Why walk the distance when you can "e-Scoot" it on our Deluxe 2 Wheel Self Balancing AirBoard? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 August 2015

Why walk the distance when you can "e-Scoot" it on our Deluxe 2 Wheel Self Balancing AirBoard?

We are a major distributor of the popular 2 Wheel Self Balance Electric Scooter and we supply across the UK, the USA and Nigeria.

It's no doubt that most of us sometimes get tired of walking and wish we had something or someone to lift us to our destinations when we feel really tired; well, wish no more as our Electric Scooter does just that.

It can carry you up to 10KM when fully charged, it is rugged enough for the road and you can also use it indoors.

Are you a music lover? Well, our Deluxe Electric Scooter is fitted with Speakers & Bluetooth that enables you connect your phone or iPod to it so you can listen to music while on the go.

Who says scooting is just for kids, our scooter serves kids and adults alike and will get you to your destination faster than walking and it'll get you there in style. So if speed, sophistication and efficiency means a lot to you, you'd contact us for one of these bad boys.

Don't walk the distance if you really don't want to, e-scoot it. See below for specifications, pictures, videos of our Deluxe E-Scooter.

Features & Specification of the Deluxe Self Balancing 2 Wheel Electric Scooter:

- Electric Drive and Environment Friendly Design
- Two 8" wheels and motors with Double balancing systems keeping you in balance
- 350Wh Battery, 15-20KM Range per Charge
- Built in Bluetooth Speaker (can connect to any device)
- LED brake light
- Size: 584*286*178MM
- Power: 201-500w, 360W*2
- Speed of up to 10km/h
- Direct Drive Motor: 1000W
- Battery: 36V 4.4AH
- Weight Limit: 20-100kg
- Charge Time: 2-3hrs
- Available Colors: Blue, White, Red, Black & Orange

WHOLESALE available, email us at makh.luxury@outlook.com for details.

Contact us today on +44 7481 480 632 or +1 (404) 663 4873 or +234 7069 314 901 (pay & collect available in Surulere, LAGOS) or follow us on Instagram @MAKH.LUXURY

72 comments:

1. On Nigerian road kwa?

1. They look nice but you know how fashola banned those skates when people started using it on 3rd mainland. Wish you the best though. We all dey the hustle.

2. I pass, I'ld rather walk. Obesity is real!

3. Their UK number is 07481480630, I bought from them & I am enjoying it

2. where i wan go wey i no fit waka go ?? abegi

3. Copy copy jumping on wiz khalifa's coat tails

4. This one wont work in lagos. Na molue go hit you comot road

5. Cool.

6. Okay so we shld nt walk again??? Dis tin is nt meant 4 d roads in nigeria! Make me wey I dey waka go sch from ma hostel in ojo buy dis tin...da d e-scooter go kee person! lmao,buh its nice tho...it's 4 ur compound if u live in nigeria

7. Will it be advisable in nigeria? because of our roads.

8. this things scare the crap out of me

9. U must be wicked to want ppl to use this on Nigerian roads. Lolz.

10. I expected to see an adv on these scooter after Khalifa's airport ish.
    Naija business people, where do we ride such?
    Can I cross Lekki/Epe epressway with this?

11. I can walk thank-you, this nigerians want to get obese abi, better trek my people

12. And also get an ambulance before trying it.. I ve seen people fall awkwardly from it

13. This things scare the crap out of me

14. Nice one but I prefer to track o

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lord knws i cant buy this thing shah....

16. Nice one but I prefer to treck..... Ah, I no dey for longthing...

17. Aiit

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN PRAISE

18. I dont want jooor,im 100kg and 5.5ft tall so walking wil make me loose ssome weight.

19. Hope it's not too expensive oooo

20. hell yea am getting one. saw it on Ali express for $300 dollars.
    wonder what naija will sell it?

21. It's okay Nigerian get ready to add more weight as th luxury of walking as an alternative way to get that needed exercise is about to be thrown out the door.

22. E b like say dem no no say our road no good!!!

23. It's not suitable for Nigeria roads and its a whooping 400quid

24. Price nko! Una go fear lol Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

25. Nice, trying to cash in on publicity created by Wiz Khalifa on the hoverboard. Hopefully, the Nigerian police will be less aggressive

26. how much, i heard its over 500,000 naira, is it not just better to buy a car

27. Who the fuck gets tired of walking??

28. This people are not serious joor, I have been calling their number to inquire about their stuff nobody is picking, what kind of business people are they? hissssssssssssssssssssssssss

1. INTERESTED BUYERS ON THE ISLAND(IKOYI-VI-LEKKI-AJAH) CAN ALSO CONTACT 08171109912 FOR SALES AND DELIVERY.

29. Lol we go soon die of laziness....even for our own house n street technology no want us to exercise

30. I'd love to try ds e-scooter if i had d money. Tho I have sn so many fall from it.

31. 10Km for Nigeria Roads??

32. For which Road.. Naija ain't like DUBAI

33. Nigeria has no big mall no big airport and of course no good road so this is not for Nigerians......

Mr Bright

34. That's a great idea...me likey!

35. Khalifa said it oh, now it's happening.

36. Abeg can pregnant women use it? :-(

37. INTERESTED BUYERS ON THE ISLAND(IKOYI-VI-LEKKI-AJAH) CAN ALSO CONTACT 08171109912 FOR SALES AND DELIVERY.

38. Why is Nigerian English so wordy? Isn't this a hoverboard?

39. This is just another means of encouraging obesity. Walk dat distance instead of scooting and help ur life. Haba.

40. linda, how much is it,..lemme start saving.. lol

41. E-scooter on Nigeria Road? Are they for real? The people that intend to buy it show first write his or her will.

42. Which road you won use this thing for Nigeria,unless you won lose some teeths

43. i pity the way some persons would fall ooo, se na this thing you wan take pass Oshodi....mtcheeew

44. People look stupid on this....when Okada never finish...47vids.com

45. Scooter in Nigeria, abeg count me out of dis one. Linda take note!

46. Scooter in Nigeria, abeg count me out of dis one. Linda take note!

47. Scooter in Nigeria, abeg count me out of dis one. Linda take note!

48. Scooter in Nigeria, abeg count me out of dis one. Linda take note!

49. That's for teenagers.....okay seen

50. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o

Omg! I really need one of these. Av got knee problem. I really find it quite difficult to trek sometimes. But na money be the problem. God punish poverty.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

51. i dont get, how does this work,can i b on this to work in the morning from anthony to vi in my suit

52. My street is way too bad to E-scooter on,i never ready break my neck or na 4 uniben I wan use am#lielie#

53. Not for roads in Nigeria

54. Lets test-run it from alaba rago to alaba intl. If it survives, its a good product.

55. Do you have a branch in Abuja? I'm interested in it.