Ministerial list to be made public next week Tuesday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 September 2015

Ministerial list to be made public next week Tuesday

The ministerial list which was received by Senate President Bukola Saraki this evening, will be made public at the next senate sitting which is on Tuesday October 6th.

54 comments:

All the best,take ur time.

Haaa the suspense associated with this list is becoming more than the one before Jega announced the result of 2015 elections.Choijj

So they said last week. #lindaobserve

OCTOBER ST LAST...OK...TOMJERRYSWIT

obiora said...

Which way Nigeria?

OCTOBER AT LST.OK....TOMJERRYSWIT

Fuck them jawe, am frustrated already.............

They should shift with this their list mbok! Wonder if God's name is on the list. Mtcheeews

We wait!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

You lots that voted for change.how market?
Buhahahaahaha
Shhhhh! Lol

Rubbish...ah dhey vex...

OK we are anxiously waiting.

QQQ said...

Patiently waiting

Can't be bothered anymore. If they like they should leave it till next year. Waiting on d list like it's d lord's coming. Mtscheeeeeew!!

Patiently waiting

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Na wa ooo.

Okowright Balaxy said...

Dull Buhari, if he likes he should not appoint ministers. Buhari does not keep to his words, he lacks integrity. He ranted Nigerians will know their ministers before September ends, but he failed to keep to his words again. The Cow from Daura is more interested in the petroleum industry even though his dry northern land does not produce palm kernel oil. Very soon this scam marriage called Nigeria will end so greedy northerners like Buhari can rule their fellow cows.

Okowright Balaxy said...

Dull Buhari, if he likes he should not appoint ministers. Buhari does not keep to his words, he lacks integrity. He ranted Nigerians will know their ministers before September ends, but he failed to keep to his words again. The Cow from Daura is more interested in the petroleum industry even though his dry northern land does not produce palm kernel oil. Very soon this scam marriage called Nigeria will end so greedy northerners like Buhari can rule their fellow cows.

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Tuesday is around the corner. Linda take note!

obietrezy said...

Abeg wetin be the cut-off mark wey buhari use for comply the list ni..... Jor oh

WOW!! My dog made the ministerial list. It will be in charge of attacking all the noise makers.

Angel said...

Na wa ooooo...we are waiting

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Why next week Tuesday? They should wait till the year 2026. Lousy government.

Their matter

Tilda said...

This suspense is really crazy. Lets know d people already

Wareva

Too much drama on this ministers list

Saraki is a gud politician. Al ds antics is but a cover up. Truth is the list is not yet ready.

ogechi0502 said...

Am standing by this man, saraki do not back down,only cowards back down .And u are way far away from a coward, the people that want to dethrone you are cowards cos they can't face u. They are hiding under the stupid law that they make and break all the time, this is just a phase and u will pass it.

Na wa!
This list don finally enter october.

Mtchewww stupid old men

They should wait until next year, on serious fellow. Go slow nation. C.E.O say so.

Or next year

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Prechy said...

Bia Miriam, y u dey insult our fathers ? U nor respect our elders dat matters in our country ni? Kpacha kwa ra anya gi o

I thought Saraki's case was adjourned to 6th as well. So Ekweremmadu will hold brief for him. Hmmm

He's taking no time.. Abeg this Tuesday should come very quickly. #ICan'tWaitAnyMore#

Okay. We dey wait

Karlsson said...

I don't know if all this secrecy about this is necessary. It's enough already

Ubanagum

Lol. Very funny.

Ayodele Jay said...

Better ooooo... B4 sum ppl get heart attack...

#Blessed child

Nigeria is a crippled handicapped wretched country. What pride do we have as Nigerians. May God deliver our country from wretchedness and backwardness.

GEJ too dull and not in control. Now PMB to slow but in control. Naija Una own plenty for body.

saraki's admirer since the tribunal said...

Oh my gosh..... Saraki is damn hot.. even in the midst of all happening, he can still look this cute. Am against corruption but if it's corruption that is making Sarakai this hansome, then i pleas with my fellow nigerians to tamper justice with mercy. Because even with corruption and stolen money, thiefnubu still looks like a broke monkey. I love people to embrace their culture and tradition but Pls saraki, can we see more often on suit.

Baba u hv failed the nation. Why did you allow it to enter October? So it means u can't keep to your promises ehkwa. Okoo there's Godooo

So for now d Minsiterial list is not for public consumption. We r waiting...

Stupid lot......buhari's 150 cows are way smarter than him!!! liar from the pit of hell, he should become a cobbler already, that's what mallams do. As for bonario, praying for ya uncle, if he's as stupid and annoying as you, may God erase his name..p.s insult me and your whole family dies of the insult...y'all apc mofos keep away please

Why cant Buhari make it public. Who are the Nigerians he promised to release the list to. This President is getting on my nerves. Always taking Nigerians for granted.

Mr President is allergic to noise dats y

anonymous said...

I am ashamed to see Saraki join hands with buhari to continue in deceiving nigerians. This was the perfect opportunity for Saraki to prove that buhari is a pathological liar by exposing him that no ministerial list was released but he refused. A man that says he wants to fight corruption and on the day that we Celebrate our independence lies to our very face. Buhari, A BIG DISGRACE

How about next year?