Dad tells his 2 year old toddler daughter she can't have a boyfriend - her reaction is priceless | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 September 2015

Dad tells his 2 year old toddler daughter she can't have a boyfriend - her reaction is priceless

The dad of a 2 year old toddler couldn't believe his ears when she walked into the living room and told him she had found her first love. Playfully, he immediately told her she wasn't allowed to have a  boyfriend and her reaction was priceless, lol.

While crying, Kennedy tells her mum: "Daddy says I can't have a boyfriend."

And when her father tells her she's not allowed a boyfriend until she's 50, the precious little girl slaps her dad on the arm. Lol. The video has since gone viral.
Watch the video below:

103 comments:

1. ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A PROJECT TOPIC OR U ALREADY HAVE ONE?
      ASTRO CCoNSULTS is here ! At ASTRO CONSULTS, we are specialized in writing Projects for BSC,HND,OND, MSC in all fields of study with Citations and References, we also help you Write ur CV , Business Plans, Reports and all kinds of Application Letters. At ASTRO CONSULTS we project ur imagination out In writing. Contact: Phone Call & Whatsapp: 08028212218 , BB PIN: ‎2BE4B0BE ‎email: astroconsultsinfo@gmail.com ‎

2. Lol.....boyfriend kwa? At just 2yrs old? Okay of.

2. Who's responsible for what we teach our children, is it the Internet or stars on television? There's fire on the mountain in Asa's voice. Issokay

3. Funny people every were,at this age what a world.

4. Wow shez cute...funny n wierld tho

5. Lolz, see her face!

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
    #iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

6. lol there's nothing child of God won't see in this our world, who taught her about boyfriend, lol

7. Lol
    2 year old knows what boyfriend is, na wa o!

8. Lol

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

9. Lol.

10. Lol........see dis smalli o

11. she had found her first loooove? a two years old girl? what does she know about love? spoilt brat! mtcheeeew

12. Nuffin wey dem nor go see for dis life..small pikin still dey find lover..wonder shall neva end..#kollinsbanks

13. Hahaahahaahahahahahahahahahahahaha....funny,,,,dix world don spoil finish nah

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

14. Hehe the world has gone bananas for long

15. Are you kidding me??? This world has ended already, its so obvious. Linda take note!

16. Are you kidding me??? This world has ended already, its so obvious. Linda take note!

17. It's a crazy world! U wud want to ask what does she knw about Boyfriend? Well, she has an idea though not totally.

18. Are you kidding me??? This world has ended already, its so obvious. Linda take note!

19. If i slap this toddler eh, what does she want a boyfriend for? Like seriously? Not even a girl friend, see her face, lol.

20. This child is acting on wot she hears n sees in her immediate environment. She needs 2 be in a baby friendly environment. Hilarious though

21. Omg she already wants one. awww my dear you better not go there cos its never a good feeling so forget about it hun.

Aunty linda

22. Looool! America's wil neva kil me oooooo

23. Lol,very funny.What does the little girl know about having a boyfriend?

24. pure innocence of a child... lol.. i just hope she doesn't grow up to be a thot like MOST American girls are...

25. OMG!!! Hahahahahahahahaha Dis is so cute .Hilarious

26. Lool....all dz oyinbo pikin dem sef...

27. hmmmmm! and d parents are laughing. SMH

28. This is what the world has turn into, 2yrs for that matter

29. Hahahahahahahahhaha... Nothing we no go hear......

30. Orishirishi.. LOL!

31. Lmao! The kid is so cute.
    Kids of nowadays..she already knows what having a boyfriend is.

32. See me laughing out loud. What does a toddler know about having a boyfriend...

<< LIB Addict >>

33. Oyibo have been spoiling from inception since 01 AD!!!

34. nothing wey person no go hear

35. lol... she wants a boyfriend. how about a brother instead.

36. Your video ain't showing, it's jammed.

37. How will she communicate with her bf, she cant even speak clearly! #okbye!

38. very funny; our kids these days are something else.

39. very funny, our kids these days are something else

40. very funny, our kids these days are something else!!

41. very funny, our kids these days are something else!!

42. Lolz, very funny, see her mouth... Cute baby does she even know what boyfriend means...

43. Lol see smallie wanting boyfriend

44. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Why no download link......?? Rubbish....

45. Lol, does she know what boy friend is all about

46. Aw! THIS WORLD DON SPOIL FINISH.

47. Lolz, dis video no funny @ll o

48. Lolz, dis video no funny @ll o

49. Deris one I saw on youtube d oda day..d lil gel was cryin becos d boy was gon move out of d area

50. what does she want to do with a boyfriend at that age sef?

51. hahahaha aye ti pare o! 2yrs! wonders dey say shall never ever end. cute girl dou

52. Wat's dis world turning in2?. A 2yrs old girl saying she has a BF. D parent of dis little child 'ld be called in 4 questioning. Wat re dey xposing dis little angel 2.

53. Some things are difficult to believe

54. Awwwww....only if she knew wat she ws saying...lol.wit a very serious look on her face.lmao

55. ABEG SOMTHNG NEXT....TOMJERRYSWIT

56. See as she spoil mouth like when Linda chop shit!

57. Oh my goodness........dese white kids are just something else I tell you!!! Hahaha

58. at this tender age she has gotten a boyfriend,what an ending world

59. Hahahahaha! Very funny kid and parents

60. In this case, the dad is very wrong. Quit telling a two year old that she can't have a boyfriend. Does he want to give her high blood pressure? Lol. Kids are so fucking funny.

61. Lol, lil spoiled brat

62. hahahahahahahahah

63. Lol if she where my daughter still thinking on wat I would ve done to her, bf ko bf ni

Seyilicious

64. Hahahahahahahaaaa…Are you not too young???!!!..Hahahahahahaa..

65. Huh? like excuse me!!

This must be a joke.

66. Jesu. What is dis world turning into. Father preserve dis generation of children. Chai

67. Bizzare and unbelievable.

68. Lol..... So funny & lovely.... Rily lovin d child

69. What a precocious child; she's so assertive and cute too! Honey, until you can properly pronounce 'boyfriend', then you do not need one. As you grow older, you will soon come to realize that you have 99 problem, and a boyfriend isn't one.

The Austinite... Love is God is Love

70. Lolz, really cracked me up..cute girl dnt worry wen is tym u'll surely get one..hahaha

71. At 2yrs and she already know what a boyfriend is? Not funny

72. The child is innocent. The parents should avoid her watching adult films and knowing the teenagers around her.

73. Pls let her have a boyfriend ooo.