Chris Brown's tour posters in Australia slapped with stickers that read: 'I beat women' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 September 2015

Chris Brown's tour posters in Australia slapped with stickers that read: 'I beat women'

These Australians have no chill. Not only is the government trying to prevent him from entering the country for his Dec. show, civilian protesters are now vandalizing his tour posters in Melbourne.

36 comments:

1. Chai...! Sorry Chris. Maybe Royalty can go on your behalf.. Lol

2. This guy has apologized and punished himself for that na. They should leave him na

2. Replies
    1. This is not fair...left to me I fink he has suffered enough!

3. Chris Brown has suffered enough because of this incident, they should let the poor boy prosper
    They should come to Nigeria and see people who beat their wives as senators.

4. Chai, that's not fair joor. D dude will even be feeling bad

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

5. Lolzzzzz...

True talk and they nailed it.

Y on earth wil they allow a woman beater to enter into their country to perform and wht type of example wil he b showing to d youths of dat country...?

1. You are such a low life human being, incompetent what a paintedsapoca you are...

2. You are an idiot, a low life riffraff, dam shut the fuck off...

3. You lack wisdom.

4. She is right, Nigerians take a relax look to domestic violence and its not right

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wtf.... Thunder destroy their generation... Fools....

7. PEOPLE should leave this guy alone ..Im sure the people who pasted that sticker are Rapists and Murderers coming to pass judgement on a matter that has been settled years ago

1. Exactly. Those kind of people are called paintedsapoca and gentle human on the high way..incompetent human beings judging another person...

8. Ehnn, stay your house biko

9. A beg joor they should take several seats...

10. u guys should allow this guy naa

11. I'm sorry Breezy, but dude brought dis upon himself.

1. I second that, he is a pile of horse shit.

12. People really lack chill. Ughhhhhh

13. These Australians are too mean, Kilode. Drinking panadol for another persons headache. Rhihanna wey don move on

14. they should give this guy a break man!

15. Feel so sorry for him

16. frrr my guy nw olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

17. Come rain come shine, Chris rock!

18. He has served for this crime and he seemed to have shown some remorse and asked for forgiveness. Will he forever serve punishment for a crime.
    Let it go people and the victim Riri has.

19. I agree with them, not all countries are like Nigeria that is willing to sell themselves just to belong. What is wrong is wrong