4 people you are likely to meet at 2Face’s #Fortyfied concert on Sunday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 September 2015

4 people you are likely to meet at 2Face’s #Fortyfied concert on Sunday

So on Sunday September 20, all roads will lead to the Eko Hotel Convention Centre as 2Face Idibia will be marking his 40th birthday in style with a mega concert tagged #Fortyfied. There’s gonna be performances and appearances by Darey, Patoranking, Flavour, Seyi Shay, Burna Boy, Wizkid, Ebuka, Sound Sultan, Blackface, DJ Jimmy Jatt, DJ Spinall and many others. Among the hordes of people holding their chilled cans of Star Radler, these are some people you are likely to meet.

1. You’ll see those girls who love pretending with their fake accents before the show starts. Ho my gorsh…

2. The guys who are just too busy minding their business. Sort of… 

3. Those guys who come up to you and start telling you stories about their superstar showbiz career in French Polynesia. And you’re like…

4. The girl who dumped you for another guy only to find out at the concert that she is his side chick. And you’re like…

45 comments:

1. NO B SMAL THNG OOH....TOMJERRYSWIT

2. We hope to see pictures of the event, right Linda?

3. We hope to see pictures of the event, right Linda?

4. Gonna be fun

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

5. Hahaahaahaha, hilarious

6. Hehehehe, nice one. Linda take note!

7. Hehehehe, nice one. Linda take note!

8. Hehehehe, nice one. Linda take note!

9. Hehehehe, nice one. Linda take note!

10. Lmbo@His wife and side chicks are both der!
    Linda u be trouble maker i swear down!!

11. Hbd Tubaba!
    May God Bless ur new Age. Amen

12. And am like so I no fine reach this side chick?

13. And am like so I no fine reach this side chick?

14. HMMM NB abeg don't kill me with laughter

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Them they advertise something here.......

16. Meaning different species of human beings Wud be there Ok then Let's Go There

17. I get it...But the product was not properly plugged in this advert!

18. I make over 70% profits betting everyday. SoccerBet Prediction Android App is the secret. Its Totally Free

19. See jerry oh! 😨

20. Stupid advert from Nigeria Breweries

21. Stupid advert from Nigeria Breweries

22. Irresponsible company advertising to young Nigerians to drink alcohol

23. Minding my business

24. Stupid advert from Nigeria Breweries

25. as in veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy dry,gbeeee