So start putting your questions together - The Linda Ikeji & Access Bank Tweetmeet. Today @2pm #DontMissThis #TheWAwards!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 18 September 2015
Join Access Bank and I for a tweetmeet today by 2pm
So start putting your questions together - The Linda Ikeji & Access Bank Tweetmeet. Today @2pm #DontMissThis #TheWAwards!

Linda just pray i'm not available then. I will ask the life out of you! Lol
ReplyDeleteLol......okay dear, till then
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Linda, make we hear word nau. It haf do.
DeleteBlackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Lindiway e gud as you warn before the show cos dats what almost everybody would ask. Linda take note!
DeleteLol. Meanie
DeleteLinda, for sure we wil b wit u.
DeleteWishing u all dbest all thru and its well wit u. Shalom and HBD in adv.
Linda, for sure we wil b wit u.
DeleteWishing u all dbest all thru and its well wit u. Shalom and HBD in adv.
Oh! Linda, check out three (3) lovely questions I hav reserved 4u but let me keep it 4u till then. HBD in adv and I wish u all d best dear. Sweet kisses and luv 2u.
DeletePS: Linda, I used ur pic as my twitter and IG display pic.
Oh! Linda, check out three (3) lovely questions I hav reserved 4u but let me keep it 4u till then. HBD in adv and I wish u all d best dear. Sweet kisses and luv 2u.
Joint stock company ni
DeleteI would have asked you why you refuse to upload comments early. The fun of your blog is uploading comments early but it seems you don't care about your readers.
DeleteK,wht is d twitter handle.
DeleteI'll ask u why do u refuse to settle down?
ReplyDeleteDidn't u see wat she wrote?
Delete@Irabo bobby, u sound lik one frm acause family and u really need help. Rubbish.
DeleteAnytin frm Irabo bobby fera favour is full of shit and no wonder people see Edo people as backward and irresponsible bcos of someone lik u.
DeleteThat will be nice, i can't wait to ask one or two questions!
ReplyDeleteOk bae! Anything you want
ReplyDeleteFunny you Linda! Unfortunately I'm not on Twitter...good luck guys!
ReplyDeleteThat will be nice, i can't wait to ask you one or two questions!
ReplyDeleteLinda, sleep sleep.
ReplyDeleteThat will be nice, i can't wait to ask you one or two questions!
ReplyDeleteWhatever
ReplyDeleteokay
ReplyDeleteOk I have already send my comment before I read ur write-up, so don't be angry @ me... Linda, I need 1.8m, to start a business so how can I see u so that we will talk?
ReplyDeleteShey Linda plant tree wey dey bear money for her house?
DeleteFor real?
DeleteU r so foolish if not u wouldn't degrade ursef lik dis. Stop fooling ursef and go for check up.
DeleteOshi...bia ka I buru
DeleteHappy birthday in advance Linda
ReplyDeleteEmma said. Linda, sleep sleep...u are still awake blogging . Don't worry God will bring a man of ur heart. God's time is the best.
ReplyDeleteplease ms linda with millions of people that will follow this how are you gonna answer it all.
ReplyDeletethe day has break already.
Good to tell some fools because they we go ask far as asking you the colour of pant you wear.
Will be there
ReplyDeletewhy wont you know the reason for your not hooking up with a man up to this moment? it is either you have something against men or men have something against u....it could be that you are one of those feminist lesbians who just dont want to have anything to do with men or it could be that you have an attitude of chasing away men that comes around, because it will be an open market lie and totally absurd if you tell me that men have not being coming for you.
ReplyDeleteno offense
~Charles Ifeco~
No Offense you said? In this modern age, you leave your worries to another person's? Mr. Charles Ifeco,please brace yourself and face the challenges ahead of you and stay out of people's issue.
DeleteNone taken cos she won't even read your trashy comment. How is it even your business? @least she is settled as a single woman
DeleteSharap and gerarahere!!!
Deletewhy wont you know the reason for your not hooking up with a man up to this moment? it is either you have something against men or men have something against u....it could be that you are one of those feminist lesbians who just dont want to have anything to do with men or it could be that you have an attitude of chasing away men that comes around, because it will be an open market lie and totally absurd if you tell me that men have not being coming for you.
ReplyDeleteno offense
~Charles Ifeco~
I don't know if this comment didn't sound rude in your head before you typed it
DeleteOK o. We had hear.
ReplyDeleteLinda bikonu go and sleep. Inugo?
ReplyDeleteYou are damn funny. # biko, don't ask me why I'm not married.
ReplyDeleteOk!
ReplyDeletewww.ckjacob.com
Hahhahahahahahhahah u so funny,I mean it n dat's y I like you...no dull moment with some1 like you...I wil be dere live n direct chaiii I can't wait to have a chat with uuu...lolz
ReplyDelete...Am gettin dere....
N dn't worry u wil marry soonest....pls catch sm slp u really trying.
ReplyDelete....Am gettin dere...
Linda Linda, I go find your trouble!
ReplyDeleteI HAVE A VERY BIG ONE FOR U
ReplyDeleteNice one Linda
ReplyDeleteLinda please what is twitter handler name???
ReplyDelete@lindaikeji
Deletebut seriously ur blog is becoming boring,ur latest style is to upload comments whenever u feels lik,too poor
ReplyDeleteShurup! Do you think it z easy? Should she be on the laptop 24/7? She has a life! Let her go out and have fun and also meet men!
DeleteIf it z boring, you won't come here n even comment sef.
Idiot mumu you!
My ?????: R U QUIETLY PUSHING THE LGBT AGENDA????
ReplyDeletePLS LINDA ANS ME!!!! We luv u.
ReplyDeleteThumbs up
ReplyDeleteDTS WAT MOST PPLE WIL ASK..UNFORTUNATELY SME PPLE AINT ON TWITR IF U TRY ASKIB DT HERE IT WIL B A GUD ONE TO SME PPLE..CATCH YA BY TWO PM...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteI will charge my phone wella today
ReplyDeleteBut linda! Y r u not married?
ReplyDelete# U get mouth linda# A true feminist
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteI can't wait to ask u out linda' #winks
ReplyDeleteHmm
ReplyDeleteWhy do people choose to critize ir doings on it to the top even when the know u are better than some of them.
ReplyDelete9c 1! All d best Linda,n God bless ya handy work.will keep tabs on d meeting.
ReplyDeleteAn initiative by Omojuwa copied by Linda
ReplyDeleteC'mon u are already everything u wanna be in life nd I blv the right man will come soon enough but that's not a problem though....
ReplyDeleteHmmmm nuce idea I xabt waits.
ReplyDeleteIf I were u Linda, u wld forget the issue of marriage cos trust me, this beautiful life u have now would become the most bitter the momemt u get married. Enjoy ur single life girl
ReplyDeleteget ready for my questions.
ReplyDeleteHahaha Linda that would have been my first question, but don't worry God will give you a man that will Love and respect you
ReplyDeleteLinda don't worry is GOD dat gvs husband,in HIS sure tym,u wil surly gt married,jst pray & wait 4him,u won't believe dat me as a beautiful lady,I hv nt experience Wat is called LOVE b4 bt I won't kil my sef bt believing dat one day I wil surly say wow luv is swt,evry tin in life is jst a moment of tym. So pray & trust GOD 4 ur lwn man
ReplyDeleteThe reasons why you're not married are basic asf...They're glaring...But it doesn't concern me enough for me to type them :)
ReplyDelete99.9% of them are not happy in the so called marriage, yet they still want to use it to intimidate other, Linda pls don't mind them, if it were dat rosy why are they all jumping out of it. Even pastors & imam wife's are not exempted.
ReplyDeleteDear enjoy yourself.
K,whts ur twitter handle,as for d marriage tin,u wil get mared,it wil even surprise u whn it comes