Beyoncé shares more vacation photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 September 2015

Beyoncé shares more vacation photos

The Carter clan still enjoying their time away from the US. More photos after the cut...

45 comments:

1. Cool but pls enuf of d pic? Ozugo

1. Shut the fuck up bitch if you dont wanna see don't open it ass!

2. But why are u so bitter....u need a hug doh.

3. Adorable and lovely pics. I wish them all d best and its well wit theit soul.

2. The one you ate is the one you will carry enter grave,so my dear enjoy life is too short.

3. The one you ate is the one you will carry enter grave,so my dear enjoy life is too short.

4. Let dem enjoy...hardwork pays

...#stillcelebratinararegem Happy birthday@linda #loveumega

5. When you're wealthy, you're wealthy. Money speaks. take it or leave it

6. I luv this woman.She's quite free spirited

7. Their little way of acting keeping up with the Carter clan abi?

#Lexiratheanonymous

8. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

9. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

10. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

11. NJOYMENT PPLE...TOMJERRYSWIT

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cute is the word though no doubt.....

13. Lovely family. Enjoy queen Bey.

14. Lovely family. Enjoy queen Bey.

15. That new music 'Runnin(Lose it all) featuring Beyoncè is talent on a higher level.
    Jeez! Queen Bey isn't just beautiful ; she also has the voice of an angel.

16. Cute Hollywood most powerful couple.

17. King J , Queen B and Princess Blue.

18. awwww.... cute family

19. their vacation photos haf tire me jare, if something strange happen their you can tell us about it not just showing us pictures haba!!!

20. queen bae
    Is cute for days
    Just noticed Ivy is always
    on white
    Cute kid though

21. And she's meant to be a role model showing her breast.

22. Beyoncé that used to be private is now sharing everything on social media. I'm sure she's trying to reclaim the top spot with Instagram followers but Taylor has beat her again

23. Happy family. Love Bey like crazy.