I support Afenifere's call that Fulani Herdsmen must be expelled from Yorubaland- FFK insists | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 September 2015

I support Afenifere's call that Fulani Herdsmen must be expelled from Yorubaland- FFK insists

He shared his support for the call by the pan-Yoruba group on Twitter...

57 comments:

1. Na them sabi

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

2. Yoruba wey be spiritual killers see killers De run....buhaaaaa for una pocket

3. Thank you! Exactly what I said before.

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    But not all of them though.....

5. NT JST IN YORUBALND EVRY WHRE XCPT DIA PLACE OF ORIGIN....TOMJERRYSWIT

6. Expel those who harm you and not those just going about their businesses, cos remember there are Yoruba people in the North!

7. Hmmmmmm. Dis is d least I expect frm FFK supporting dis type of baseless call which does not promote d unity of Nigeria.

1. Shut up dis cow, stop commenting if u dnt hv reasonable tin 2 say,ode like u

8. This video is a good example on how this menace works:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QCfP7msLPHM

9. I am in support. What nonsense . All of them are criminals. Ban the idiots jare. FFK u are right

10. mad man,,,,u don start again? dnt worry..we are cumin 2 get u wit all ds ur useless diarrhea of d mouth.

nobody says wht ds guyz r doin is gud.but u dnt av 2 generalise it..no b all igbo dey sell fake drug and no b all ijebu dey do juju.Linda no b so?

11. I guess this is one of the few plots of FFK to crippled the present administration. If the Northerners begins attack on my brothers and sisters up North, FFK will be the first to call PMB led government names. When you lose your political relevance, please go back home and do something else other than backbites. Politic is not a DO or DIE Affair.

12. And also south east.

Looking for a roommate/flatmate to stay with u or got a room/flat you want to rent out click here to specify who u need and get offers.

Looking for a room/flat to rent for a long or short period of time click here to tell us what you need and get offers immediately for free.

N.B Add photos to increase your chances of geting offers.

13. Fine Girl don finish PDP bursary for Fani Kayode. Money Finish Eye Clear. Because you are no longer in power Northerners Should leave Yoruba land abi?

14. Fine Girl don finish PDP bursary for Fani Kayode. Money Finish Eye Clear. Because you are no longer in power Northerners Should leave Yoruba land abi?

1. Any person that sees white an say is black will never know peace.Ode !!! @anonymous 2:04pm

15. I defiantly agree with it all this fulani herdsmen are blood suckers..

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

16. Am not interested in this Fulani herdsmen and Yorubaland news.. They have been dinning together since amalgamation so both tribes can deal with it. None of my biz ** sipping my iced zobo drink..

1. I like u girl. They hv been dinning together since amalgamation.

17. Am not interested in this Fulani herdsmen and Yorubaland news.. They have been dinning together since amalgamation so both tribes can deal with it. None of my biz ** sipping my iced zobo drink..

18. This stupid man is definitely Yoruba first and nigeria maybe comes a distant 67 on this list. He refers to fulanis as aliens, as much as you hate those people they have every right to you in their yoruba lands

1. Ffk who will sell is suya, cigarettes or Prada rides?

Let the fooolanis stay abeg

19. Hmmm Kidnapping is the new way for boko haram to raise funds. The evil genius has been unleashed for presidency now it has tasted money it cannot be put back in the bag. AKA niger delta militants syndrome!!

Just last week we were warned that boko haram has infiltrated the south, this is a sample. No wonder Anambra quickly deported the bk prisoners. WATCH THIS SPACE. Afenifere / OPC the time for slumber is over. Wake up!!! The enemy is within

20. I support too but they should do it in normal way nt by forcing them olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

21. I love it when you give it to them raw in the face of their hypocrisy. Those Funani janjweeds should be burnished from every space. They have brought jos and it's likes to their knees and no one is talking but u ffk. Thank you. When I remember what has happened to jos I shed blood through the eyes. blood sucking Demons they are

22. And to think that Fani-Kayode was a Minister in this nation! It is true that some Fulani herdsmen are perpetrators of terrible crime BUT, they are Nigerians, therefore can graze where they choose to in as much as they go about their business peacefully. Your call to expel them from Yoruba land is ridiculous. There are criminals everywhere, some committing these crimes in their own household (e.g. Fani-Kayode), so oga, as usual think before you speak. I am a Nigerian and Igbo by tribe and won't support your stupidity. Like you don't eat beef!

23. FFK is entitled to his opinion and anybody who has different opinion should say it. Please do not criticize FFK.

24. I agree completely. Therefore I second the motion. Let's do it. It is a task that must be done.

25. FFK the only yoruba man that got some balls the rest are cowards

26. We all support any move you make sir.
    May God bless you.

27. We all support any move you make sir.
    May God bless you.

28. We all support any move you make sir.
    May God bless you.

29. THESE FULANI HERDSMEN HAVE ATTACKED ME AND MY FAMILY IN DELTA STATE WITH GUNS!!!! THEY SHOULD BE EXPELLED!!! THEY ARE A NUISANCE! YOU WONT KNOW HOW HEARTLESS THEY ARE UNTIL YOU ARE ATTACKED BY THEM!!

30. For once I support ffk.
    Those people are so wicked.
    Go and see what they're doing in benue.
    They're cold blooded killers.

31. FFK, Suddenly turned Yoruba spokesman.

32. Dis is absolutely uncalled for...

Hmmmmmm. Dis is d least I expect frm FFK supporting dis type of baseless call which does not promote d unity of

33. Dis is absolutely uncalled for...

Hmmmmmm. Dis is d least I expect frm FFK supporting dis type of baseless call which does not promote d unity of Nigeria.

34. FFK please don't create room for war with this your talk o,give them one more chance . TIMILEYIN BLESSING

35. When it's talk about appointments, we hear talks about marginalization and 'we are all Nigerians'. When it comes to another table, the same mouths call others 'aliens'. There are more constructive ways to present issues alongside a workable solution than a promotion of dis-unity. We condem the deadly activities of nomads in our lands.

Read Simple benchmarks that can help predict if you'll live longer than your peers 5 and 13 will Shock you

36. This man is just a stupid being

37. FFK for president 2019. You are the True Leader of the masses of Nigeria. A leader that can say the hard truth not minding whose ox is gored. Some powerful people will attack you using their cronies but stand firm. The people that believe in the TRUTH will stand by you till death. The oppression must not continue. Foreigners can not come to your land and destroy it without consequences. It is time for the south to Rise up against the oppressive regime of the Northern Oligarchy

38. As much as I think the reckless behavior of these herdsmen should be curbed, it leaves me speechless when Nigerians with so-called exposure and pedigree utter such ethnically decisive statements, even more so when they are leaders (past or present). O learned former minister of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, your assertion is unconstitutional (See Sec. 41 (1)) and will not fly here. Talk about National Security solutions instead!

39. "Oso mgbada bu na ugwu"....cowards vs cowmen....don't involve the igbos pls..we are only spectators this time..!

40. FFK prepare yourself...
    You called for it and you will have it