Frank Edoho writes handwritten love letter to his wife as she turns a year old | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 September 2015

Frank Edoho writes handwritten love letter to his wife as she turns a year old

The TV personality's wife Sandra Onyenucheya took to social media to share the love letter he sent to her on her birthday. Below is what she wrote
"What's sexier than a man who pens down a love letter in 2015 The Little things mean so much to me. Because these are things money can't buy! I sure will be reading this on my 80th birthday still. You see this King right here, I am speechless... Handwritten by my King #bestbirthdaypresentEVER #birthdaywishes'' -

128 comments:

1. Sandra, the husband snatcher and the Almighty God will soon separate you two cos you deprived his children of their dad.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.
      EWU

2. HBD TO HER..GET ENVELOP AND SEND IT TO NIPOST SO DAT WE WIL KNW U R OPERATIN ON ANALOG SYSTEM...TOMJERRYSWIT

3. Lovely

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
    #iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

4. Awwww nice luv is a beautiful tin

5. But you did the opposite to your first wife. .you made her a punching bag frank!

1. Pls get your facts right. Frank suffered in the hands of his first wife, she was the bread winner at the time, leaving him to take care of the house while she travelled around...when he eventually got the "who wants to be a millionaire" job and bounced back, everyone turned the story around. And yes, I'm a woman...No, not his wife.

6. Hbd to her,,,,buh frank dix ya hand writn eeee,,,e dey like doctors prescription

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

7. Call me old fashion but I also think luv letters are more romantic lol

8. Love nwa tin tin

Hope u guys re still 2gerra by d time ur 80.....

9. Awww..so sweet! Not every time "Google search poem"

10. Mr. Frank this your writing is very horrible....kai.

11. We are all entitled to our hands.

12. Rubbish fake luv

13. Awwwww, so very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

14. Awwwww, so very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

15. Awwwww, so very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

16. What is this woman's secret, she looks Chinese here.

17. Can you imagine! Sharrap onye orie amu!husband snatcher! Ocha ka omaka! The law of karma 101 awaits you! Thunder wey go scatter your life dey press up...idiota!

18. His handwriting is not even fine sef.

19. Anonymous Personified10 September 2015 at 18:21

Mteeww...keep deceiving yourselves. Ikere umuazi. What's sexy about that letter? Not dat the writting is good.

20. All this love letter's don't move me again because it doesn't stop them from cheating and divorcing.
    This frank again,you write the same thing to your exwife,so dude go have a seat with terrorist buhari at mosque.
    Linda post it or not that's your business.

21. All this love letter's don't move me again because it doesn't stop them from cheating and divorcing.
    This frank again,you write the same thing to your exwife,so dude go have a seat with terrorist buhari at mosque.
    Linda post it or not that's your business.

22. Hmmmmm....something bout his handwriting..empirically worwor

23. Definitely sexy.my crush keep crushing me with this pda for another woman okay!der is God o.2nd crush chinonso "Collins" anazodo.i dey miss u die.............................note to self :in your next life ,marry for love.

24. His handwriting tho... e nor do handwriting for nursery school #noneofmybusinesstho

25. HBD. I go 💏 love o. The love is still on flame 🔥

26. Upon all d good English he speaks yet bad handwriting, dnt tel me he wrote this

27. Ooooooooh my...!
    Happy 366 days sweetie.

Still all na packaging
    Public show.
    Tomorrow na anoda story we go dey hear.

1. God bless you Peace. U took the words right off my lips. Call me old fashioned, but all dis deliberate display of love on social media for de world to see, it's not genuine love! When u love, u please de person not not world. People around will definitely see and when the day of reckoning will come, as it always does, those people will tell the true story of who you are, not all dez fake display. Gerarahere here joo.

28. This is thoughtful, romantic and very retro! Awww

29. Who cares!!! Husband snatcher! You rendered a woman like you husbadless and think this your plastic happiness will last forever. OYO !

30. FRANK, MAKE I TALK TRUE, YOUR HANDWRITING WOWO PASS

31. Enjoying another woman's husband and yet bragging about it.. This life na wao!!!

32. Enjoying another woman's husband and yet bragging about it.. This life na wao!!!.. If Frank was nobody, would u have come to social media to disturb our peace?. Another woman wash clean, another woman wear. Ready made husband...!

1. After reading all the hatred thrown at this woman, I'm glad I didn't make the mistake of marrying a divorcee. Whaaat! People get bad mouth.

2. Be talking rubbish.. "Ex husband" not another woman's hubby. Isi okpukpu! Like say if he asks for ur hand in marriage u no go gree. Ode oshi!

33. Look at dis foolish second wifeoo,u no get shameoo,ur jazz will one day expire,some women kaiii,horible personality

34. Awww thats very romantic of him

Aunty linda

35. Awww thats very romantic of him

Aunty linda

36. Awww thats very romantic of him

Aunty linda

37. Awww thats very romantic of him

Aunty linda

38. so this woman im seeing here is an infant abi linda?

39. That's a wonderful hand writing.

40. Bad hand writing like my own,but nice aniwaiz.

41. Husband snatcher... D juju u used still dey work... Don't worry b4 ur 80th birthday it go clear... Everytin get expiry date...

1. 80th birthday??? Atleast she go still enjoy am for long. Mugu!

42. Ugly handwriting, pls pull it down.

43. Wow!

I wish her all d best and...
    HBD and LLNP to her. Its well wit their souls.

44. he looks weird with that smile

45. I think bringing Mangoe fruits wil be sexier...hehehe

46. Guess Frank wanted to be a doctor...

47. Ocha ka omaka.. Lol

48. Arrangee , Frank's hand writing is way better than that.that writing is fucked,looks like a 9years old.observe the "birthday " There is even a space between the birth And day

49. Hmmm. He must have really found true love with this lady.

50. Hmmm. He must have really found true love with this lady. But this his handwriting sef na wa.

51. Awwwww..how sweet. This man is obviously happy with his second chance in marriage. I wish them well. Five years is a long time in showbiz marriage real or fake.kudos to these happy couple 💑. Pickin don come? Abi Una dey groove first?

52. His hand writing is HORRIBLE!

*Linda's best friend*

53. Omo the guy handwriting ugly oooh...... Jor oh

54. The hand writing be like where okuko na abo nsi

55. This comment has been removed by the author.

56. Pls vote for deinde.text 7 to 306

57. Libers votr for ibinu nation.7

58. Best birthday present my black bum shey iif dem buy her ferrari she no go trow dat pape away

59. I wish I could read the whole letter. I see interesting things there.

60. Is that franks handwriting am ashamed lol just kidding

61. See his scraggy writing.

62. turned a year old?

63. HELLO. PEOPLE, ORDER YOUR LUXURIOUS BODY BUTTER FOR BEAUTIFUL SKIN, CARROT OIL, ALMOND OIL, COCONUT OIL, SHEA BUTTER. CONTACT 08162902388 FOR DETAILS

64. Why share it? Who gives a fuvk!? This guy is jus an asshole. Suppose to be private. Dickward!

1. King Pharaoh, take mouth 💋 muaah for your comment jare. Fucking childish display. He has kids, is he trying to spite their mom? Oh, it might take a while but wen the season of harvest comes, some people go dey ask God, why. Agbaya.

65. Is that why you wants to bleach yourself to death ? Please take it easy on those creams before you bleach your future away btw she looks older than him.

66. Sweet of him...buh Frank Edoho....your writing though......lmao.looks like that of a primary school child.good content all the same

67. Yinmu, person husband! Odiegwu, we dy ooo, we dy watch

68. Yinmu, person husband! We dy oo, we dy watch. Odiegwu

69. The guy get bad handwriting... lol

70. All this one is just for public show. Wetin she go carry paper do na wa for this people sha and his handwriting tho #fowl scratch

71. Why are you just labeling the woman as a husband snatcher?, it takes 2 to tango, Frank (or un-frank) is partly to blame too. If she did juju or snatched him she didn't kidnap him na!. He is a willing participant in this nonsense and should be called a goat or a dog that would chase or hump a pole or tree. Besides my sympathy is for the children of the first wife, I hope he is paying school fees and upkeep. Because I can confidently say nemesis or karma will catch up to him of he abandons them. Gbam!

72. Why are you just labeling the woman as a husband snatcher?, it takes 2 to tango, Frank (or un-frank) is partly to blame too. If she did juju or snatched him she didn't kidnap him na!. He is a willing participant in this nonsense and should be called a goat or a dog that would chase or hump a pole or tree. Besides my sympathy is for the children of the first wife, I hope he is paying school fees and upkeep. Because I can confidently say nemesis or karma will catch up to him of he abandons them. Gbam!

73. It so sad that TV celebrity Frank Has such a poor writing, and Linda had to show it to online viewer! well his writing tell a lot about who he is! it is obvious Frank failed the basic writing skills while in Primary School that's if at all he attended on! Kathrine really had to put up with HIM!please some should get him a 2B writing exercise BOOK!

74. Frank please go and bring back your first wife and children, they are the legitimate people in ur life, second wife is a concubine, a stranger as it is written in the bible, so please be yourself and know exactly what you are involving urself into.

75. Nice one by Frank but really ugly handwriting. He must have been an average student in school. But then who cares? Hia wife loves him no matter what .

76. at the idiot saying she is bleaching... get your facts right before you start talking trash... she is naturally fair...

1. Fuck off you. She's naturally fair. Ode. Yes she's obviously fair but is that the hue naturally fair women have? I'll be glad to know u're a man cos if u're a woman, den u're a damn ignorant one. Don't come here running ur mouth ignorantly. Time for my coffee.

77. at the idiot saying she is bleaching... get your facts right before you start talking trash... she is naturally fair...

78. Keep fooling yourself but remember you are killing the joy of a fellow woman like you. Shameless husband snatcher, I am sure if that he goat of a man was nobody, you will not disturbed our peace.

79. Linda, Frank's laugh not real!

80. Is she chinese? The nose is rather flat

1. Chinese-igbo. Hahahaha, una no go kill for dis blog oh! No be only Chinese, nah philipinoese. Gerarahere joo.

81. yeah real bad hand writing.. back in those days if a toaster got a bad handwriting that simply disqualifies him on my side.. Enjoy while it last to once upon a time someone else's husband

82. In this day and age, some of you still can't understand the concept of divorce and how it ends all marital ties between a couple. SMH. Backwardness rules.

83. the handwriting though...too horrible

84. bad handwriting.... for a fine personality!

85. bad handwriting.... for a fine personality!!

86. Frank ur writing is horrible mehnnnn! Best birthday gift ever- seriously, do u really mean dat? Dese are not d kind of things I term romantic.
    And I read where frank wrote - I hv alwz wanted a woman who is bla bla....... So ur first wife wasn't all dat & u married. Matured men don't diss dere Ex's, even if dey found a better person, dey just move on.....

NEXTTTTTTtTTTtttttttTTT!!!!!!!

87. bros your hand writing is 1daful. happy birthday madam.

88. Frank Edoho and all Nigerian men who quickly abandoned their first marriage. Remember when the the last passage comes into the world beyond ? You must account of all you have done. As for this nonsense love letter. This relationship is illegitimate and should be scorned in the eyes of the public. Frank Edoho go back to your first wife and stop committing sin.
    As for the adulteress Sandra the wages of sin upon your life and the gate of hell beckons for both you and Frank....a word is enough for the wise.
    I also send out this message to ; mercy Johnson 's husband, tchidi chikere, Mr. Ibu and all dese stars in second and third marriages. You can never make heaven without repenting