Linda lol
Rock of ages...
Dis is so... I didn't say anytin and biko dis dude should dress properly least he allows all dis our ladies falls into temptation's.
Hmmmmm! Linda Linda
Wow!
Linda now I can sleep well with this pix of egg plant...I go manage this one
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
is what you want to offer that matter to her thats y she want to die with him
K
OKORO UPGRADED
He's gifted
You are back to this right? Hmmm. Sighs deeply * 2cor 6:8
LOL @ why Kate is not respecting herself.
I don't blame her at all.
Why will Kate respect herself when Jonas nookie won't stop misbehaving...lol.
Hahahahahaha...she wan die there abi! Linda bae you get mouth sha.
The dude is endowed with his masculine body
That is why his mama age mate kate vow to die on top of his huge dick.
Linda only God knows if you are not masturbating now with that your black dildo.
The dude is endowed with his masculine body
That is why his mama age mate kate vow to die on top of his huge dick.
Linda only God knows if you are not masturbating now with that your black dildo.
Hahaha.. Looks good na...
Linda
MADAM egg plant
Linda, your mouth no go kill u ooooo. Lwkmd
Linda biko dont make me laugh more than this. Kate has seen what her body needs biko
Lol this linda you get bad mouth oooh.
I nearly choked on my food...that's some eggplant...
Normal thing,but he shouldn't have post it on social media. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
That's real eggplant
Omo that eggplant no b here o. Lol
Choi!inviting
Rubbish. His head looks too small for his body. What manner of Johnny Bravo shape is this? Msheeeew.
Linda my preek is best too...
#lol@linda old pics sha
Lol... Linda you sef get bad mouth,
Age is no respecter of egg plant lindaaa.
Hmmm...Linda!
That's not a coffee cup ... hello
Olorun oooo
Nkea bu ihe ina eri.com
Linda u have resumed this your egg plant madness again abii?
who actually cares
pls visit twhib.blogspot.com
Lol...linda sef..
Tot nick n gigi wia 2geda.wotz wit diz whl kate gist
L ooo ooo oooo oooo l! Gbammest gbam!
Abeg fake bishop will u stfu?
Linda badoo
Na fufu he keep inside there jhor abi how can one person have all dat plenty tins... dee
Lmao. Linda no go kill person
Actually he got smoothie from jumbo juice and not coffee.
Linda you and eggplant!
Its really huge no doubt!!!! Woow
Another Unilag female Student Private Photos leaked...Click Here
All girls on this blog.. .una Don spoil sha, ,lol
All girls in this blog,, ,una don spoil sha, ,the way you rejoice over latest "eggplants" is something else, don't think your hallelujah is even loud enough on Sundays.. Lol
Choi! Nna d guy gather no be small.*coughs*. Linda take note!
I dunno 4 her oooo.....linda 2 like dat tin called..........Amuuuuu.........
Wey before d adage be say umu nwoke wepu Anya na ihe di na ukwu nwanyi.now na Linda only oo wepu Anya na ihe di na ukwu nwoke.lol!
#nothankyouii'dratherbeselfmade
Linda Nwa Ikeji, you no dey comot eyes?
this is pratically Kate's doctors prescription.... 3 times in a day
small eggplant..
Nothing dey there!
In the words of Linda Ikeji- CHOI!!!!
Post for ladies. Am out.
Hmmm...all ye masturbators...by eggplants we shall know them
Lol......, but datz massive mehhhhnnnnn
I bet Linda will be so good with some Blowjob... Cos dis one wey u like eggplant so
Linda you like prick too much
Where have u been? U need to listen to d news more often. This is current 'affairs'.
U r d one dat does not know a coffee (latte) cup. U may have never left Nigeria... but hey, u have access to d Internet so educate urself.
LOL MAKING HER GO GAGA
eggplant is nice one biko
Ashawo
Lmao,# for real.
hes loaded. love it!