News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Ajor nwa si owerri ba nne ya na afor. Linda take note!
Wow! Thank d Lord dat she is properly dressed and God bless her for dis. I wish her all d best.
crazy woman with crazy swag olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com
She gat no swag jor..i don't like her choice of dressing nd hair do..she lacks fashion sense..she is jst a celeb with no fashion sense
U wish
My Riri.Jesus is Lord.
Okay. As usual
Shes worn out joor
All is well
Destroying innocent children's lives. Micah 2:1
SEEENNNNNN.....TOMJERRYSWIT
She looks good
Mad Rihanna.
Crazy Riri still gat love 4 herSeyilicious
She's as high as Lil wayne...love it!
Sexy Riri#IT will ONLY get BETTER#it MUST end IN praise
Bawdt gal!!
Okay seen
Rihannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnna............she knows how to rock it on.Wildflower wuz ere
Good gal gone bad
She looks good... Always slaying
Rihanna is wild, bt I still love her
She need to be baptize and let see how things goes..........just saying
Shea not looking sexy,infact she is not longer pretty, I advice u look for a hubby or better grab a baby mama status if hubby is not coming,u need some1 to pure natural nourishment on ur body,ur face need it,love ur voice but ur face na wash
Ajor nwa si owerri ba nne ya na afor. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWow! Thank d Lord dat she is properly dressed and God bless her for dis. I wish her all d best.
DeleteAjor nwa si owerri ba nne ya na afor. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAjor nwa si owerri ba nne ya na afor. Linda take note!
ReplyDeletecrazy woman with crazy swag olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteShe gat no swag jor..i don't like her choice of dressing nd hair do..she lacks fashion sense..she is jst a celeb with no fashion sense
DeleteU wish
DeleteMy Riri.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Okay. As usual
ReplyDeleteShes worn out joor
DeleteAll is well
ReplyDeleteDestroying innocent children's lives. Micah 2:1
ReplyDeleteSEEENNNNNN.....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteMad Rihanna.
ReplyDeleteCrazy Riri still gat love 4 her
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
She's as high as Lil wayne...love it!
ReplyDeleteSexy Riri
ReplyDelete#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Bawdt gal!!
ReplyDeleteOkay seen
ReplyDeleteRihannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnna............she knows how to rock it on.
ReplyDeleteWildflower wuz ere
Good gal gone bad
ReplyDeleteShe looks good... Always slaying
ReplyDeleteRihanna is wild, bt I still love her
ReplyDeleteShe need to be baptize and let see how things goes..........just saying
ReplyDeleteShea not looking sexy,infact she is not longer pretty, I advice u look for a hubby or better grab a baby mama status if hubby is not coming,u need some1 to pure natural nourishment on ur body,ur face need it,love ur voice but ur face na wash