Adorable new photo of the Okoye children | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 September 2015

Adorable new photo of the Okoye children

Aliona, Cameron and Andre Okoye pictured in new adorable photo shared by Lola Omotayo Okoye

88 comments:

1. Wow beautiful

2. They are cute

#it WiLL oNly gEt BeTTer
    #IT mUsT eND iN pRAiSE

3. Woooooooow! Super cute kids. Linda take note!

4. Woooooooow! Super cute kids. Linda take note!

5. Woooooooow! Super cute kids. Linda take note!

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    They all have the same nose though no doubt..... Cute kids no doubt... #NowPlaying asiko laye:

7. The boy at the back is so cute in his chocolaty glory.

8. Cute kids...for the fact dat I love chocolates imma pick d lil cutie at d back as my favourite...

9. The little boys look like brothers. They're all so cute.

10. Butty fine children, God punish poverty

11. Beautiful children. Original ajebo as myin would say.
    What's Your Marriage Or Relationship Deal Breaker? click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

12. Cute kids...............I Love 'em.

13. Dt girl looks so much like d twins unlike d boys dt look more like their mothers.

Her smile is EXACTLY like d twins smile. Genes are beautiful.

14. Why do igbos like english first names so much more dn traditional names? Its ridiculous. Anytime i hear another susan, cynthia, mary, patrick, i just roll my eyes.

Seriously brainwashed set of pple.

1. You are right,my dear.Such pisses me off.Its lack of orientation and ignorance.

2. You are right,my dear.Such pisses me off.Its lack of orientation and ignorance.

15. Omo blood is ticker than water Andre and Cameron look alike, psquare gene is strong.

16. Too much cuteness in one family........ Lord bless me more than this

17. Too much cuteness in one family........ Lord bless me more than this

18. Too much cuteness in one family........ Lord bless me more than this

19. Too much cuteness in one family........ Lord bless me more than this

20. Too much cuteness in one family........ Lord bless me more than this

21. Too much cuteness in one family........ Lord bless me more than this

22. Too much cuteness in one family........ Lord bless me more than this

23. Them too resemble o. Especially the boys, they can pass as twins sef.

24. Abeg make una beg una papa them make them forgive soundcity and unfreeze them.

25. No Nigerian names? Alright then

1. You wey answer anon, is that a Nigerian name? Have you seen their birth certificates? Idiot.

26. This comment has been removed by the author.

27. Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
    Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
    Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
    Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
    Italian Shoes etc.

28. Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
    Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
    Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
    Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
    Italian Shoes etc.

29. Awwwww.....so lovely. Butty children......*shinesteeth*

30. Wao, dis is so lovely. I can't have enough of the pix

31. disaster management. nice move

32. They all look cute,buh na paul son ma eyez dey for....*kiding o*

33. Indomie needs to use this kids for Advertisement

34. So so cute,and the little female angel looks so much like her mum,even with her mum's quiet facade....

35. Choose your spouses wisely so you can produce beautiful kids like these. Wow.

36. For latest GTBank services visit:
    naijafruitjuice.blogspot.com

37. Peters children a not cute truth be told. They look like hardened okoros.

38. NNE GO AND MARRY AND HAVE YOUR OWN CHILDREN.....BIKO!

39. Awwww, so adorable! The girl looks exactly like her mum