IK Ogbonna and wife Sonia get steamy in new photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 September 2015

IK Ogbonna and wife Sonia get steamy in new photo

The pair are married and have a child together. Now, that's a photo that should be used to sell a brand/product! Too hot!

95 comments:

1. What's this nau?
    Nawa ooooo

Good for them ooo wetin be my own?

1. Linda...
      Indeed too hot dat it doesn't promote anytin morale or add value to people lives.
      Wht a shame.

Hmmmmmm...
      Anytin dat rock their boat.
      So their cup of tea and personal business.

2. @royal priesthood bc linda gives u guys gift for commenting does not mean you must comment. They are couple and nothing immoral in it .

3. She has really tanned her skin aunty u r not a black girl appreciate ur white skin

4. @Anon 5:25 uploading it on a media platform doesn't make sense..somethings should be kept in a cupboard

5. Choi! Hotness on another level. Linda take note!

6. Choi! Hotness on another level. Linda take note!

7. @ anon 5:25 if there's nothing immoral please share ur father & mother's pix in similar fashion..... sebi ur parents are married? Clown!

8. @Royal Priesthood:like you wouldn't do it if you had the chance. if you don't like it move along like you have done anything to add to people's lives.. Dumb!

9. @Royal Priesthood like you wouldn't do the same if they gave u the chance. If u don't like it move along. It's not compulsory to put you jealousy here too. Like u have ever done anything to help the society before

10. We too small 2 dey c dis kind pics o

11. Cute

12. Yeah, they look very good.

13. Why always taking pictures in nice hotel rooms...we know this is a hotel room not your bedroom so wtf the show for?

There is nothing hot about this pic seriously

2. What's this nau?
    Nawa ooooo

Good for them ooo wetin be my own?

1. Linda...
      Indeed too hot dat it doesn't promote anytin morale or add value to people lives.
      Wht a shame.

Hmmmmmm...
      Anytin dat rock their boat.
      So their cup of tea and personal business.

2. I love dis,i wanna see young couple in love n still very much attracted to each oda! + she is fully clothed! Dis is super hot!

3. This is hot hot hot. Do you know how much kim and Kanye will earn with this picture?

4. Mehn, d pic is too hot o..
    Baby number 2 shld be ready!

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
    #iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

5. I can bet 1000 naira she is naked

1. Pev....guess u always sleep naked.....u no see her shirt.....hornnnnny fela

2. Pev....guess u always sleep naked.....u no see her shirt.....hornnnnny fela

3. No she is not, deer is some1 behind her. Publicity tinz.

4. As in eh..are u blind? Can't u see the sleeve and collarbof the thight top she's wearing

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Why removing the comment? I thought there was freedom of speech and opinion?

7. Too hot?? Seeing a man's back is too hot? Okay nah!

8. Hmmmmmm...
    Anytin dat rocktheir boat.
    So their cup ofteaand personal biz.

9. Ok So whose leg is that i am seeing in the Picture? Does it belong to Ekibo?? Abeg carry yeye comot for my front

10. Good for them.
    He married for em IG pix.

11. Yeah really steamy! the two two re very hoot

Aunty linda

12. What rubbish is this??must we know about ur sex life?i don't blame you pple,its Linda dat is making you pple relevant...mtcheeeww

1. Shut up my friend, boring human being

2. Shut up my friend, boring human being

3. You are a compound fool,coming under my comment to type rubbish,what do I even expect from an immature kid like you

13. Yeah really steamy! the two two re very hoot

Aunty linda

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She looks like she can definately go for a second round though...... Beautifull people no doubt.... #NowPlaying as i drink: hans mills...

15. lol. talking of Morales you should read this story. some girls are just hilarious. they want to have a butt like sonia's and think a butt pad would solve the problem.
    www.ruthandrose.com/the-butt-pad-story/ . open the link. its one damn crazy story

1. But she got a butt shot cheap in many places so why would they get jealous of something unnatural? African women are well endowed if only they didn't look up to the likes of Sonia and loved themselves.

16. Dis pix is damn hawt...sizzling

17. After every, Hot sex.

18. Ezinne Nwakamma if you like it then come let me give you some hot one.

19. Rubbish after she must av finished all other naija men shame

20. You'll actually think it's apple phone advert.

21. You'll actually think it's apple phone advert.

22. You'll actually think it's apple phone advert.

23. You'll actually think it's apple phone advert.

24. You'll think it's apple phone advert.

25. You'll think it's apple phone advert.

26. You'll think it's apple phone advert.

27. Hahahahahahah this dude is trying all he can to be in news.what pains me is that all this rubbish did not stop him from cheating.
    No responsible guy we do this and send it to social media.

28. Hahahahahahah this dude is trying all he can to be in news.what pains me is that all this rubbish did not stop him from cheating.
    No responsible guy we do this and send it to social media.

29. @Royalpriest is now posing as a girl, big shame unto you. Ajegunle boy, wife beater. I know you wella.

30. Hmmm whats the meaning of this naw

31. I thought celebrities should be role models with positive impact? What exactly is the positive message to pick from this? Lord have mercy on us.

32. We don see una. Next?

33. Biko who owns the leg showing in the pics

34. I wish people will quit this crap, it's becoming tiring. After all this one, they can now go and break up or file for divorce tommorow.

35. Really hot...should be used to advertise maybe condoms lolz

36. Stop posting nonsense like this linda. Making these idiots think they are relevant. This Sonia should make it a point to be a little bit more private, not everything that happens in ur marital bedroom is for public consumption. #immatureadults

37. Stupid.....dis is overexposure. Nobody needs to see all dis

38. wow. cool for them. check out some cool and inspiring articles on item-eyes.blogspot.com

39. LInda it's obvious you're sexual hormones are running wild.. how can this be hot when she's got clothes on..??

40. LInda it's obvious you're sexual hormones are running wild.. how can this be hot when she's got clothes on..??

41. LInda it's obvious you're sexual hormones are running wild.. how can this be hot when she's got clothes on..??

42. Gud for dem..bt not to be publicly displayed, my opinion tho

*cute bree*