Ice T mocks Kanye West's new collection, says it looks like future slave gear | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 September 2015

Ice T mocks Kanye West's new collection, says it looks like future slave gear

Kanye showcased his new collection at New York Fashion Week this week and to be honest some of the clothes he exhibited were a little weird. Rapper and speaker Ice T was bold enough to say what many were thinking but couldn't say publicly. This one no dey fear anybody...lol

100 comments:

1. Lol mad man kanye hahaha oloshi owon oloburuku na him and Kim go dey wear d rag idiot designer

1. Nice Epic Shade from Ice T..👍.. They all look like zombies

2. I couldn't agree more. D models r weird and d clothes weirder. I thought this fashion buhaha was supposed to be all about d newest design.

3. The collection actually looks annoying, like outfits worn in vampire movies, # just saying

2. And his models look like zombies.

3. Hahahhahahahaha but dat's true,dn't knw wat he dey wear smtimes sef....mstchhheeewww

...Am gettin dere...

4. Oh yes dey do...some slave stuff going on der...lol

5. I agree 100%.

That's why he and his mumu wife are parading themselves in rags.

He's a disgrace to real fashion designers.

6. JST SAYIN???BUT U R SO ON POINT...THUMBS UP...TOMJERRYSWIT

7. Rapper and speaker???

8. Lmao but I kinda agree.They kinda look like ghost

9. Every one be cursing kanye's cloth line Lol. I don't really know what to say about the outfits sha. Lol

That vuvuzela P guy

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I love this set though but the previous once just doesnt make any sense to me....

11. They look like trash
    Slave wear indeed

12. the collection really looks horrible Haba Mr west linda I have spoken!

13. Lolz, they wanna get him pissed ni
    Αи∂ d dude hardly smile, wonder hw he will take it

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

14. People should look @ themselves and the person they wanna throw shades at, before throwing shades.

But what Ice T said is 100% true tho. Who will rock these ratchet outfits?

Kanye, should stick to his music (miss his old style of dressing)

15. What you mean by fear?his he going to shot at him......it's called freedom of speech .....if say anything about Obama u won't get arrested....how cum just a rapper

16. Hahahahaahahhahaha, on point!

17. He's absolutely right.
    But ofcourse we all know kanye himself is a weirdo...what can one possibly expect from his clothing line

18. LOL so true,don't know what was going on in his mind when he created those collections.

19. I really have no clue what Kanye's style is all about and what he's even doing in NWFW. Gosh the models look homeless. they all look like dumpster divers. Eeeeew

20. Hater. He should focus on his pregnant wife.

21. It does hey it looks like prisoner attire

22. People just have this money and really cannot do anything reasonable with it. Kanye abeg warris dis???

23. It's true now. They all look like zombies

24. It was a fashion parade. It is only normal to see more of joined pieces (rag) on the walkway.

25. Is so true, the cloths are not just cool at all.#mythought

26. Lol. Like seriously those collections are weird.

27. http://thejuixreviews.blogspot.com.ng/ I thought i was the only one who saw the show as a "brilliant" display of RAGS! But it's YEEZY, so No Complains!

28. Chris brown already made a comical video of the fashion show, but wait ooo are people really going to buy that stuff

29. Well .... I really don't understand that fashion.
    jk23401@yahoo.com

30. Ice T just looking to be noticed. Linda take note!

31. Ice T just looking to be noticed. Linda take note

32. Ice T just looking to be noticed. Linda take note

33. I totally agree. Does not look like what Royals would wear. Is he planning on taking his crew back to slave trade?

34. Lmaoooo..... No be lie,Ice T on Point!!!

35. Epic and true.
    Even my shrine servants can't wear those stuff.
    The models shaa look like confused bipolar individuals seeking rehab.

36. Hahaha ice T d Don
    Choi Kanye shld mak smfin beta oo

37. de look lyk zombies....just saying

38. I luv kanye a whole lot bt damn! Dese clothes are so not it. Even if he gives me 4 free, I won't wear

39. Lol! I wudnt b caught in any of dose shits called cloths

40. Ice T his so on point

Seyilicious

41. I Concur!!! What rubbish outfits....just because it's tagged #kanyeWest doesn't make it reasonable or fashionable!! Rags are all I see here.

42. Hahahahahaha that's a heavy shade!

Aunty linda.....

43. Hahahahahaha that's a heavy shade!

Aunty linda.....

44. Hahahahahaha that's a heavy shade!

Aunty linda.....

45. Hahahahahaha that's a heavy shade!

Aunty linda.....

46. Linda, what do you mean by weird; those clothes were downright UGLY.......just saying

47. The models look like depressed people

1. Yes they sure look like depressed people cuz that is what staying around Kanye can do to a mind, and to think that he wants to run for presidency in 2020? God help America

48. Thank u Ice T, I guess he n his wife kim wil b d only pple wearin his collection.

49. that's very true,and the faces of his model all looking like retired slaves.

50. Yes, the collection is ugly and he keeps feeling like a fashionista, the only thing that is fine was that his sneakers!

51. But seriously, take a close look at these things, they look like zombies #ResidentEvil ROTFL

52. U expect Ice T to fear Mr. West? C'mon dude is fearless! He's right though cos they all looked like Zombies...

53. The thing resemble rag for cleaning ground.

54. Those clothes are just shits. Jor oh

55. kanye's collection is crap and we all know that! Big ups to Ice T for actually having the balls of saying it.

56. beef.......... ice t stop beefing kanye... the clothes are sold out already if u can't wear it there re people out there who can... u re both blacks encourage each other instead of bringing your brother down... ICE T WITH YOUR DEFORMED DWARFISH WIFE AND HER FAKE BOOTY AND BOOBS ...........

1. His wife? Why get her into this?

2. @Anon 1:02, And kim is no dwarf abi?
      And wat makes u tink kimye BOOBS n Booty r real??! Smh

57. Lol but ice T is kinda right thou hehehe!!!

58. More like, Cloths For Homeless ...lol

59. As in. Ice T couldn't be anymore closer to the truth. Akisa(tattered clothes) turned fashion. Kanye Weird: Personality, weird; music, weird; choice of wife,weird; fashion, weird.

60. He's actually rite tho, the collection looks *cant just place it*...he should tk a chill pill if he doesn't av something fresh to showcase...#nobebyforce

61. He's actually rite tho, the collection looks *cant just place it*...he should tk a chill pill if he doesn't av something fresh to showcase...#nobebyforce

62. He's actually rite tho, the collection looks *cant just place it*...he should tk a chill pill if he doesn't av something fresh to showcase...#nobebyforce

63. He's actually rite tho, the collection looks *cant just place it*...he should tk a chill pill if he doesn't av something fresh to showcase...#nobebyforce

64. I'm offended by his use of the word slave.

65. Google ice T. Who d f is kanye!!!!

66. He no lie nw...well d costumes r gud. 4. movies lyk walkin dead...lord of d ring(gollum)etc

67. Spot on Ice T, so true!!!!!!!!

68. Kanye can't do anything to Ice T.

69. I can see my yeezy boost 350 sneaker, I regret spending my money on that shit!

70. the cloths look more live zombie apocalypse movie costum to me. Not for real human

71. The rubbish Kanye wears and he feels he knows fashion. Very tacky rags. Even a mad men would not accept those as gifts.

72. Lol ice t is rite in a way lol bt stop beefing

73. Linda so I will waste my mb and comment and u won't post ryt? Behave ursef ooo. BTW ice T is damn ryt! Savages lol

74. This is how Americans will dress up when Kanye becomes President.
    Kanye needs help

75. HONESTLY THEY LOOK LIKE RAGS

http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk

76. I think say na only me c am, dirty fashion!!