Miley Cyrus shares topless photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 September 2015

Miley Cyrus shares topless photo

As shared by Miley Cyrus on instagram...

79 comments:

1. Ummmm that's what she's good at!

Aunty linda.....

2. Ummmm that's what she's good at!

Aunty linda.....

3. See her agbalumo bress..nonsense

4. A confident girl doesn't share her naked body ,instead she shares her naked face!

5. Her life

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    See person dey like scray fish.... I wonder hw she dey cope with dry body..... #NowPlaying>> nawo nawo: general cool...

7. See her low self esteem boob, mtcheww

it is well

8. God help and save her...
    I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul.

9. Lolz, not new....

#it WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTEr
    #It mUSt EnD iN prAiSE

10. Lolz, not new....

#it WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTEr
    #It mUSt EnD iN prAiSE

11. INSTEAD OF SHARING MONEY, SHE IS SHARING TOPLESS. WHAT IS THE ECONOMIC VALUE?

12. Are u guys surprise or wat? Is part of her since her child hood. ....

13. U guys remember Disney child back then, she introduced many kids to drugs so is dis one anything compared to dat? Still like her though.... I like dem crazy. ...lol

14. Person wen don craze! With her agbalumo breast!

15. Ooooooooh m...!
    Enough of dis shit now Linda

16. Ooooooooh m...!
    Enough of dis shit now Linda
    What wil I do wit her small breast?

17. And this is news

18. Just love Smiley Miley scatter.....

19. Crazy girl....next!

20. Crazy girl....next!

21. Who cares, certainly not me. Linda take note!

22. Who cares, certainly not me. Linda take note!

23. Breast you no get. Only showing off stupidity all the time. Guess American people like it. O ga

24. Miley do us a favor, Get a boob job so at least when you post these pictures there is something to look at!

25. She is sicker than Chris brown. Immorally turn upside down

26. i don't know why i hate this bitch more than her poo

27. God hav mercy on dis gal,s life

28. Go put on your clothes, small ashawo.

29. Wetin dey do this girl sef? Madness

30. IHE DARA ADA, ADAGO

31. Is finding a man to marry becoming a challenge and your biological clock ticking? your own children can bring the happiness you so desire. Consider intrauterine insemination today.lets chat on whatsapp

32. Anonymous Personified3 September 2015 at 18:55

Sincerely, i'm tired of seeing this ogwu azu n her useless nude pics.

33. Lost child of a good parent.

34. Aunty linda dis grl can be a psychopad Oooohh
    Nawa oooo anywayz am waiting 4 d full part...

35. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zC4OM3qHthw

36. Only God knows how liam managed to cope wit ds mad gal

37. The only thing this child
    knows how to do, is to show off herpako breast here and there... #MbokShift!

38. What else can we call this than devilish and anti social society...

39. Mtcheeewwww wetin person wan look for this her dry man chest, peeps dey share topless pic. This chewing stick wan follow

40. anything to get the fans on her side

41. Nothing happening here. Moving on

42. This ugly talentless girl that looks like a hanger, godzilla and dinosaur all in one should stop scaring us with this her strong flat chest and pawpaw seeds she calls breast.

43. wonder why girls with dry gin boobs will be exposing their stufs

44. see as her bobby be like dot.

45. see as her booby b like edot