Justin Bieber's new look though... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 September 2015

Justin Bieber's new look though...

The singer is currently rocking platinum blond hair...Nothing hot about this look jor...

121 comments:

1. Resemble rat wey enter hot oil

2. Whether hot or not na still bieber

3. This guy will soon come out....

4. Linda when are you coming home na?konji na bastard ooo

5. This boy is just gross. Very confused as well😫

6. Not on point jor

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

7. Aunty Linda! I can see you'r a constant MTO'er!

8. Aboki

9. Seen..

Www.trendwithgloria.com

10. transgender thing! so irritating, he doesn't look good at all

11. I thought it was Miley Cyrus at first glance! 🚶🚶🚶

12. LUKIN OLDER DAN HS AGE..TOMJERRYSWIT

13. Nothing oooooo, looking like Gomez's vomit...sorry to say, he shld better go bk to his black cute hair abeg!

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
    #iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

14. Nothing oooooo, looking like Gomez's vomit...sorry to say, he shld better go bk to his black cute hair abeg!

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
    #iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

15. Noting cute about this,who advice him to rock this rubbish.

16. Noting what is cute about this,who advice him to rock this rubbish.

17. Gay look.Not against gay guys though

18. He just re-touch d hair na, make e go roll am.

19. He looks like an albino chicken . dat lady is even laughing at him sef . Linda good morning

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    He is definately looking like a ghost no doubt......

21. In this case, it looks like he wants to turn into a woman. Hmmm. What sort of rubbish look is this? Ok. Let's keep it calm. It's a thing of choice.

*LIBS JUDGE*

22. This boy have started smoking the same weed with lindsay Lohan

23. Liinda, I so support u on dis...

To me dis dude is losing it and I wonder if he has plan to do sth significant wit his life other than trying to outlook himsef.

24. He looks like d albino Ekuke (local dog)of oya Dami. ..

25. WTF!!! This guy sha! He looks gay! Nd like a white lizard too!!! Abacha! Iranu!

26. Bieber,what is it na, which kind hairstyle be this one?? Na now dem go curse you wella....

27. For him mind, he looks cool. If he wants to become a woman, what's stopping him? Yeye!

28. He looks like a disturbed Junkie

29. Jisos! Just negodi. .wet turkey.. is he going through some kinda depression or something?? 😕

30. Lol...he looks like lagos state masquerade

31. Them don dey work otutumopor for this guy head ooo... this looks shabby though, but I wish him all the best.

32. looks like he had a really bad salon day...Lol

33. He looks like Miley Cyrus in that first pics. Well, I hope he's also not gradually trangendering...lol.
    Cos these people are full of all sort. Linda, Pls, take note of this guy.

* All your NYSC Camp Needs.
    * Permanent Pink Lips balm.
    * Law Student white and black.
    Bbm: 3353531E.
    Whatsapps: 08057318900
    #id rather be selfmade.

34. Chai I pity the dude thar got botched because he wants to look lik Bieber

35. Looks much older than his age.

36. Replies
    1. Looking like an ugly woman like Bruce Jenner

37. Linda, I so love you. So you can tell the truth. He looks like vomit

38. i can tell the feeling from the look in his eyes.....That joint he is smoking is da bomb..!!

39. Looks like a cancer patient

40. Omg he really looks bad on dah buh his chioce sha!

Aunty linda

41. Omg he really looks bad on dah buh his chioce sha!

Aunty linda

42. Omg he really looks bad on dah buh his chioce sha!

Aunty linda

43. Omg he really looks bad on dah buh his chioce sha!

Aunty linda

44. Not a fan of that look

45. He looks like a cancer patient.

46. Looks like dat chick in Lost...D series. Lol

47. He looks like he belongs on the set of Mad Max

48. Tomorrow now, he would say he wants to become a woman. Linda take note!

49. Tomorrow now, he would say he wants to become a woman. Linda take note!

50. Tomorrow now, he would say he wants to become a woman. Linda take note!

51. He looks like Piper in orange is the new black

52. Looks like Ellen Degeneres

53. Mmh,odikwa risky,all those doll/toy companies who sale dolls that look exactly like him lost millions on this his hair style change some years back,now he's at it again,he would keep changing and they would keep losing while trying to reproduce their dolls to look exactly like him.

54. Another Caitlyn Jennifer in the making. Lol

55. Dis boy looks incredibly stupid and too old 4 his age.. but I dnt tink he knws dat cos all na swag

56. I think it will look better if he trim the hair low cut, hmmm what's my biz sef its his head jare let him do whatever he likes with it!!!

57. He's lucky he's not a nigerian

58. He look like cold lizard

Noting special about it

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

..JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN

59. C as him b like fowl wia hot water don touch,lolz

60. ah've always known dat Dis boy is up to sometin...with his hair looking like one oke mmiri malu.

61. Looks like one local fowl that almost drowned

62. Justine what UP with this it's fucked up.........

63. The hairstyle makes him look like Ruby Rose....nothing hot but he's still that very handsome JB......

64. Toh he looks like a lesbian with cancer

65. Toh he looks like a lesbian with cancer

66. Bieber Ure so nailed norin can make u famous again if u like dye ur penis sea green. Lol

67. He resemble fried goldfish

68. His not looking gud @ all......loosing Serena was a grt lost 2 him......

69. He's transformed into a girl. That's the Bruce effect on the Hollywood community.

70. So not cool. He looks sick. This look make am be like deaf.

71. Dis dude is losing it!

72. He looks like a horse in human form..

73. him for kukuma dye him brows join nah

74. Dats undoubtedly his drug addict look...dont think it'll fade anytime soon #justinbye-bye

75. it sucks....not cool

TASK: Use the link below to generate traffic and
    earn money 15$ for every unique visitor that clicks your
    link.
    http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=160018

76. it sucks....not cool

TASK: Use the link below to generate traffic and
    earn money 15$ for every unique visitor that clicks your
    link.
    http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=160018

77. He looks like a junkie! #okbye!

78. GUESS HE STOLE DONALD TRUMPS LOOK LOL....has to be lol

79. Heard he's tryin. 2 chase gals away..no rel 4 nw

80. He's looking like one old guy like that

81. He did it for himself not for you Linda or anyone that disapproves. People should learn to first make their selves happy before anyone else

82. Nothing hot jare! He looks drab! Looks like a cancer patient

83. i dint even recognize him immediately,,he look very different,

84. He is gay so he wants to look like one.. Too bad justin

85. Hmmm iranu abasha!!!