Fashola's website and Twitter account taken over by hackers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 September 2015

Fashola's website and Twitter account taken over by hackers

The website and twitter account of the former governor of Lagos state, Raji Fashola, has been taken over by hackers. Followers of the site and page noticed something was wrong when four tweets were posted in a foreign language late Friday. Is that Chinese, Japanese or Korean? And what does it say?. The governor's aide has since alerted the public to what's going on, confirming it's been compromised Hopefully, they will get the site back soon from the hackers ...

This is what the website looks like now....

65 comments:

1. A decoy from Fashole and crew.

2. Dats d chincos language, lolz

3. Wow.....that is something. I hope they sort it out soon.

4. Oh!

Hacker's has paid him visit...
      I pray they sort dis out asap or else...

2. Wat do hackers gain by hacking.

1. Lol... your question should be why you have password on your phone and accounts??

3. Upon all the money dat was spent on it. Linda take note!

4. Upon all the money dat was spent on it. Linda take note!

1. Idiot. If they can hack Yahoo, Apple, Konami, US Government, US Banks whats Fashola website to them?

5. Upon all the money dat was spent on it. Linda take note!

6. Lol...that's hilarious.are those korean dramas?? I'm a huge fan!

7. Looks more like Japanese sha, definitely not Korean

8. 75million naira website. Who knows how many million the twitter account his worth. He will need some millions to restore the websites again. #APC change indeed. #Corrupt dudes in disguise as saints.

9. Poor! Fashola, is this not the same website that cost millions.

1. The hacker is a Nigerian in collabo with an Asian. He should watch out for the first person that will claim he can restore the site.

10. Lol...lwkmd

He never chi chum chin !

11. So much for a 78million naira website

12. Is that the 100 million dollars website? Haha quoroption

1. You Can't even spell properly, now that's real corruption! Dunno why dudes won't jyst let this guy be. You are here crying over millions why other governors are looting in billions

13. It's a bloody lie... ministerial appointments is by the conner..the man is just fixing loose ends so people won't use his appoint if made to pull down pmb

14. I wonder what he did to piss the Chinese off

15. I wonder what he did to piss the Chinese off

16. Haba! linda,d governor kwa?? Issorai....Lol

17. Lol
    The harkers be like; 'If you like, spend 100million on this website, we go still enter am, write in chingchong'

1. Pls speak the mind of Jesus nt a god tht can't talk,speak nor hear. Jesus is the only way remain blessed

18. http://www.lailasblog.com/2015/09/how-could-nasarawa-state-gov-al-makura.html?m=1

19. Japanese .,,I trust them....Good for him!!!

20. Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
    Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
    Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
    Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
    Italian Shoes etc.

21. 78 million site. Just like that. This hackers have no respect ooo.

22. It is very unfortunate . We wish her ​​account active again quickly .
    If the faster twitter know , certainly account more quickly dealt with

23. your Japanese reader13 September 2015 at 04:30

LOL it's in Japanese and talks about some horoscope websites...
    I hope the account will be recovered quickly.

24. its Japanese i think. translates I want to fulfill the unrequited love ! Introducing love with one hundred percent hit love fortune-telling site ! !

Google translate.

25. No b d 78million naira website dem hack so?

26. I will restore the site for 780 million Naira

Do you Agree? Couples that sext have better sex

27. I will restore the site for 780 million Naira

Do you Agree? Couples that sext have better sex

28. Abeg all the politicians are theives abeg, lie lie pple

29. No Web site is fire proof. My bro 4gt dat tin. Na only God Web site no human can hack. If lyk build ur site wth #1trillion ur mney enter voice mail.

30. Seems like mind games.. Trying to switch attention from the cost of website as latest social media trends/news usually downplay older ones.

31. Seems like mind games.. Trying to switch attention from the cost of website as latest social media trends/news usually downplay older ones.