Check out the birthday cake Bovi's wife got him and their daughter as they celebrated their birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 September 2015

Check out the birthday cake Bovi's wife got him and their daughter as they celebrated their birthday

Bovi's wife got 2 beautiful cakes for her Husband and daughter as they both celebrated their birthday yesterday. More photos after the cut..

48 comments:

1. Very creative.

2. Lovely cakes. Happy birthday to them both. I see Julius Agwu's little boy.

2. SEEN.....TOMJERRYSWIT

3. Cute

#It WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd In pRaIse

4. Awwwwww... So thoughtful of her. Lovely!

5. Luvly........d daughter is also cute.....HBD 2 Dem both......

6. So Bovi is 36...he'll soon hit the big 40 too...mnyle nice cake

7. Happy birthday Bovi and your cute daughter

8. All I see is the beautiful daughter

9. Happy birthday to father and daughter.Beautiful cake,I love it.

10. The hustle is real man Bovi wasn't even available to cut his cake lollll Bros abeg hustle more jare 40 is just 4 Years away no time to waste

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd to him shah..... #NowPlaying one and only: runzy.....

12. That is a nice touch! Cool cake

13. Lil mama is so cute..that's all!

14. Hapi bufday bovi and ur cute daughter. Wow ur wife is so creative. Nice cake

15. Beautiful cake frm a beautiful wife / mum

16. Hbd bovi. I lobe your jokes.

17. Happy birthday to father and daughter

18. Happy birthday to father and daughter

19. Happy birthday to father and daughter

20. Bovi man,hbd to you both. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

21. happy birthday Bovi! http://www.bummyla.com

22. Can't nigerian wives bake their husbands birthday cakes themselves.....everything has to be a show off and how expensive the cake looks...pls