Dad tells his 2 year old toddler daughter she can't have a boyfriend - her reaction is priceless | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 September 2015

Dad tells his 2 year old toddler daughter she can't have a boyfriend - her reaction is priceless

The dad of a 2 year old toddler couldn't believe his ears when she walked into the living room and told him she had found her first love. Playfully, he immediately told her she wasn't allowed to have a  boyfriend and her reaction was priceless, lol.

While crying, Kennedy tells her mum: "Daddy says I can't have a boyfriend."

And when her father tells her she's not allowed a boyfriend until she's 50, the precious little girl slaps her dad on the arm. Lol. The video has since gone viral.
Watch the video below:

103 comments:

Lmao....

kemikane said...

Who's responsible for what we teach our children, is it the Internet or stars on television? There's fire on the mountain in Asa's voice. Issokay

Funny people every were,at this age what a world.

Wow shez cute...funny n wierld tho

Lolz, see her face!

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

Linda ikeji said...

Ashawo pikin

lol there's nothing child of God won't see in this our world, who taught her about boyfriend, lol

hehehehe!

2 year old knows what boyfriend is, na wa o!

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Lol.

mrs chukwuma said...

Lol........see dis smalli o

Hehehehehe

Amycool cyril said...

she had found her first loooove? a two years old girl? what does she know about love? spoilt brat! mtcheeeew

Nuffin wey dem nor go see for dis life..small pikin still dey find lover..wonder shall neva end..#kollinsbanks

Hahaahahaahahahahahahahahahahahaha....funny,,,,dix world don spoil finish nah

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Lol. Omolomo

Hehe the world has gone bananas for long

Are you kidding me??? This world has ended already, its so obvious. Linda take note!

wat does she nid a bf 4?

Are you kidding me??? This world has ended already, its so obvious. Linda take note!

It's a crazy world! U wud want to ask what does she knw about Boyfriend? Well, she has an idea though not totally.

Very funny girl

hmmmm.....

road tp redemption

enh.... so

If i slap this toddler eh, what does she want a boyfriend for? Like seriously? Not even a girl friend, see her face, lol.

Angela Judy said...

This child is acting on wot she hears n sees in her immediate environment. She needs 2 be in a baby friendly environment. Hilarious though

Stupid child nd dy r laughing

Omg she already wants one. awww my dear you better not go there cos its never a good feeling so forget about it hun.

Aunty linda

Looool! America's wil neva kil me oooooo

Lol,very funny.What does the little girl know about having a boyfriend?

pure innocence of a child... lol.. i just hope she doesn't grow up to be a thot like MOST American girls are...

Idi said...

OMG!!! Hahahahahahahahaha Dis is so cute .Hilarious

oyce said...

Lool....all dz oyinbo pikin dem sef...

danex said...

hmmmmm! and d parents are laughing. SMH

This is what the world has turn into, 2yrs for that matter

Hahahahahahahahhaha... Nothing we no go hear......

Orishirishi.. LOL!

Lmao

Lmao! The kid is so cute.
Kids of nowadays..she already knows what having a boyfriend is.

See me laughing out loud. What does a toddler know about having a boyfriend...

<< LIB Addict >>

David Iyke said...

Oyibo have been spoiling from inception since 01 AD!!!

Eee said...

nothing wey person no go hear

Loool

lol... she wants a boyfriend. how about a brother instead.

Your video ain't showing, it's jammed.

lol....

d littl gal is mean oo.

How will she communicate with her bf, she cant even speak clearly! #okbye!

very funny; our kids these days are something else.

very funny, our kids these days are something else

Lol. Oyibo sef.

beks said...

very funny, our kids these days are something else!!

Oh lord 😭😭

beks said...

very funny, our kids these days are something else!!

Lol 2yrs old kwa!!!

Funny and adorable

Epic!

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Lolz, very funny, see her mouth... Cute baby does she even know what boyfriend means...

Awwwww...lol

Lol see smallie wanting boyfriend

Why no download link......?? Rubbish....

Lol, does she know what boy friend is all about

Aw! THIS WORLD DON SPOIL FINISH.

Celine Oma said...

Lool! See dis girl o.

Lolz, dis video no funny @ll o

Deris one I saw on youtube d oda day..d lil gel was cryin becos d boy was gon move out of d area

what does she want to do with a boyfriend at that age sef?

Uwa nmebi.

hahahaha aye ti pare o! 2yrs! wonders dey say shall never ever end. cute girl dou

Wat's dis world turning in2?. A 2yrs old girl saying she has a BF. D parent of dis little child 'ld be called in 4 questioning. Wat re dey xposing dis little angel 2.

Some things are difficult to believe

Hhahahahahhahahaha so hilarious

Lolz crazy child

mystque said...

Awwwww....only if she knew wat she ws saying...lol.wit a very serious look on her face.lmao

ABEG SOMTHNG NEXT....TOMJERRYSWIT

See as she spoil mouth like when Linda chop shit!

Oh my goodness........dese white kids are just something else I tell you!!! Hahaha

Owk small gal

at this tender age she has gotten a boyfriend,what an ending world

floxy said...

Hahahahaha! Very funny kid and parents

That means she sabi evry

Revealed! How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s

Funny girl!!!!

In this case, the dad is very wrong. Quit telling a two year old that she can't have a boyfriend. Does he want to give her high blood pressure? Lol. Kids are so fucking funny.

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, lil spoiled brat

hahahahahahahahah

seyi crown said...

Lol if she where my daughter still thinking on wat I would ve done to her, bf ko bf ni

Seyilicious

Hahahahahahahaaaa…Are you not too young???!!!..Hahahahahahaa..

Na curse, till she is 50 k.

Huh? like excuse me!!

This must be a joke.

Jesu. What is dis world turning into. Father preserve dis generation of children. Chai

Godwin Ede said...

Bizzare and unbelievable.

Nnemumzzzzzz said...

Lol..... So funny & lovely.... Rily lovin d child

asTro said...

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A PROJECT TOPIC OR U ALREADY HAVE ONE?
ASTRO CCoNSULTS is here ! At ASTRO CONSULTS, we are specialized in writing Projects for BSC,HND,OND, MSC in all fields of study with Citations and References, we also help you Write ur CV , Business Plans, Reports and all kinds of Application Letters. At ASTRO CONSULTS we project ur imagination out In writing. Contact: Phone Call & Whatsapp: 08028212218 , BB PIN: ‎2BE4B0BE ‎email: astroconsultsinfo@gmail.com ‎

Lol.....boyfriend kwa? At just 2yrs old? Okay of.

This is hilarious

Mo Sibyl said...

What a precocious child; she's so assertive and cute too! Honey, until you can properly pronounce 'boyfriend', then you do not need one. As you grow older, you will soon come to realize that you have 99 problem, and a boyfriend isn't one.

The Austinite... Love is God is Love

Lolz, really cracked me up..cute girl dnt worry wen is tym u'll surely get one..hahaha

At 2yrs and she already know what a boyfriend is? Not funny

The child is innocent. The parents should avoid her watching adult films and knowing the teenagers around her.

Pls let her have a boyfriend ooo.