Aww, 2face Idibia gets birthday shout out from his oldest son, Nino | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 September 2015

Aww, 2face Idibia gets birthday shout out from his oldest son, Nino

2face's oldest son, Nino, 9, took to his instagram page this morning to send a shout out to his dad who turned 40 today. He wrote "#2facestarmoment #fortyfied happy Birthday Daddy"

76 comments:

1. Tuface & his living DNA staring at me right through the pix.Beautiful!

1. 9? Instagram???

2. A 9yr old runs an Instagram account?????

3. Fyn pikins.buh wait d boy is on Instadrama@9??
      ISSOKAY!!

4. Same question I asked. 9yr old on Instagram? Huge stuff. Mama Nino pls stop d kid.

2. He sure look like his dad. Nice1

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

3. He sure look like his dad. Nice1

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

1. Abegi, ,na im mama dey run d acct jor,,.

4. Wow that's so lovely of him. Merry bornday Tubaba... u r blessed today and always. Enjoy your day man #onelovefromsnow#

5. Awwww! That's so sweet, lovely and thoughtful of him.

6. Happy birthday great man. God bless your new age.

7. Happy birthday great man. God bless your new age.

8. 2face's gene strong af..the striking resemblance on his children is out of this world...Happy birthday sir..#Fortyfied.

9. Lolz lemme not talk shaaa...anyway dat's gud

10. Hmmmmm, issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

11. Hmmmmm, issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

12. Hmmmmm, issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

13. What's a 9yr old doing on instagram!! Generation X

14. Fine boy..just like his dad

"Ile olorogun ,ile Ogun ni"

@Annie did u get my proverb?

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Tubaba just vomit himself here shah no doubt...... Hbd man..... #NowPlaying booty tinz: b red....

16. A 9 year old already has an instagram account. Ok oooo!!! Wishing them all da best tho

17. Aww... Joys of fatherhood. Bt, wait o! 9yr old has an instagram acct??!?!?! It is well. HBD Tubaba.

18. Wow!

Nice one frm d son and I wish tuface all d best. God abundantly bless him and thumbs up to him. HBD and LlNP to him.

19. Happy birthday to him.

20. So a nine year ols boy already knows Hw to use d hashtag and post on instagram.. Na wa o. HBD to tubaba

21. happy birthday. wishing you the best in your future endeavor but don't forget to keep serving humanity and give your life to Christ. Enjoy your day, you surely deserve it.

22. YeYe dey smell. What's a 9 yes old doing on insatgram?

23. Jerez.
    A 9 year old already 'instagraming' #whats my business?
    Happy Birthday 2Baba!!!

24. Great one, like father, like son,

25. Age 9 on instagram,Na wa Ohh,when I was ur age Na 5 naira I dey use go school,I know no Wetin be social media,aniwaiz hbd tubaba.

26. Nine, and he is already on Instagram?
    Son, gerrathere!!!!!!

Happy birthday 2baba

27. This Linda olodo ooh,it's eldest son not oldest son...HBD 2 baba

28. More yrz ahead to him... I love ur papa lyk bread and butter...em na my oga @d top... I'm d@ achiever d nsukka boi... Bonario aturu ka ibu

29. Wait a 9 year old on instagram? Really?!!

30. so at the tender age of 9 he is already exposed to social media? worrisome

31. THAT IS SO LOVING FROM A CUTE PRINCE

32. Happy birthday to you 2BaBa I joined your numerous fans all over the world especially your son Nino to which you more prosperous year's ahead

33. How can a boy of 9yrs be doing Instagram. Abeg linda nxt!

34. A nine year old is on instagram???? That's early exposure to the madness in the world, imagine if he is following Miley Cyrus

35. AND THIS IS NEWS BECAUSE...

36. See resemblance

Looking for roommate/flatmate to stay with you or got a room or an apartment you want to rent out click here to specify who u need and get offers.

Looking for a place to stay for a short or long period of time click here to tell us what you need and get offers for free.

37. What a stricken resemblance between father and son

38. Omo na resemblance I see o. I just hope those guys can sing too o. Kilode.

39. OK gud but is d son up to 17yrs. Instagram for his age..#no

40. Cool...happy birthday to the legend

41. Africa King is 40. HBD BO$$!!!! See Dem Boys.....Like Papa like son.

42. ermmmm ... Whats a 9 year old doing on instagram??

43. Happy birthday 2BABA, have a long healthy life

44. Nice one though, but at age nine should he be exposed so much into the internet? Hbd tubaba

45. See his fine face like his dad's.

46. That's so thoughtful of him....

47. Sorry to say but this picture has been tormenting my mind since when I saw it.
    Look at 2face's second son looking at him like he's a super star he normally see on his TV set and now he could take a pix with him, this pix tells a lot but that keeps me thinking.
    2face, may the good Lord multiply your years and make it look like the sand on the sea but pls when you are weak, ask God for strenght.No one is perfect, neither am I but when we make mistakes our hope is we never fall into the same mistake again, God will always be your strenght from now on and always.Happy Birthday once again, enjoy!

Olu