Need Ice Block supply for events or personal use? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 September 2015

Need Ice Block supply for events or personal use?

We introduce IcePops, an ice block servicing platform that provides ice block and ice cubes for personal and events use, either in small or large quantity. We put our customers first, as u are our top priority. Therefore we are offering 5% store opening discount! Our ice is solid, tested and OK!

Delivery and pickup option is available. Please contact: Addy: 19 Odewale street Alausa Ikeja Lagos. Watsapp/call : 09081174989 BBM : 5914EA30 Please follow Instagram/twitter: @icepopservices Email: icepops_services@yahoo.com

31 comments:

1. Wow different ventures of business now..

2. Cool.

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen....

4. There's nothing that's not business o, can't remember d last time I heard about ice block, that's very cool seriously

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
    #iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

5. There's nothing that's not business o, can't remember d last time I heard about ice block, that's very cool seriously

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
    #iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

6. GUD BIZ....TOMJERRYSWIT

7. Replies
    1. Anything is business in nigeria so people think and come up with your own.

8. Na now u wan sell Ice Block? U tink say na Jona still dey der?

1. I feel you olayinka lool...now that there is constant power supply

2. Infact! Na wetin I wan talk oo...light don dey yafun ooo...change has come jooooor...why do I need ice block if my drinks are super chilled

3. Even in America where light don't go off, ice block still sell like crazy.

9. Nice business idea,it won't be bad if you add ice cubes too especially in that location,some of us go as far as ojota to buy when we have cocktail event

10. It's ice cubes not ice blocks 😩

11. Ice cubes not ice block @Linda