Ciara's sleek outfit to Givenchy NYFW show (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 September 2015

Ciara's sleek outfit to Givenchy NYFW show (photos)

This is what the mother of one wore to the fashion show at New York Fashion Week yesterday...

34 comments:

1. Not digging it jor....see as her yanch open.

2. I don't see any "sleek" outfit.

3. Oghene bikooo well its a fashion show, so I believe she is trying to make fashion statement, but I can see a Fraction statement instead!

4. What was it? A fashion riot week?? Dude! Cici, I can't believe you wore dat....

5. Why is she looking gaunt

6. My ciara is getting old and ugly

7. My ciara is getting old and ugly

8. My ciara is getting old and ugly

9. Hehehehe! Batwoman arises! Linda take note!

10. Hehehehe! Batwoman arises! Linda take note!

11. Hehehehe! Batwoman arises! Linda take note!

12. Wel.....l u called it a fashion show

13. Lol..linda u jst know how to start a story..
    Mother of one biko next time cover up...

14. I no like am. Good for her though

#it WiLL oNly gEt BeTTer
    #IT mUsT eND iN pRAiSE

15. Not feeling these underwear as daywear outfits

16. Wow dope finger nails

Aunty linda biko

17. which kin rubbish outfit be this..

18. Isnt that my kitchen rag? Ive been looking for it sinceeeee

19. Nah, don't like at all.

20. Hollop, Hollop!!! I was high before this is crazy man! The f*ck kind of dress is this?! Is she going swimming or something!

21. She looks so clueless and off point, this is an outfit gone wrong

22. Nahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!! She looks like dry crayfish