Miley Cyrus steps out in baggy denim on denim | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 30 September 2015

Miley Cyrus steps out in baggy denim on denim

Miley was spotted in a baggy denim jumpsuit with a heavily embroidered denim jacket as she walked to her home after dinner. You like? More photos after the cut...

53 comments:

1. Still far better than Mr west clothing line

Seyilicious

2. First to comment yaaaaaay! !! Miley is all covered up. That's a step in the right direction.

3. Very ugly! Dis girl is long gone , am just waiting for her Obituary! If don't stop drugs! Silly girl

4. Mtcheeww. Just for some attention.

5. She looks like humpty dumpy in d past two pics ....

6. This is the sexiest thing she's ever worn.I'd rather see her wear baggys than she playing the temptress on Adams

7. Yaaaaass... Looking decent and clean..!

8. Looking good and responsible.

9. Looking good and responsible.

10. Nay. Love d fact she's decent and happy.

11. crazy human behine olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

12. she looks like a fucking junkie.

13. If only she can be properly dressed like dis always

14. This one she isn't showing any part of her body

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

15. Its a relief to see her fully clothed and not semi nude!

16. NT FYN AT ALL...TOMJERRYSWIT

17. Lovely,all I see is the hair accessory.
    For cute hairstyles, visit http://hairstylesdotcome.blogspot.nl/?m=0

18. I like ....she is bloody covered upšŸ˜‰

19. much better than walking naked...a bagg of oboki onions bag is ok for me as long as it cover her nakedness..

20. Ya mkt nor dey sell again go sleep

21. She looks like a modern day hippy

22. Poor thing! Her life seems so twisted and complicated now. Feel so sorry for her. And she used to be soo pretty and cool headed. Nice denim tho. Please Miley....get your life back :(

23. It fits her but can't wear it cuz our shape no be d same

24. She doesn't really look nice

25. Tacky n ugly. It's a big NO

26. I like so much! She's has a clothe that covers her lady parts for the first time I'm a very long time, so me likey

27. Atleast she cover herself today. Thank God!

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud for her.....

29. at least she's not naked this time

30. Wow. She wears clothes... Who knew??

31. Were you not the ones who said her nudity now has no shock value? She decided to try something else.