Enjoy bro #lindaobserve

See him looking igbotic. Well sha, I am just jealous

All thanks to Emoney

You can force a village man to the city,but u can't eliminate the village act off his system!

Igbotic goat mtsheeew when will this nonsense stop, ever seen dangote swag up like this? Well the difference btw men N boys

Baddest Puta said...

I wish he would sponsor my masters, i'll pay him back when I start working :(

Admin said...

Too much money

Admin said...

Money

Kcee, u dey fyn trouble ooh!!! No use u hand invite thieves.

Who was it that warned against flaunting our acquisition again o, was it IG of police, Chief of Army staff abi Femi Fani Kayode? These days there are too many people talking in Nigeria that we can't seem to remember who said what again. But somebody sha warned us against flaunting on social media. Kcee you no dey hear word abi?

Cloth dey under.

THE NIGERIAN POLICE FORCE EXPRESSLY WARNED ABOUT THIS CLOWN BUSINESS.

SURE HOPE THIS GUY HAS SECURITY TO MATCH THE ATTENTION HE'S DRAWING TO HIMSELF.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

They should ride on with the showoff

Glowyshoe blog

PURPLE said...

Mtchew. Counterfeit Mayweather. With ur fake dollars. Lol..which one I get?

Tilda said...

Seen...i feel like mentioning three numbers that came 2 my mind. But am goin to resist.

Rubbish

This dude is too local....but it's ur money, flaunt it...lol.

Fashion icon in linda's voice
Afolabi Tosyne's Blog

APPLELIPX said...

Yes!!! E-mobey's drug deal just paid off and this half baked same beat musician is showing it off.

what does kc do again???

Hahaha as Headies ni nominate am...he's still making money!!!! Nice 1!

Good for him

I guess he gat to show off

Anna CK said...

KCEE try and respect urself

obiora said...

The fulanis that kidnapped pa olu falae are still very much around. Hope you not trying to invite them.

Mr. Money Man

Hmmmm.

Go n return ur bro's money

Owk good 4 him

BarbieDoll said...

Is people like this that needs to be kidnapped, when they have to pay 100million dollars as ransom to bail them out, people will learn what should go on social media and what not.

My igbo brother

Mgbeke feeling funky! He looks like a male stripper who was sprayed one one dollar note at d strip clib. Ozighe!!!

The colour though...looks fake!

Oro ndi otu GI? Ndi eze ana amaro na aga echi. Omata way! Omata tinz cos una be omata. I pray make business man for main market Onitsha marry linda, make dem too De show off De go. Ndaala

This guy is a fool

hmmmm well seen sha!

Aunty linda....

hmmmm well seen sha!

Aunty linda....

hmmmm well seen sha!

Aunty linda....

LOL...I can't imagine the height of stupidity.

Black History Month 2021 said...

The show off not needed....

Noted

Stupidity !

Maybe is a picture from a music video bcoz is obvious that is a fake dollars

IGBO KWENU!!! THIS GUY AND HIS CONSTANT ABA SWAG LOLOL!!!

Admiral said...

Fake guy

For some reason, the word 'razz' always reminds me of him.

He acts like someone who made a vow to poverty and somehow escaped.

Thing is, money can't buy class. You either have it or you don't.

Like his beard though.

Lolllll

Zoom in you'll see that it is printed A4 paper lollll.

No be his brother use Agege bread nylon cover car seat all in the name of I don buy new ride? *yimu

Abeg all dis wan na skiibii jor aka Dead On Arrival

Haters will talk. Carry on kc.

Wow.Hardwork pays

Lol. That bag ain't filled with dollars. He put something else down there and just scattered some few dollars on top of it. Pur limpopo master. Doro fine boy. I hail.

*LIB JUDGE*

Whatever. .

Money is good when you know how to use it. (C.E.O)

Lord bless mi hustle lik dis dude

na poverty dey worry am

choqlatelymart said...

Nawa ooo...so much show off....I thought dere was a post on dis kinda showoff's days ago....dnt flaunt ur properties...its nt healthy and advisable.....

Its alright

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

i just need a bundle from that

Mumu

Paper at the bottom

Drug and Ammunition-sales Money. E-money is an illegal Gun dealer. K-cee is just a cover

IBERIIBE

...NWUNYE EMI

Hmmmmm dt looks like d airport

G said...

Child

G said...

Child

Prechy said...

Bia kwa nu o Liners, ds Kcee dey bleach skin ni? Just asking sha , I no wan comment

Nzuzu ajoka.

Hmmm....illiteracy and extreme poverty experienced in the past has affected the bleached guy immensely...senseless display of money

Another fame whore..! What an Igbotic behaviour..

Nnenne, so funny

Liddy said...

Illiterate and never dreamt! Such foolishness!

Wats d expose for?

Am sure the bag is stuffed with clothes and shoes. Only the top of the bag contains dollars. I refuse to be deceived😁😁

The hypocrisy in this blog is too much...I bet if most of you here had quarter of what's in that bag u would use it as your profile pic for a year...don't you guys flaunt ur new phones,new shoes and new clothes when u take selfies and post on IG??? Kcee don't mind them jor.....just ignore them and kindly transfer 50k to this account number
Acc no: 0149618068
GT BANK HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY!!! :)

gmaiq said...

This is not a case of tribe Mr. Man who says its an Igbotic behaviour. Its all about mental state of Mind. Even the Black American Rappers do this as well. My conclusion is that, people who has money dont take pictures with them.
thanks

I no no why dem no dey share address where the goods dey.
Una dey fear?

So they have his kidnap value. I no wan contribute money for kidney transplant in future

Ayodele Jay said...

Lol @nneene.... Igbotic indeed!!!!

#Blessed child

Kcee u 2much.. God bless ya hustle... Kindly contact me on hammertonh@gmail.com.

I said it Nnenne George is a hater

is dis original or fake olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

Lucasbalo said...

All this third world stars are always flaunting their wealth because they know their fans are dwelling in poverty. It's becoming very juvenile. Stop promoting this ghetto kind of attitude.

The all these small boys will grow up mentally, I'll personally throw a party for them.

Cynhams Cakes & Pastries, Abuja said...

The limpopo master..... Lol

Please click on my name to order for your cakes in Abuja.

NK said...

Local Man

NK said...

Local Man

@lilybee said...

Abeg who kcee don help

Igbo will always be igbo!

'As long as E-money dey pay' the downside of flaunting your wealth is that you raise your ransom money in case of a kidnap

Ds is wht I call poverty mentality...

U might hav all d physical possessionbut as poor as church wil stil b wit display of mentality likdis.

Trust me, the money no Starr from down. Smth swell in dat bag like say clothes and shoe dey down, kon add d little money on top make e look like full bag of dollar. Why not use d money go do voice training start. Cux ur voice na fake ryt frm starting.

Fake life, even if na Obama fuck that ur ass hole, he can't give u sure. Homo

Money laundering is a punishable offence...kcee take note. .

Linda can't wait to see u marry

Kcee if u ever get to read this pls help...i need help in school..my email modaglow@yahoo.com

That's y I like 2face, he has more than enuff but he doesn't show off. Not even his cars or shoes, all these fresh otondo hustlers showing off every lil tyn they av..#nonofmybussiness #singinavemaria

So American stars can do it and its normal. But if a Nigerian does it, it will be classless. All of you should shut up. Kcee carrry go abeg. Most of them are just jealous...

Before we rush to judge, I think the photos were just put out for exactly whats going on now, the buzz! Its probably props for a new music video (look at the mirror in the background in one of the pics, he's not alone there. that's probably a video vixen or a director's reflection).

Stupid girl! What sort of prayer for Linda is that?
U're so bitter in ur ways!!!

olusamjide said...

Madness and stupidity

Joizzy Joel said...

Public display of one means of livelihood..am nt in support

cocodeal said...

poverty crippled mentality.... And when this low thinkers come to social media and scream handwork, I wonder what they think they hv done differently from that average hustler on the street... Ur uncultured wealth is simply a product of grace from God .... Thank him in prayer, he doesn't view LIB

His little Ego is the Ego bag.
Why did the Igbo use the same word for money if not that their soul is sold to money?

TheRealAkon said...

I will say this again- the difference between CLASS & CRASS ( street Igbotic behaviour-money miss road) .

Nah wetin I wan talk,nah baggi jeans wey dey under,den d fake dollar on top..lol,everifjn abt him is fake evn d bling bling..Patrick talk am

I fnk ya brain is ryt under ya feet....is this the first time u read whr artist show case their cash.....mayweather does dt....50 cent does dt...davido show case everyfin even gold chain and tel ya how much it worth....it's a show biz u gona do som finz 2 remain relevant so dt pple wil read about ya....so shut ur hole @nnenne and stop hating fool

Thank God u said dt........@jealousy

Just listen 2 ya sef? That niga is far more exposed than you.....in all aspect so shut ur aboki mouth....i do wah ya guy do best #repair shoes#

Motherfucker....wen davido flaunt his gold chain and tagg the price on instagram u won't say shit...Fuck off......I hate 2 see young pple hate their fellow nigaz cos dey can't hav wah dey got....._ might be worst if u are. Exposed 2 that kinda cash.....dt nigga signed new endorsement deals so deal with....

And ya ass is so broke dt u can't notice local wen u see one....eveyfin look local 2 ya..it's in ya head...skuki flaunts his own.....davido is the master flaunter(if there is a word) so free tthe ypung man....

It's calledd jealousy....ur broke ass can't tak it......if he shows 4 ya door step all ya family is gona celebrate their own Xmas on October first

Local champion.

Pple be talking trash his bros money......u said? That niga is working hard even duh his bro got money buh he is making his own...so y call Emoney in everyfin he does.....he sign a new endorsement deal with some brands so chilax bitch

@Nnenne go and marry bad mouth

All this Oloriburuku, Since them don born una, Una never see $1 before and una go dey insult person wey dey choplife, person wey dey help people, Eyin Moffos, Eyin Hatter... Admire good things so ur own go come..

if dangote was an entertainer he would show off too

Kcee, Biko Grow up...he likes show off too much, Fake Nigga

SOFT TOUCH said...

ALL THIS WACK ASS NIGERIAN CELEBRITIES ACTING A FOOL ALWAYS, YOU CARRY FAKE DOLLARS DEY POSE, WHILE CELEBS IN OTHER COUNTRIES ARE IMPACTING IN THEIR SOCIETY, HELPING THE POOR AND THE NEEDY, DOING ALOT OF SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT, UA OWN NA TO DEY SHOW WATCHES, CARS, N CASH, ARE YOU NOT SUPPOSE TO HAVE ALL THE THINGS YOU FLAUNT AS A CELEB??? IS IT SUPPOSE TO BE NEW TO YOU FOR YOUR STATUS AS A CELEB??? THE ONLY TIN THIS WACK ASS DRUG DEALERS, RITUALIST, YAHOO PLUS CELEBS CAN DO THAT WILL SEEM NEW OR MAKE ME WOW IS WHEN THEY HAVE BUILT A HOUSE ON PLANET SATURN, IF NOT THEY SHOULD SHOVE THEIR CRAKCHEAD ASSES DOWN A PIT FOR ALL I CARE.

entertainment includes showing off so chill

Lolz! I just tire oh... The men wey get "real" money don't even show themselves at all...
#dangote #otedola #adenuga #coscharis etc.

cindeesblog said...

I want mi own dollar to flaunt oh

U no even get shame dey call ur sef davidodriver

DeeD25 said...

Drug money!!!

You guys that commented negatively in this man success, I pray make God will one day answer ur prayers with abundant fortunes and if any of you buy houses or cars, the car will kill you and the house burn to ashes while you are inside the house with your family and generation next. if it is may weather that samples this money, you all will hail him SWAGGAR man, he got too much money, and 50Cent display his wealth....... you fake ass people will still hail...... God punish you all haters, im hardcore fan of KC Limpopo and he has given Nigeria music a very good dimension...

NA 7,OOO DOLLARS I NEED GO TO USA TO FINISH MY EDUCATION WEY I NO GET NOW WEY KCEE DEY SHOW US DOLLARS CHAI.

Chris said...

@Nnenna u beta Change. #StopHating

Chris said...

People should stop hating. The nigga dey flex, u dey hate.

Chris said...

Ur words got no meaning, ur a real Aboki.

Chris said...

It's Show biz, the nigga dey ball and ur hating. That's why u will neva be rich. Bad belle

Chris said...

D nigga got money, cars, cribs and hot girls, far hotter than ur hating ass

patemax said...

Can he pay it into the bank? Or can he travel?

na wa o

Good for him, I dey here dey find school fees for the semester, kecee, abeg make your blessing reach me.

Foolish uselessness. I hope d money last forever.

Nigerians always wish they next neighbor to be broke (POOR) like them, so that they would laugh at him or her.... buh Kaycee has proved you guys wrong that you have no reasons to laugh at him rather to celebrate with his success.. You guys should learn how to appreciate good things so that good things will locate you, people that said they need money to complete their educate, KC na your papa, abi you dey disable.... lazy bamboo's common stand up and be counted......

Candygirl said...

My problem with this picture is that the bag looked stuffed with some other stuffs then the cash is just on top. I mean if you gon show off then do it right!that doesn't look like a bag loaded with cash..nah

We have alot of immature minds in Nigeria artiste and Kcee is seriously one of them., nah empty barrel they make noise. if him come be Dangote and watin him go do??????? imagine

Life in social media isn't so in real life

purity C said...

Our Nigerian Floyd mayweather