Lol. Beyonce, Oprah, Rihanna and Kim K as African brides (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 September 2015

Lol. Beyonce, Oprah, Rihanna and Kim K as African brides (photos)

Lol. This is so lovely!

250 comments:

1. Vry nice n funny
    #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

2. Beyonce is d finest there wow! Kim be like mama iyabo

3. Kim's one is the best! The others look funny

4. Lmfaoo.... na only Beyonce make sense biko... see Rihanna shine bright like a Diamond forehead! Okpemu!

5. Beyonce, Oprah and Rihanna look really lovely, and but Kim k ugly for her oh!!

6. Seeing three pretty ladies

#it WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTEr
    #It mUSt EnD iN prAiSE

7. Pro. promisepompom@yahoo.com3 September 2015 at 17:01

Nnnn interesting. They all look fabulous, beyonce' looking so pretty wow kim and Oprah in fact all of them.

That vuvuzela P guy

8. See dia head lyk african
    Not cute joor

9. Dang! Bey be pretty for dayss!

10. Rihanna tho...she looks like a quarrelsome wife

11. Riri is d bast of all of dem she fine nor b small

12. As Always! Kim k is the prettiest! Most beautiful woman ever!

13. Wow beautiful so lovely me love it so much creative at its best.

14. Decades back, we Africans were naked and the Americans and Europeans came and covered our nakedness....It is high time for us Africans to repay their goodness, please let us send them enough buba, iro, sokoto and babariga to cover their nakedness i.e Rihanna

15. Kim and riri nailed it

16. Lovely. They look like us. Ema sere

17. Hehehe lovely indeed.

18. Rihana, beyonce & the lady below did it for me...
    no disrespect to oprah though!

19. Kim k nailed it...... so lovely.

Linda use my comment soak garri

20. This is very impressive....I don't think Riri and Kim would like to be this covered up for the paparazzi!!!

21. Rihanna is most beautiful,oprah,so fit an African ma,kim looks to imported(tokunbo).

22. Awww. But e no fit Kim o

OKORO UPGRADED

23. beyonce is a real hausa babe!
    oprah looks like a yoruba mama
    Riri looks like a proper igbo babe
    Kim K looks like a proper Warri (Wafi) babe

24. Lol.....Riri and Bey look cool enough

25. kim k beat all of them hands down

26. Beyonce!..stunner
    Please visit my blog

www.styleupwithkim.com

27. Whaooo so creative I like it.

28. Kim is the queen among them.
    Beyonce looks like a terrorist wife.

29. Kim is the queen among them.
    Beyonce looks like a terrorist wife.

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    See as oprah dey like MRS OJO (my h.o.d).... Kim killed the look for me though no doubt.....

31. Rihanna killed it
    Dey sure look nice on it
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

32. yes ske!! Owanbe things!.....#African Brides are The Best!

33. That Beyonces own is totally nice

34. Beyonce,she is a goddess...

35. Rihanna looking like true naija bride

36. Beyonce nailed it

37. Queen Bey.......killed it mehn!
    Oprah sexy mama...
    As for riri n Kim, they tried

38. Wowza! Queen Bey & the rest is all I see

39. Beyonce wears it better

40. What have they done to my Riri?? Queen Bey is outstanding....love hers!!

41. Beyounce and Rihanna are thhe prettiest

42. hmmm. I put my money on ophrah, she's a yoruba woman. see kpomo lips.....

kim k na typical igbo girl she jus miss road go wia i dnt know

Beyonce too fresh to look like hausa girl

rihanna's *calabar-ness" dey show for her face.

my opinion.

Noble Zikite....

Linda pls I need money for sch

43. Rihanna and Beyonce so pretty

44. Oprah, BeyoncΓ©, and Riri nailed it. Don't know about Kim though...

45. Rihanna is the prettiest. Nice job!

46. Kim is just off while Riri and BeyoncΓ© r d bomb

47. Beyonce stays slaying

48. Rihanna takes the lead

49. Kim k will never smile, witch! I think bey looks like a Fulani bride with her priceless smile. Riri is lovely. Oprah is gorgeous

50. Aww,Rihanna kill dem all

51. Who did this to these ladies? Lol....they actually look good.

52. beyonce and kim kill am, nice photoshop

53. Kim looks lk bianca ojukwu

54. Kim looks lk bianca ojukwu

55. When u create illusion with contouring n highlighting... # lights and shades # art#

56. wow! Beautiful women

57. Beyonce and kim fine. It lovely

58. Lovely! Riri Luks more beautiful in African attire

59. No b small thn. Dey look gud!

60. Oprah has the best look.

61. Kim nd bey is bae...riri I no undastnd uro wn fce

62. Beyonce is finest, followed by Kim, Oprah and Rihanna are remixes

63. Beauty at its best! Beautiful African brides!!

64. Go Bey!!! U're d hottest!!!

65. Yes they are beautiful,esp Beyonce as an hausa bride.Rihanna looks like a typical yoruba woman.

66. I love BeyoncΓ©'s outfit more.

67. E no too fit dem

68. Anonymous Personified3 September 2015 at 18:57

So creative. Though Beyonce beat them all in her attire.

69. Back to the basics. See how Oprah fine like through nija mother. Make una do come home.

70. This is lovely. But Beyonce nailed it.

71. Creative piece. Nice one.

72. D fool is obviously gay n a beyonce fan. He made her arch enemies kim n rihanna ugly n made her look like a queen wn in reality they r finer dn her. Kim is like 10k times finer dn bey

73. So lovely! Kim and Bey so on point, Riri try but Oprah, I'm not so sure. Linda take note!

74. So lovely! Kim and Bey so on point, Riri try but Oprah, I'm not so sure. Linda take note!

75. So lovely! Kim and Bey so on point, Riri try but Oprah, I'm not so sure. Linda take note!

76. Nice......Pretty women

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

77. Wow.. Sooo lovely, if am gonna rate, I will rate kim 1st, Bey 2nd n Rhianna 3rd.. But they all look good, good job..

78. Is dat real??? Cos Rihanna forehead is terrible dia... BeyoncΓ© xo fab.... Kim always killing it!
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

79. I go for Queen Beyonce... She looks stunning

80. lovely...my riri alwyz on point

81. Lolssss,but we Africans get culture wella,luv dis,dey luk fab in it,even mr responsible...

82. If I were a guy, kim k is d bride i'd like to take home to momma. She luks flawless

83. fuck Kim K.............

84. Wow,,,dix cool,,,,buh beyonce rocked t more,,,after her is RiRi,,Kim is lookin old here,,,,anyway,,,,dey re cool

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

85. I know dis is unrelated to this post but i jst ve to say it here..lmao..watched african diva by chika ike for d 1st tym today on dstv and it was jst hilarious. What is chika feeling like??...Tyra banks...lmao..which day she enter nollywood wey she dey form superstar.person wey never perfect her own acting(always so artificial) na em one recruite..and d attires ..oh lawd...lol

86. Queen Bey rocks

87. Oprah looks frustrated queen B and Riri make sense pass, I think Kim shuld stick to nudity.

88. Really beautiful.I think the atire fits Beyonce the most

89. Wow!!!this is stunning#i can't just imagine...rily hope they can see this

90. Na Kim fyn pass followed by Bay othrs na jara

91. Nike (Oprah), Aminat (Beyonce) Nneka (Rihanna) Ufuoma (Kim)

92. my fulani queen bee always slaying even with photo shop! !

Oprah typical yoruba woman.. worwor lol
    Rihanna. . looking edo
    Kim. . looks ebira lol

93. my fulani queen bee always slaying even with photo shop! !

Oprah typical yoruba woman.. worwor lol
    Rihanna. . looking edo
    Kim. . looks ebira

94. My baby rihanna her own outfit fits her well..

95. That doesn't look like Beyonce.

96. They all look gorgeous. ... Linda please tell Riri to relocate to Nigeria cuz our attire fits her well made her look like a human being maybe our culture will even go a long way in reforming her.

97. Only Beyounce's own make sense. Kim's own no follow at all... LIB VISITOR

98. Hehehe...I love dis
    Most finest-bey followed by Oprah, Kim k & riri ..:-)

99. I DO NOT THINK ANY OF THESE PEOPLE CAN EVER PUT ON AFRICAN DRESS, THEY ARE ALL RACIST.

100. Beyonce as Always rules!

101. Beyonce as always is the winner!...she killed it!

102. Nice work of photo shop Riri kill it

103. we can all see this is photoshopped

104. Beyonce fine pass all of dem (queen b, I see u.

105. I would really love to see Kim in this

106. Oprah, riri and bey looking smashing I no kw why d gene no git Kim K at all

107. Rihanna & Beyonce all the way

108. So lovely,queen Bae killed it.always on point.
    Linda look alike

109. I didn't recognize Kim in the pics.

110. Kim K looks like proper Anambra bride. Chai! Lol

111. I must say. Beyonce looks more stunning of them all.

112. I go wit riri's look...#Flawless

113. Rihanna nailed it.doesnt fit kimberly.beyoncee try small.oprah na old mama

114. Lol! The Kim own was a bit off

115. Na Riri fine pass. Queen B look looks like Indian bride

116. Oprah looks like a real Yoruba owambe bride :)

117. Ohhhh! Rihanna looks like a yoruba princess. Kisses

118. Kim k and riri looking Stuning

119. Very Cuuute na rihanna nail am oooo.

120. Wow so beautiful

121. Take Kim out of this collage please! She looks like my grandma!!!😳😳😳 Jezzzz!

122. Dang it!
    Oprah & Rihannah killed it, solid African Queens, Princesses & what have u.
    Beyonce is fulani-Ish, middle eastern-Ish, even Indian-Ish or what have u.
    Kim K is African wify, Afr lovey, Afr Chikito
    That's how I c it.
    But The whole set is magnificent, I swear!