Meet the lady who they say is the world's sexiest nurse (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 September 2015

Meet the lady who they say is the world's sexiest nurse (photos)

Stunning Kaicyre Palmers is a nurse at a New York hospital. She has an active instagram page where she shares sexy photos of herself. Recently she was declared the world's sexiest nurse by fans. See other photos of her after the cut and tell us if you agree...

152 comments:

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Chai I need to be admitted to her hospital..

2. Can those things ever be real? Ndi ocha sef

3. I wanna fall sick

4. I want to divorce my wife now

1. Mumu! And ur wife will get a better man..trust me. She's tired of ur cheating ass!

2. Idiot! Maybe all this things u saw that made u want to divorce ur wife r all fake. " boobs nd ass"

5. This is the kinds nurse that makes you wanna visit the hospital for no reason.

6. C haaaaaaiiii. Li li iii . I no well. I Wan go hospital. I also don't want to recover fast.

7. C haaaaaaiiii. Li li iii . I no well. I Wan go hospital. I also don't want to recover fast.

8. C haaaaaaiiii. Li li iii . I no well. I Wan go hospital. I also don't want to recover fast.

1. Amen. U will be sick nd wouldn't recover fast.. in Nigeria!

9. She's very pretty too

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
    #iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

10. I suddenly caught fever...pls admit me in her care.

11. Mehn...... Omo daadaa limo yii #inorisaowu'svoice...... Kilodeeeeeeeeee

12. They shud come to naija n see sexy nurses.

1. Chichi abeg tell me where make I begin go. Seriously.

2. Quiet your mouth there,which sexy nurse dey naija?Una go dey form when una nor reach,fake naija babes.

3. @nnadi I disagree with u.only in private hospital do we av a little of decent nurses general hospitals mbanu dey no b am.nigeria nurses are ok but america nurses and european nurses are darn sexy

4. Shut up chinyere,mumu which sexy nurse in Nigeria? With there dirty skin.

13. then i wish to be her patient

14. Wow...She's realy sexy

15. VERY SOON THE HOSPITAL WILL HAVE A GREAT TURNOUT OF MALE AND LESBIAN PATIENTS. EVEN PEOPLE WHO ARE NOT SICK WILL CLAIM SICKNESS.

16. Couldn't have been otherwise! Damn sexy!

17. With this kind of nurse boys will be forming sick no doubt. Some will even claim they need mouth to mouth resuscitation

18. She's OK but not the World's Sexiest.
    I know Nurses More Sexier Than Her in Several Hospitals I've worked

19. indeed she's gorgeous... mehn...see those curves...ifem n'eri

20. sexy though but don't have good clothes?

21. Run, run, run, please go and tend to your patients, patients dey die, u dey here dey pose. Why do d sexiest everything always have to come from d U.S, first sexiest U.S Soldier, now Nurse, these people know how to promote themselves ehn, and project their image.

22. A nurse + sexy = Healing oooo
    She is really sexyyy ooo

23. She's very pretty and sexy, but I don't know about she being the sexiest until they meet, Hauwa, Funmi and Moranike.

24. Y be a nurse when u would have just gone further to b a stripper. Idiot.

25. Lols@Nnadi Chinyere... not only naija. Let dem come to SA and see all dis southie India Doctors/nurses. Very young and over sexyyy.... Buh dis chic fine, see hips. Patients dey for wahala.

26. The nurse at the hospital close to my house is sexier.

27. @ nnadi chinyere stop been jealous of her, none of nigerian nurses are this sexy.

28. Hope no bi Trans gender of a thing. The more you look, the less you see for Yankee.

29. Shez sexy sha oo,but I guess some nurses are sexier than her

30. Hmmmmm she looks great thou

Aunty linda

31. Hmmmmm she looks great thou

Aunty linda

32. Hmmmmm she looks great thou

Aunty linda

33. Hmmmmm she looks great thou

Aunty linda

34. Hmmmmm she looks great thou

Aunty linda

35. Hmmmmm she looks great thou

Aunty linda

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is the kind of tym yu start praying bad prayers to urself...... That hospital go gather customers sha and thats fact....

37. At least she has a career and is not the regular Instagram ho. Beautiful girl, hope she is a good nurse and not killing off ppl

38. The traffic of young men for that hospital she works na fire. hope she doesn't work night duties.

39. How can I contact he we can I get he email plsss..

40. Lord have mercy the lord is good all d time. Dis one na nurse choi na I'm b say daily I go dey land her hospital$she should b transfered to emergency unit her looks and appeals will stop som one from dying. Chai dis girl hot o

41. we need more of this in Nigeria. good business

42. She is indeed sexy

43. They haven't seen my Cindy. Engr Emy

44. She's on point, with this kind of beauty and assets her patients won't want her 2 leave there sight

45. NOR BE LIE LINDA, E CLEAR!....

46. With this kind of Nurse I'll aways ne SICK. Lol

47. She should come and see sexy nurses here. She's just a regular fine girl

48. I have headache I need to go to dat hospital

49. Oh she is! And looks so beautiful in red and white

50. fa fa faaa foul!! There is a sexier nurse in one hospital near my house!

51. @Unknown Odarun ni ye.

52. She is. ... I concur.
    Some of you useless men won't mind dying in her arms lol

53. She is. ... I concur.
    Some of you useless men won't mind dying in her arms lol

54. @. Rotimi thank you for that epic statement, always have to come from America, That's how aunty Linda will also be disturbing Us with Kim and Kylie over her obessesion with them cos she's been brain washed with their media... I'm not hating, we've got better things to do with our time, we are developing and aunty Linda should carry relevant news rather than chase shadows of people who are way developed and using our looted money to sponsor Nigeria.

55. I jst fell sick now, aunty linda hlp me wit her contact

56. I hope later they won't come out to say she used to be a guy. Because Na dem dey fine pass.

57. She is not sexy so she should stop fooling herself.

58. She is sexy biko, no arguments here. Choi! She's really sexy. Linda take note!

59. She is sexy biko, no arguments here. Choi! She's really sexy. Linda take note!

60. I totally agree, she is the most sexiest nurse alive. Oh my; those hips!

61. I totally agree, she is the most sexiest nurse alive. Oh my; those hips!

62. Wihemminna, you no talk? as you dont see any good in anyone. were somebody.

63. Haaa this one she is more than sexy. But my little sis is more sexy than her though. Anutie Linda remember us please ooo God bless

64. WOW...SHEZ HOT

> TASK: Use the link below to generate traffic and earn money 15$ for every unique visitor that clicks your link.
    Good places to start posting your link are social websites like Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Youtube, forums, chat rooms, blogs, etc.
    http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=160018

65. Only if that body is natural and not plastic

66. I can't corelate those pics to her occupation. It just doesn't cut it for me

67. Nurses are seen not heard.....cos am 1 of them..

68. I WANNA BE SICK OOOOO

69. Nurses are seen not heard...we are care givers and not some......I preserve my comment

70. i don follow on IG sharply...........

71. Nnwa digodi ok, well deserves.

72. i don follow on IG sharply...........

73. are you sure she is a nurse?

Question for the day

74. This is Swahili English! Speak correct English so that we will understand

75. She is cute.but we have sexier nurses in nigeria

76. Wow she deserve it. She's too sexy but if it was in naija she won't be dressing like a hoe and putting on Instagram her boss for done sack am. Thumps up the the US and their way of life.

77. she is pretty but not as wife material

78. Why won't i be sick when i have a nurse like her

79. U told them. That is not true. Have they come to Nigeria n see what we have. Datz for their country not world. We have nurses that are more sexiest than her

80. U told them. That is not true. Have they come to Nigeria n see what we have. There many nurse in Nigeria that are sexiest than her. Datz for their country not de whole world

81. u called her the sexiest nurse because u have seen her what about u have not seen....

82. This nurse might be too busy taking a selfie while her patient dies.

83. be no be human being why u no go sexy

84. before u no be human as a nurse

85. Ifysays: she really is beautiful! i'm tripping,wish i had her face

86. She's Damn cute and lovely and definitely sexy✅💯....

87. She is sooo sexy any beautiful

88. Awon yahoo boys in the house...oya tiff female pishure oo and thank Linda later..

89. Everyone's ready to fall ill to be nursed by Kaicyre Palmers!

90. Who is the guy eating this good food?!!????!!

91. @ Anonymous.nt all nij babes are dirty o

92. Linda, I we stop reading ur blog, u are putting tension in our blood, single guys dey here now.

93. She's pretty nd sexy but can't be the world's sexiest

94. Odikwa risky ooo, my body quakes, i'm trembling with pleasures, get me da Damn vasline( in bonarios voice)....

95. there is something with nurses in general and been sultry... them too they see all sizes of dick abi wetin...

96. How does she have time to attend to patients and party??? Nurse indeed

97. Who knws d kinda treatment she will be giving her patients(male)

98. Shiorrrrrrrrr.
    When you never another person papa land, .......................................

99. Mehn she's sexy o.

100. I don't think so. I have seen more beautiful nurses in Naija. In fact, if you see the ones in a certain Abuja hospital, you will not wish to be discharged soon.

101. Just tell me how that malaria or typhoid will not take flight on being cared for by a nurse as this?

102. This one na nurse or something else

103. While I agree she's pretty and sexy, surely not for the "world'. Just off the records, I've been to Garki Hospital twice this year...there's this female nurse that gives injection to kids...I think she is Ibo...and I've not stop wandering if she's married...cos she's got me "going"...honestly...