Erm, biko what is Kendall Jenner wearing? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 September 2015

Erm, biko what is Kendall Jenner wearing? (photos)

The model wore this sheer outfit that flashed her boobs and underwear as she stepped out for dinner in Paris today with close pal Gigi Hadid and Balmain’s Oliver Rousteing. More pics after the cut...

67 comments:

This is how madness starts!!

That's mosquito net na linda.

Kendall, mbanu nne m

She is wearing a cloth #lindaobserve

She is wearing clothes linda

My name... said...

Balmain SS16

If she can't do surgery like her sisters, then let her go Rihanna style on em #nudity... Every Kardasian/Jenners always want d attention

dudette said...

It runs in da family #filenails

Gigi is undeniably hot!
Kendall, wish I can say d same to u.
Still love u both equally tho...

Anna CK said...

This girl is tall

Kardashians and nudity tendencies

yemkeke said...

Like seriously

Dis is pure madness

Her bizness

Na their way.

Lol cloth

Black Rag
Afolabi Tosyne's Blog

Riri wanna be #loveitthough

I jst shouted Jesus wen I saw this...so nakedness is nw trending..my God! d world is messed up really..n she's got a flat ass omg! Shameless!

Ara di na odi na odi...hmmm aunty Linda hope u will post dis one amen

Na nakedness dey reign na. Oya make una enjoy! AGARACHA!!

Nahfin we nor c oooo

pure Ara (madness)

Paris said...

Rihanna wanna be

pure Ara (madness) uwa mmebi

Wow! Is soooooooo fashionable, pretty cool tho

I envy the guy in btw sha.

Wow obvious competition from the sisters on who has more fans .they must naked to get fans or be relevant.c what kim has done to her younger ones

choqlatelymart said...

Nawa oooo....u go fear nudity na....!!!

So long as its Kendall that wore it, nothing is absolutely wrong with it, na cloth be that #OkBYE

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

She's catching the family curse. Too bad

ibe said...

Limelight monger

bummyla said...

well done! don't complain when you get raped! http://www.bummyla.com

mad family

Prechy said...

Ara abiakwala ndi Kardashians o. Lekwe nu otele!! Did any body see ihe m huru? Uwa nmebi

Prechy said...

Aunty LinLin nwa Ikeji, I can't wait to c u flash ur own o. Na ds dress mode dey envogue for unu ndi celebs

Serious madness o!... They need to look into her behaviour too before we see a suicide note..!

Linda a cloth

I can't even begin to fathom it

seyi crown said...

The maddest of d maddest family is the kardashian's family, the only family way their husband they go crazy God help them

Seyilicious

Ayodele Jay said...

The kardashian/Jenner girls ehn... Always trying to break the internet.. Smh for them.

#Blessed child

Let's ask o. Are they being paid for wearing them clothing or being nude. This is a trend and I don't trust this family to do it for free!. Na wa sha!

Na small small e dey start

True talk, but last last make we talk true, this pikin too fine. Chei!

Hehehe, Lindiway, name cloth Noah, abi you no see am??? Linda take note!

rushkiddo said...

Aso Ebi

Hmmmmm. All just for attentions and I pray God changeher life so dat she can turn a new leaf.

Who cares?
Don't u have better things to do Linda? There many more interesting things happening in the world today than all this Kadashian/Jenner tits and bums.
You really need to begin to define yourself Linda. This is a very powerful platform you've been blessed with and if you don't realise this, you will abuse it. Best look to Oprah for example.
- AE.

Keeping up with d kard/Jenner is like keeping up w the devil....

We are making progress. Time was when the wearing of troussers and leggings were an abomination.
This sin today is the reality of tomorrow.

Well, freedom of worship comes with a prize.
No one can condemn you on what you do.

Lmao @Nnenne. Linda she's wearing 'cloth, na.

Wetin concern me Linda ask ursef As u nor won allow person rest for Kim family

There is nothing we will not see. Asthma in Children and Infants: Symptoms and Treatments

KENNETH said...

WOW SO BEAUTIFUL AND SEXY

KENNETH said...

SO STYLISH AND LOVELY

KENNETH said...

SO STYLISH AND BEAUTIFULL

4 Gods sake when will discuss gala learn? Ull never see a guy dressed like dis

sublii said...

Enough of this family already!

sublii said...

Enough of this family already!

DeeD25 said...

Oh no! we thought she was the same kardashian! love the outfit, but shouldn't have been sheer! she should keep it classy and not sleazy like Kim and Kylie!!

Swit babyyy(in chigul)voice

Mteew!! Dis outfit wud ve bin great if only she had won a black short inside

She's getting there....

Anu said...

Her own craze no go get part 2. She's really getting there......

Thong!