A pre-wedding photo shoot seen on Facebook...Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 September 2015

A pre-wedding photo shoot seen on Facebook...Lol

TF is this? Lol...

103 comments:

1. Like seriously??? No be small thing o! Linda take note!

2. Like seriously??? No be small thing o! Linda take note!

3. Hian

4. Hummmmmmmm....not really funny. They better be creative jobs.

2. Photo shop noni :-)

No be only batman, na robin hood.

3. Photo shop noni :-)

No be only batman, na robin hood.

4. Its creativity....... Its either the guy has or is falling for her....or the guy feels so FLY he is marrying his angel........but wot do ppl find fascinating abt girls without curves and boobs

1. What do u find fascinating and attracted to under age girls..don't u feel foolish wooing em

2. Thank you 4 that 1daful answer

3. God punish u Henry....
      I bliv ur house morrow is broken.
      C how bony ur face is..God alone knows how dry u wil b...
      Lookin 4 fleshy woman.
      Lodi lik u

4. Max......they are tight, less expensive, and easy to get.........Plus those curvy and chubby ones, u won't even know they are 14 15 and 16, till u are manipulating them in bed, then u would know they are just kids , from they way the behavior, take instruction and shiiiiiii, wetin concern me, na lash i dey find

5. Max......they are tight, less expensive, and easy to get.........Plus those curvy and chubby ones, u won't even know they are 14 15 and 16, till u are manipulating them in bed, then u would know they are just kids , from they way the behavior, take instruction and shiiiiiii, wetin concern me, na lash i dey find
      Henry Eze

6. Max......they are tight, less expensive, and easy to get.........Plus those curvy and chubby ones, u won't even know they are 14 15 and 16, till u are manipulating them in bed, then u would know they are just kids , from they way the behavior, take instruction and shiiiiiii, wetin concern me, na lash i dey find
      Henry Eze

5. Haha this babe is marrying a bird in human body. Hilarious shoot!

6. What is wrong with it Auntie Linda? It's just creativity.

7. Lol..*singing* I believe I can fly..

8. Everyone with their own definition of "Classical" Super Bride Groom.

9. Lolz, na lie, this didn't happen for real, its either a photoshop or something, is d man bird that he's now flying??? Na so

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
    #iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

10. Lol... d husband wants to fly like superman.

11. Lolz, na lie, this didn't happen for real, its either a photoshop or something, is d man bird that he's now flying??? Na so

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
    #iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

12. I'll be ur superman baby should b d theme

13. GUD NA EVRY BODY WANTS TO BE UNIQUE IN HIS OR HER WAYS...TOMJERRYSWIT

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Sign say that marriage no go last... The guy dey show as he go take run frm the relationship..... #NowPlaying aruba: bankyonthe beat....

15. Lol. Me love it.

16. Expertly done Photoshop job. 2 pics merge to one using graphics. Lovely concept unto say the babe holds the guy's "mumu button"

17. LOL Linds they are just fooling around! The girl has got him flying high, that is what the picture says

18. Nah na....this one no follow

Post a comment

19. lol i believe it is the demonstration of "cupid". The guy playing the "cupid"

20. Its creativity....... Its either the guy has or is falling for her....or the guy feels so FLY he is marrying his angel........but wot do ppl find fascinating abt girls without curves and boobs

21. lolzzz like seriously..

22. this is just too cool....luv it

23. To each his own Linda. Which one be ur own?

24. Too fake, not flattering at all!!! Creativity raised 2d power of zero(0)

25. After fooling yourself in front of a woman, you still expect her to respect u, abi? Mumu guy

26. Lmao!!!
    He's her angel naa Linda. Choi!!!

27. See as love dem make d guy fly
    Only weed can do dis to me

28. NO BE SMALL THING OO...

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

29. hehe... dis na come along o. SUPERMAN is in love

30. I'm flying without wings....

31. This guy wants to break his ribs before the wedding abi? Except there is a soft landing for him, he is on his own!

32. lol it looks good thou

Aunty linda

33. lol it looks good thou

Aunty linda

34. lol it looks good thou

Aunty linda

35. lol it looks good thou

Aunty linda

1. Wow linda for someone who God has been good to your mouth and mibd is filthy, may God's wrath not take his blessing from you...what is ur madness with men's penis aka eggplant. ..and then using words like TF???america is corrupting u

36. Nice shot I go do dat on my own tym

37. d guy self wan resemble Korede Bello

38. Superman that Hoe lol maybe he's a soldier boy fan lol

39. Na em type go dey wash plates 4 house.

40. Dis is real ' I BELIEVE I CAN FLY'. Lover boy. Lol

41. I believe I can fly for you babbbbbyyyy. Lolz

42. Love is in the air..superman love..lol..#kollinsbanks

43. haha.. this is nice. they re just being creative. for relationship tips visit
    https:// www.tinyphoenixx.blogspot.com.ng
    . Also join bbm channel C001AA5CE

44. fake no shadows in the photos probabaly photo shopped

45. Orishirisi where is he flying to na? Can't stop laughing

46. I will do anything for you including floating in the air😄 hehehe!

47. the editing was almost flawless

48. Very ridiculous!!! is he a Superman or Super Ted?

49. Poor editing...no shadows!!|-)

50. the photo-shopping was by an amateur