Boko Haram kills over 50 in Borno market | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 September 2015

Boko Haram kills over 50 in Borno market

No fewer than 50 people were killed after Boko Haram members attacked Kirawa village in Gwoza Local Government Area of Borno state on Thursday September 3rd. Eyewitnesses say the sect members brandishing AK 47 and carrying petrol bombs, stormed a market in the village killing as many as 53 people and injuring over 100 others. Houses were set ablaze.

39 comments:

1. Hmmmm! Well anya ka nna ene. May their souls Rip

1. What keeps going through my mind is, shouldn't d government evacuate people from these affected places and who are those set of people still clustering around a market, shouldn't they have known they would be targets. People have to make a living though. R.I.P to d dead

2. Hmmm if it is true. May their souls rest in peace.

3. So sad. May their souls RIP...

4. RIP - this is crazy and I wonder when this madness will end

5. BH wl soon b a tin of d past, RIP

2. Hmmm

3. Buhari and counterparts...it's okay.naaaa

4. Bokohari when will u stop killing innocent Nigerians? God is watching you

5. It had better not be true. I thought we have surpassed dis. Linda take note!

6. It had better not be true. I thought we have surpassed dis. Linda take note!

7. It had better not be true. I thought we have surpassed dis. Linda take note!

8. Nawa oooo

In peace may their souls rest o

9. Nawa oooo

In peace may their souls rest o

10. These guys never seems to end.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    RIP to the dead......

12. They have struck yet again. May the souls of the dead rest in peace

13. They're still alive?? Though the 100days in office has wiped them out!! RIP tho.....

14. They're still alive?? Thought the 100days in office has wiped them out!! RIP tho.....

15. These boko pple again?? Deriz God shah!

Aunty linda biko

#sept7 birthday bo

16. And Buhari is busy taking pictures in Katsina..... no comments

17. Some day boko haram would be no more...we stay optimistic.

18. PDP vultures. Where are you!!!!! Lol

19. But where are our soldiers. Can we have them stationed in this volatile areas permanently.