D'banj grabs his balls in new sexy pic...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 September 2015

D'banj grabs his balls in new sexy pic...:-)

The music star shared this photo and wrote "All I got in this World is my word and my balls. Ain't breaking Any for no One ... I Only Trust in God

50 comments:

1. Yet he could not make headies list #lindaobserve

2. Na so oooo

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

3. Na so oooo

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

4. If na me press DAT balls like DAT, em go say e De pain am.

5. Dbanj is now getting desperate. Anything to trend

6. Pls, what's sexy about this pic?

7. Hmmmmm. As in meaning wht..?

I so luv his humble and lovely msg. Trusting in God is most essential not our abilities dat can fail us.

8. Lol! D'banj goan marry.... You ain't getting younger or get yourself a baby mama **runs out**

44-Yr-Old Mother Seduced 15-Yr-Old Schoolboy With Pix Of Her Breasts & Had Sex With Him (PHOTOS)

9. Hmmmmn make in go marry nah.
    .big bos

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen..... #NowPlaying downtown: macklemore....

11. If that's all he's got, then what a shame

12. Antonio Montana quote in Scarface movie

13. gross! bush boy!

14. that's actual dick not balls. Xcept he isn't as endowed as he claims. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

15. He is running his mouth again!!

16. Thats my dude i support you your ball is your massive destruction.

17. Do u want d koko? I want d koko

18. crazy human behine olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

19. I'm in love with dis dude....best dressed in d industry....kisses

20. IM DBANJ!!!!!!

So Linda so who is servicing you? one of my guys is intrested oh

21. Hmmmmmmmmmm we don hear....keep am wella unless

22. D'banj again...#d'banjgrabbingballs

23. Looks nicely packed...
    Funny much...

*LIB JUDGE*