What's with d never-ending news about this mere prostitute?, I'm saying this though without personal prejudice, only her show of shame has elicited it.
A day without d useless news of dis girls on dis blog is unthinkable as Linda will go mad...God she worships dis family,its left for to post about how they sit wen dey go to shit...#annoying
And you need to get a life and stop idolizing her. If you weren't the retarded one,you'd find something more productive to do with ur life than drooling over that ashawo.
Paparazzi have time kam.Even the most ignorable thing is a mountain.
ReplyDeleteI tire o
DeleteSo wetin we wer dey Nigeria wan do?? Make we begin they roast bolé for our hand??
ReplyDeleteWell, at least no one will accuse her of faking her pregnancy. Lol
ReplyDeleteNews cos? Kai! Linda needs help
ReplyDeleteWhen she no go stay one place.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
So linda na news b dis sef
ReplyDeleteIs dis channels TV? It is gossip not news!
DeleteLinda is obsessed with this family.. pray they will adopt you as one of theirs.
DeleteI don't get......
ReplyDeleteShe's good at that
ReplyDelete#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
weight of pregnat olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteWhat's with d never-ending news about this mere prostitute?, I'm saying this though without personal prejudice, only her show of shame has elicited it.
ReplyDeleteYou r stupid stupid and stupid...shut ur dirty mouth...u can never b better than her not to talk of her shoe..
DeleteShe is not even helping her self
ReplyDeleteNd dz is news, choi!!! Linda ikeji blog...our mb dat we mange to buy.
ReplyDeleteSo hw is this news??
ReplyDeleteHeer palaver
ReplyDeleteDis ur caption though...
ReplyDeleteAnd dis is news??
ReplyDeleteI thought doctors advice against high heels when a lady's pregnancy is the final trimester? Hummmmmm....seen sha.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Hey linda you are now happy that you've posted a news hahaha clowns every were.
ReplyDeleteYou are one of those ladies praying to be like kim i can see.
Hey linda you are now happy that you've posted a news hahaha clowns every were.
ReplyDeleteYou are one of those ladies praying to be like kim i can see.
I MST WEAR HEELS FOR PAPARAZZIS...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteIon get she shldnt buckle. Her shoes?
ReplyDeleteLeave Kim alone ooohhhhh Biko.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o linda shuooo dis one sef na news...hian
ReplyDeleteWhy e no go shift
ReplyDeleteMake she no just injured that pinkin
ReplyDeleteMake she kill herself cos of fashion. Oponu jatijati.
ReplyDeleteLinda linda abeg jxt one without their news naw..tho I love this family..
ReplyDeleteOK we hear
ReplyDeleteHer business!
ReplyDeleteThis woman is really pretty
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ and this is news because??? Am even scared to say what's on my mind right now.
ReplyDeleteSo this is news or gossip??...sigh
ReplyDeleteEvritime shez runnin errands..ok
ReplyDeletehmm she should be careful
ReplyDeletepls visit twhib.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteKeep worshiping them...retarded news.
ReplyDeleteNa by force to wear heels, Abeg be careful with that wonderful bundle you're carrying o Kim!
ReplyDeleteA day without d useless news of dis girls on dis blog is unthinkable as Linda will go mad...God she worships dis family,its left for to post about how they sit wen dey go to shit...#annoying
ReplyDeletethis is to the person who just called kim a mere prostitute,if you have nothing to say please shut the fuck up.... RETARDED FUCK
ReplyDeleteAnd you need to get a life and stop idolizing her. If you weren't the retarded one,you'd find something more productive to do with ur life than drooling over that ashawo.
DeleteNa wa 4 Kim and being a fashion icon. Won't she learn from Norie's pregnancy when she almost lost her baby due to wearing tight clothes & heels?