a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . She looks like she can definately go for a second round though...... Beautifull people no doubt.... #NowPlaying as i drink: hans mills... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
lol. talking of Morales you should read this story. some girls are just hilarious. they want to have a butt like sonia's and think a butt pad would solve the problem. www.ruthandrose.com/the-butt-pad-story/ . open the link. its one damn crazy story
Hahahahahahah this dude is trying all he can to be in news.what pains me is that all this rubbish did not stop him from cheating. No responsible guy we do this and send it to social media.
@Royal Priesthood:like you wouldn't do it if you had the chance. if you don't like it move along like you have done anything to add to people's lives.. Dumb!
@Royal Priesthood like you wouldn't do the same if they gave u the chance. If u don't like it move along. It's not compulsory to put you jealousy here too. Like u have ever done anything to help the society before
But she got a butt shot cheap in many places so why would they get jealous of something unnatural? African women are well endowed if only they didn't look up to the likes of Sonia and loved themselves.
Stop posting nonsense like this linda. Making these idiots think they are relevant. This Sonia should make it a point to be a little bit more private, not everything that happens in ur marital bedroom is for public consumption. #immatureadults
95 comments:
What's this nau?
Nawa ooooo
Good for them ooo wetin be my own?
What's this nau?
Nawa ooooo
Good for them ooo wetin be my own?
This is hot hot hot. Do you know how much kim and Kanye will earn with this picture?
Mehn, d pic is too hot o..
Baby number 2 shld be ready!
#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE
I can bet 1000 naira she is naked
Wow! love dis
Too hot?? Seeing a man's back is too hot? Okay nah!
Mtcheeeeeeeeeew.
Hmmmmmm...
Anytin dat rocktheir boat.
So their cup ofteaand personal biz.
Ok So whose leg is that i am seeing in the Picture? Does it belong to Ekibo?? Abeg carry yeye comot for my front
Good for them.
He married for em IG pix.
Yeah really steamy! the two two re very hoot
Aunty linda
What rubbish is this??must we know about ur sex life?i don't blame you pple,its Linda dat is making you pple relevant...mtcheeeww
Yeah really steamy! the two two re very hoot
Aunty linda
Linda...
Indeed too hot dat it doesn't promote anytin morale or add value to people lives.
Wht a shame.
Hmmmmmm...
Anytin dat rock their boat.
So their cup of tea and personal business.
Ok..she is beautiful
Linda...
Indeed too hot dat it doesn't promote anytin morale or add value to people lives.
Wht a shame.
Hmmmmmm...
Anytin dat rock their boat.
So their cup of tea and personal business.
She looks like she can definately go for a second round though...... Beautifull people no doubt.... #NowPlaying as i drink: hans mills...
Pev....guess u always sleep naked.....u no see her shirt.....hornnnnny fela
Shut up my friend, boring human being
No she is not, deer is some1 behind her. Publicity tinz.
Hawt couple
lol. talking of Morales you should read this story. some girls are just hilarious. they want to have a butt like sonia's and think a butt pad would solve the problem.
www.ruthandrose.com/the-butt-pad-story/ . open the link. its one damn crazy story
Dis pix is damn hawt...sizzling
Stupidity
After every, Hot sex.
Ezinne Nwakamma if you like it then come let me give you some hot one.
Copying khloe and lamar!
@royal priesthood bc linda gives u guys gift for commenting does not mean you must comment. They are couple and nothing immoral in it .
Rubbish after she must av finished all other naija men shame
Nonsense
She has really tanned her skin aunty u r not a black girl appreciate ur white skin
Rubbish
I love dis,i wanna see young couple in love n still very much attracted to each oda! + she is fully clothed! Dis is super hot!
@Anon 5:25 uploading it on a media platform doesn't make sense..somethings should be kept in a cupboard
As in eh..are u blind? Can't u see the sleeve and collarbof the thight top she's wearing
Sexy
Na wahoo
How is dis our concern biko?
Nice pix
You'll actually think it's apple phone advert.
You'll think it's apple phone advert.
Cute couple
Hahahahahahah this dude is trying all he can to be in news.what pains me is that all this rubbish did not stop him from cheating.
No responsible guy we do this and send it to social media.
Hahahahahahah this dude is trying all he can to be in news.what pains me is that all this rubbish did not stop him from cheating.
No responsible guy we do this and send it to social media.
Where is the baby?
Choi! Hotness on another level. Linda take note!
Cool pix
Rubbish, next
@ anon 5:25 if there's nothing immoral please share ur father & mother's pix in similar fashion..... sebi ur parents are married? Clown!
@Royalpriest is now posing as a girl, big shame unto you. Ajegunle boy, wife beater. I know you wella.
Hmmm whats the meaning of this naw
Hot couple......
I thought celebrities should be role models with positive impact? What exactly is the positive message to pick from this? Lord have mercy on us.
Ok seen
We don see una. Next?
Biko who owns the leg showing in the pics
You are a compound fool,coming under my comment to type rubbish,what do I even expect from an immature kid like you
@Royal Priesthood:like you wouldn't do it if you had the chance. if you don't like it move along like you have done anything to add to people's lives.. Dumb!
@Royal Priesthood like you wouldn't do the same if they gave u the chance. If u don't like it move along. It's not compulsory to put you jealousy here too. Like u have ever done anything to help the society before
We too small 2 dey c dis kind pics o
Cute
Yeah, they look very good.
I wish people will quit this crap, it's becoming tiring. After all this one, they can now go and break up or file for divorce tommorow.
Na wa ooo
Sex tips for men — 5 exercises to improve your sex life!
And Discover 5 Exercises for Better Sex (For Ladies)
Really hot...should be used to advertise maybe condoms lolz
But she got a butt shot cheap in many places so why would they get jealous of something unnatural? African women are well endowed if only they didn't look up to the likes of Sonia and loved themselves.
Too hot.
Uhmm, ah,, oya gift, put off d lights.
Read How to Get a Girl/Guy to Kiss You And Get Interested In You Within Minutes Of Meeting
Also Read The Best Romantic Ideas That Will Make Your Lover Want You More
Why removing the comment? I thought there was freedom of speech and opinion?
Why always taking pictures in nice hotel rooms...we know this is a hotel room not your bedroom so wtf the show for?
There is nothing hot about this pic seriously
Hmmmmmmm
Stop posting nonsense like this linda. Making these idiots think they are relevant. This Sonia should make it a point to be a little bit more private, not everything that happens in ur marital bedroom is for public consumption. #immatureadults
Stupid.....dis is overexposure. Nobody needs to see all dis
wow. cool for them. check out some cool and inspiring articles on item-eyes.blogspot.com
It is silly
LInda it's obvious you're sexual hormones are running wild.. how can this be hot when she's got clothes on..??
Gud for dem..bt not to be publicly displayed, my opinion tho
*cute bree*
Best couples ever
Is ok